(2008/11) November 2008

Ok... I'm also packing up to leave liao... Shall go enjoy the view and maybe if I cannot resist, bite some of the food first. Haha.

See you all soon!

Wah Hui,
Additional bouquet of flower on top of your hubby when you give birth. Then you can order the expensive type from peanut.hehe

Nice meeting some of you today!! Tho didnt have a chance to talk much to the other table except Fifi...but I am sure we can catch up in the forum & from future outings :p

1568035.jpg

ooops half eaten liao :p

1568036.jpg

Hee...a preview 1st...I guess the rest might have taken better pix (Auggybear!!)
Preferred the fish, fried rice, dessert! Most of the other food were quite spicy haha..very ma2 la style...

nice meeting u guys too! let's do another outing next time!

wah, just realised we didnt order the red bean pancake. Yum yum!

Wow,
Seem like you ladies had enjoyed yourselves last evening.
Glad_gal,
I was thinking y you post a picture of emptying dish? The food too delicious till you all wipe out every single 1 is it? Then realised that you forgot to take before you start. kekeke
Must be good catching up with so many mummies due at the same month as you.
Got take any group photo to share share?

Wow the food look delicious.. Too bad i can't join you all this round.

I got dept lunch yesterday at triple 3. Hmm, not very nice.. Not worth going..

Supper busy recently.. when i reached hm supper tired liao.. MIA for a few days. Seems like i have missed out a lot of things

Morning ladies... Wow, the food in the pics look nice! yummy. You gals sure have a jolly good time and eat 'bao bao'. Post your pics leh. must be a group of pretty mummies!

I manage to briefly glance through the prev posts and see that you gals been talking about alot of topics. hmmm.. so sad that i can no longer access smo in the office liao. Now lunch time, i dont know what to do. normally i'll come in to read your postings and perhaps post myself. The last couple of days really not used to it. Quite angry with my bank. Hmph!

Fifi, thanks for organsing the spree. Huh, bordelink moving to NY and may incur taxes from the online store... sian.. i also go and apply citi card leh.. i do online and then fax app form again. so mah fan. Their cust svc really sucks. ask them to call me also never call.

Maternity benefits : Hopefully the government will do more for people wanting to start a family so that it makes things easier for us as parents. Wow europe got 6 months of maternity leave ah. i also wish so i can spend more time @home to bond with bb.

Maid :the recent change in maid policy, anyone has a clearer picture? Yesterday got a call from the agency telling me the maid that we had selected back out last minute due to her son is sick. She is supposed to come in next week and air ticket is already prepared. Now we had to go down to agency to reselect another one and wait again. Dont know what charges will be incurred this time and how the new policy will affect us. I do not wish to pay more on top of their loan. So exp. So dishearten.

Kash, do organise a lunch in amoy, i also want to drink the avocado drink there. But do let me know early so i will not prepare my own lunch for that day. Now i everyday bring my own healthy lunch to work. Brown rice with steam vegs and fish or fried eggs. Even breakfast, wholemeal bread with tomatoes and lettuce only. But yesterday tam chiak, eat chee kwei and soon kwei. Later eating tiong bahru chee kwei again. :p

morning mummies: so nice meeting everybody yesterday.

here's my pix, not of the outing but of my babymall loot.

1. sports receiving blankets, yellow receiving blankets & musical mobile
1568608.jpg

2. pink swim costume, boy's green 2 piece swim suit, diaper bag, nuby BPA free bottles
1568609.jpg

3. 3 pack sleepsuit, 3 pack newborn socks.
1568610.jpg

overall v satisfied, especially w the mobile, diaper bag, clothes & socks. i know i know! siow mummy to buy swim suit when they r not even out yet. but so cute! & soooo cheap. i actually ordered anor blue 2 piece for the last baby then changed it last minute.

but one tip for those wanting to buy receiving blankets, better get those w specify "HOODED RECEIVING BLANKET". mine r those which were on clearance & got no hood. oops i know fifi already did the orders, but there's anor batch of ppl waiting to order, right?

dreamyjo: poor thing. bank? in sia bldg? does the name start w W???

