Jo: SORRY! i am really getting old, actually forgot the meeting point leader.
alibaba: actually not many of his baby clothes left. my MIL sa-pu most of them away. only swim costume cos he grew out of it so fast & my clever mother quickly packed it away in her house. talking abt the fitti samples, the promotor at carrefour gave me some. can pass one to u if interested. i think she is probably there most weekends. i was just walking down the aisle & she approached me to give of her own accord.
glad gal: so cute hor? i think the demand is here, fifi, can organise anor spree?
dreamyjo: wow, swiss pte bank? then they must be paying u a lot. no worries
u can buy your own wifi phone & surf at starbucks downstairs during lunch time. my fren is working at westpac also in SIA bldg. i noticed lots of banks moving into SIA bldg lately. my bank is also sending back office staff there.
yes, i tried to get pampers sample but their website is so stupid, only accepts mobile number starting w 9 but mine starts w 8. maybe u can try? i think it's
www.pampers.com.sg. i also signed up for mamypoko & huggies samples but like fifi, neither received yet. i got lots of samples from my ante-natal class goodie bag tho.
your mum is really v cute. she's going to the one supervising the maid? good tt she can speak malay. my MIL can't speak a word. & english also broken.
alibaba: tt is scary all right. reminds me of that lady who died at raffles hospital. tt's what makes me stay w KKH. i PRAY tt dr loh will stay here till i deliver. he is starting to grumble abt how stupid his hospital's system is sometimes. can't blame him, smart man hampered by bureaucracy will surely get frustrated.
Bibi: thanks so much! but alamak, i'm going to stop work soon. how to collect from u? can i have 2 boxes? how do i pay u? ringgit or S$? has she given u the stuff u bought yet?