chin up! i know the food is unpalatable but it's only anor 16 weeks. after tt u can eat the good stuff again.

heard a bit of the new policy on the news last nite but didn't really catch the full details cos it was in chinese. what is it about?

yoz. good morning mummies!

it's great gathering yday with yummy food! haha.. when is our next gathering?

maggie> i tink the red bean pancake is not tat nice. the fried sesame lotus paste ball is nicer! heehee

thos who nv attend, pls expect the rest to post the pics. i nv bring mine yday.. whaha...

olwen> the stuff from babymall online looks really nice especially the swimming costumes!! haha.. so cute

Wow.. seem like you ladies had a great dinner!
Post more photos for us.

olwen,
Haaa.. tink u cant resist to get more stuff the next spree then.
How come u onli get 1 set of girl gril costume and 1 set boy boy one? You have 3 babies ley.. hee

alibaba: so cute hor? only US$5.99 each plus 20% off. but the nuby bottles r even more worth it. only US$5 for 3. robinsons sells one for $9.

happy: trying to control... control... if not, all the stuff r so cute, i will just buy up the whole store. nvm, the 2 boys can share kor kor's hand me downs.

dinner was great. but alibaba, glad gal, cookieoreo, JJmom & auggy bear at the same table w me - don't blame my germs if get sore throat hor. i think more likely from the ma la food than me. the food is really good but the waitress not v clever, every dish recommended also spicy. in the end, we only finished the non-spicy ones & the desserts.

<font color="0000ff">hi mummies-to-be..</font>
very nice to be able to meet up yest..i m sure everyone enjoyed the food &amp; chatting ah..indeed a very big group of us..hee..sorry that i need to go off earlier..but do hope we get to meet up again soon..cheers~

kash..
thks for the ride..nice talking to u too..catch up more ah..

<font color="ff6000">mummies working in raffles place..</font>
maybe we can try to meet up for lunch liao ah..maybe next Fri?hee...

wah olwen
u actually kept ur #1 's clothes for so many yrs ah! got put inside zip lock bag anot. else will turn yellow!

<font color="aa00aa">oh ya..mummies-to-be who went for the gathering..can u email me the photos we took at the gathering instead ah..hee..v shy leh to post the photos here..keke..thks in advance ah..</font>

Hello mummies, it was a nice gathering yesterday evening ... hope we can meet up again and mix ard more too ...

olwen ... u forgot me sitting right beside u??? keke ...

dreamyjo:
I spoke to the customer service officer of borderlinx. They say not shifting at the moment. So shld be ok. Yah, the citibank very jialat de.

Maid hor, basically is MOM now regulate that employers cannot pass on any of the expenses to the maid. For example, last time practice is if the maid break contract for their own reasons (like say want to go home coz mother sick, father sick or whatever), they pay their airfare back. Now no such thing. They break contract, employer still have to pay.

Olwen:
Alamak. Now then say need hood... lolx. But I think can use with or without hood ba. Eh the Nuby bottles got the volume markings ma?

wow looks like u all had a good time! =D thanks for sharing e pix of ur lovely dinner.

i finally had Mac breakfast tis morn. i woke up early bout 9am, hubby dunno how come also woke up ask me is it i want to eat Mac breakfast. keke. actually very naughty coz after hving egg mcmuffin we went to have braised duck rice,heee...and then i had a coconut..so full!!!

last nite also super full, went to MIL place for dinner. told her i cravin for her "gu chai kuey" so she made a big plate of it for me and still cook lots of other yummy food. i was soooo bloated when i came home.

happy weekend mummies!!

Drugstore Orders:

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD> Unit Price (USD) </TD><TD> Unit Price (SGD) </TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Total </TD><TD> Amt Paid </TD><TD>Collection</TD><TD>Confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD>Self - TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>Self - Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwen</TD><TD>Tom's of Maine Natural Whole Care Fluoride Gel Toothpaste, Orange-Mango 5.5 fl oz (155 g)</TD><TD> USD 3.67 </TD><TD> SGD 5.32 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 35.16 </TD><TD> SGD 35.16 </TD><TD>Self - TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>California Baby Calendula Cream 2 oz (60 g)</TD><TD> USD 10.29 </TD><TD> SGD 14.92 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>California Baby Non-Burning &amp; Calming Diaper Area Wash 6.5 fl oz (195 ml)</TD><TD> USD 10.29 </TD><TD> SGD 14.92 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD>Registered Mail</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>Self - Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.80 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs (Kash)</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>4</TD><TD> SGD 33.58 </TD><TD> SGD 33.60 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.80 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kare2711</TD><TD>Belli Pure Comfort Nursing Cream</TD><TD> USD 12.00 </TD><TD> SGD 17.40 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 17.40 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pending Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pending Confirmation of order &amp; payment </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Anyone I left out? Kare2711, please make payment asap. Sunshinekid, please confirm orders and make payment asap. No Payment = No order ok.

Snnowy, yah lor, when food come, quickly eat liao &amp; forgot abt taking pix lol. But anyway most of the dishes we can't finish coz just too spicy!

Olwen, the bb stuff are so cute! Really make me feel like getting hee. Won't get sore throat lah. But I guess we are not so used to the Sichuan type of food. :p

OK, will email the group photo to all by tml, using the email add Bear has compiled previously.

Tonite going to Quality Hotel for the porridge buffet - hopefully will be 'lighter' &amp; not so spicy ha..

Update on Babymall:
Babymall has shipped our orders out to Borderlinx already. Now waiting for it to reach Borderlinx then can ship from US to SG.

can send ur details to [email protected] for free Fitti's diaper samples.. they launch a new soft stretchable fasterning tape.. Guess ur can try oso.. but i duno how much is the market rate for this brand. =)

Fifi, thanks for the clarification. Now i had a clearer picture. So scared we had to bear their loan repayment. Anyway, i also spoke to my agent, she said loan repayment is not affected by the ruling yet. And she thinks its impossible for it to take effect as employers will complain. As for airfare, i think okay bah. Just buy those budget airfare.

Maid : took my mom down to agent to reselect maid. While looking through bio-datas for fresh maids, she saw a maid there and kinda fancy her. Then she told me she likes her cos she looks pleasant and have big eyes. *faintz* Ask the agent and found that she is a transfer maid and been here for 4 months. So far change 3 employers liao. 2 dont want her and 1 she request to return to agent. Anyway ask for the reasons and seem minor enough. My mom speaks to her in bahasa indonesia and find her ok. So in the end, we decide to give her a chance. Hopefully she will not give me any prob. Anyway tired already selecting maid. scared scarcely the replacement play the same trick again or fail her english test in singapore and had to be sent back and everything starts all over again. Pray hard that the transfer maid will not disappoint us. Her pay is higher too as she had 2 years exp in malaysia.

olwen, wow the things you buy so sweet. I was just commenting to my hubby that you are very excited so soon buying swimsuit for your gal liao before i saw your posts. You very funni. but i can understand your excitment. Only daughter, must pamper one. Those babymall products so cheap and nice. So tempted now. When will be the next babymall spree ah? I also want to join. Oh the bank i work for is a small private swiss merchant bank. Starts with S. Dont think you know lah. Hehehe... Very strict with web traffic leh. So sad.

Alibaba, thanks for the link for free samples. Hehehe.. can help save a bit of money here and there.

Haru, your appetite like me super good.

Sorry gals, i think its mentioned before but i cant really recall. Does petpet diapers give out free samples? If yes, any contact to share? So far i managed to trace back to a post for the following contacts posted up by kash (i think). for those interested, i had posted them up again below. I havent call them yet, So far i only signed up free newborn sample for goo from diapers.com.sg. Olwen, if i did not remember wrongly, you tried to request for pampers free sample? You sent them an email or use the sign up link? thanks in advance!

nepia 62262650
mammy poko 62651648
huggies 1800 4844437
drypers 1800 4663002

Dreamyjo:
There is good and bad about new ruiling. Good that it helps to protect maids from employers who withhold salary, make them pay for their own insurance, etc. The bad part is that if you suay suay tio those maid that come here "for holiday" kind and they pay funny tricks to terminate contract early (maybe after 6-8 mths), you still have to pay their airfare. Although maid fares not that ex but a few of such maids will add up to a lot liao.

Try to confirm the reason for the transfers ba. Agents tend to play it down such that its not the maid's fault but 3 employers in 4 months is worring.

Free diaper samples:
I have yet to receive my samples from huggies and pampers.

fifi> u tried G.oon? i got theirs aready. hee

one real story about my fren's delivery experience to share. fyi, it's just this week only.
my this fren was asked to induce her bb out like 2 weeks before her EDD due to the size of bb. 1stly bb ger is born with cleft palate. was said tat if there're any deformity tat a bb can get, her bb would be the luckiest one becos it's inside her mouth &amp; not like lip palate which extended to lips. it's due to the roof of her mouth is not joined together during the 3rd-4th mth of pregnancy which now make her unable to suck. Hence, latching on is a problem too. tat's quite sad to hear that.. bb need a special kind of bottle for feeding. &amp; have to make appt with specialist to operate on her cleft palate.. her Dr advise that it would be quite costly about 20k or lesser. So pte hospital definately will much more expensive. Therefore, chose KKH for subsidy.

Bb's consider small case le. Next thing they realised my fren is bleedin excessively.. her uterus did not contract as expected.. bleeding is so much as though like peeing... even my fren's mum thought it's normal.. the nurses at mount A noticed tat while changing my fren! Quickly notify the dr &amp; sent her to op threater before even informing her hb.. she lost 1.5 L of blood whereas normal person has 5 L of blood.
she might has lost her life if found out later! Rushing to op threater with a threat of removing her uterus. But her dr assured tat it's isnt tat serious and jus sedated to remove the clots with no surgery. Staying in ICU for a night &amp; bed bound for 2 days. Everytin is fine now. Safe &amp; sound. now back home aready. but bb need to stay in hospital due to jaudice... need to suntan for 1 - 2 days. Today she is back home resting.. no milk ss &amp; massage is needed ev 3 hrs!

Relieved to hear that! Glad she is fine now..

free diaper samples:
me too, so far i only received from Goo.N.have yet to receive from mamy poko and pampers. maybe i see if i can try to request again. couldn't find info on Nepia for free sample tho.

dreamyjo,
hope all works out well with ur new maid ya!

have a love Sunday mummies!

Wtan,
I usually visit Dr Koh on monday morning. Less crowded. But i think gonna change the day liao cos my hb is going to start work soon.

Olwen,
U wanna get the tollyjoy diaper liner? I can check wif my friend. Maybe can get her to buy for you.

Dreamyjo,
Yar, i will be good to have a lunch gathering at amos. I hope i can join u cos i busy with UAT don't even have time to go out this 2 weeks. Need to start work immediately after lunch otherwise wouldn't be able to leave on time. So sian.

Jo: SORRY! i am really getting old, actually forgot the meeting point leader.

alibaba: actually not many of his baby clothes left. my MIL sa-pu most of them away. only swim costume cos he grew out of it so fast &amp; my clever mother quickly packed it away in her house. talking abt the fitti samples, the promotor at carrefour gave me some. can pass one to u if interested. i think she is probably there most weekends. i was just walking down the aisle &amp; she approached me to give of her own accord.

glad gal: so cute hor? i think the demand is here, fifi, can organise anor spree?

dreamyjo: wow, swiss pte bank? then they must be paying u a lot. no worries
u can buy your own wifi phone &amp; surf at starbucks downstairs during lunch time. my fren is working at westpac also in SIA bldg. i noticed lots of banks moving into SIA bldg lately. my bank is also sending back office staff there.

yes, i tried to get pampers sample but their website is so stupid, only accepts mobile number starting w 9 but mine starts w 8. maybe u can try? i think it's www.pampers.com.sg. i also signed up for mamypoko &amp; huggies samples but like fifi, neither received yet. i got lots of samples from my ante-natal class goodie bag tho.

your mum is really v cute. she's going to the one supervising the maid? good tt she can speak malay. my MIL can't speak a word. &amp; english also broken.

alibaba: tt is scary all right. reminds me of that lady who died at raffles hospital. tt's what makes me stay w KKH. i PRAY tt dr loh will stay here till i deliver. he is starting to grumble abt how stupid his hospital's system is sometimes. can't blame him, smart man hampered by bureaucracy will surely get frustrated.

Bibi: thanks so much! but alamak, i'm going to stop work soon. how to collect from u? can i have 2 boxes? how do i pay u? ringgit or S$? has she given u the stuff u bought yet?

just a quick check who has bot bottle warmer and sterilizers? can share which brands u looking at?

fifi: yes, nuby has volume markings. but same as evenflo, the markings r not so clear as avent &amp; pigeon becos the bottles r coloured. but i like coloured bottles, each child take one colour. how did u get the pampers samples? i also want.

alibaba, dreamyjo, glad gal: something i forgot to add, the swim costumes have a sewn in nappy. can't see from the picture.

haru: my friend is giving me avent steriliser. i hope my nuby bottles can fit in. i heard fifi or somebody say pigeon steriliser is better, fit most brands' bottles.

i'm trying to find a warmer too. probably will buy from shopbug.com becos i'm not in a state to go shopping anymore.

Olwen:
Lolx. Who knows I may organise another spree. But not now lah. I realised that I keep reminding myself not to buy clothes, I forgot that I need to get new clothes for baby's full mth, Christmas and Chinese New Year. Shld let her wear nicer on these occassions hor. But no promises lah... see how... No matter what, muz wait for first batch to reach first then confirm no problems. Heehee.

Our antenatal class give the stuff not really for newborn wor. Coz the huggies sample is S and not NB.

Not pampers. I realised its mamypoko and huggies that I asked for... but none received.

Is the Nuby bottle standard teats? So when replace teats use any standard teat can?

Haru:
I got the Pigeon Rapid Steriliser at $99. They also have another that is steriliser+warmer but more ex. The steriliser has 2 trays held together by 1 pole in the middle. If you take off the pole and the top tray, it is just 1 big round steriliser so really anything can fit in.

fifi: ohhhh, not newborn size? blur me. anyway, remember the contest u sent us? i also sent in a request for newborn samples at the same time. the more the better.

nuby uses their own teats. so when my confinement is over, i have to make a trip down to robinsons to buy the teats. becos their teats r non-leak. can't help, babymall doesn't sell the teats.

Olwen,
When u stop work? I will check with her first but if u need it, i can pass u mine first. I'm fine with S$ or ringgit? Yar, she just send me the stuff i brought last friday. But she forgot to pass me the therometer. So I suppose she still need to meet me some other days.

Dreamyjo,
U r super healthy. I wish i'm like you also.

Bibi: u r so sweet! thanks a lot. let's meet for lunch then, all 3 of us? go amoy to drink avocado milk? the auntie will get a big shock when i bring anor TWO pregnant friends to buy her avocado milk.

probably 1 aug will be my last day at work. how many boxes of liner u bot? u don't need to buy the cloth nappies?

Olwen,
I bought 2 boxes. I brought a pack of cloth nappies when i went to BKK during the 1st trimster. My mum and my auntie said they still have some at home. Don't need to buy anymore i guess. U need cloth nappies? i think Malaysia selling at RM20++ for 10 pcs. I can get my friend to check for you if you need it.

bibi: so i just take one box from u first? thanks a lot. wow, cloth nappies also so cheap there. yes, can u ask her to buy anor 3 boxes of liner plus one set of cloth nappies for me? i pass u all the money first then after my confinement i go &amp; collect from your house. by tt time, i will be mobile &amp; u won't

Olwen,
Sure. No problem. I pass u e 2 boxes i bought first.. And i will check with her e nappies and liner next week. Confirm with you again cos my friend usually off her hp when she is back in JB. So in total how many packets of liner do you need?

Good afternoon ladies ...

Olwen, it's okay. No worries. Hehe.

Alibaba, your fren's story is sad and scary. Hope ur fren and bb get well soon.

Haru, I bought Avent sterilizer. Is bottle warmer necessary? For wat use?

Have u all started to source for milk bottle already? Seems like there's alot of types and I am quite lost which type to buy... Any advice?