Olwen:
Yes dun be stressed. Enjoy ur pregnancy ba... God will take care of everything... wad is meant to be is meant to be.. He has a plan for you.
Wtan:
I think I want to save the money. Coz yest when I open the mattress that was given to me with the baby cot, I feel its abit old... so want to buy a new one if possible.. so if can save money can spend on mattress and mattress protector and bedsheets. I rather spend on baby than on me...
Baby23:
You check
www.drugstore.com. Then you can see which one you want coz got creamy and original. Original got diff size oso.
Olwen:
Thanks for the compliment... its just my nature to go find things out. Google is a very useful tool. And I quite thick skin de so I will go ask when I really want to know. Trained by work... learnt to ask "why".
Baby23:
Yah they have certain patterns in their "more awake" and "sleeping times". My hubby say my baby very smart le... wake up when time to eat or time to go shopping... after eating or after shopping go back to sleep. Lolx.
Snnowy:
Kiddy Palace dun have the size I want. I called and ask liao. BK have the size I want & they say got holes for ventilation de. So I prob will go there see.
Olwen:
Get part time maid to help out first?
Yen:
I dun think bedsheet need to customise coz can tuck in at the bottom. At most you find some pins or those sheet fasterners to help. I think shld be ok.
Peanut:
I think we can try to help each other keep away from postnatal blues. Chat here and laugh lor... I read somewhere that the common cause for the blues is the inability to cope with the change and thus worrying that we make terrible mums. So if we can help each other cope by sharing the changes. We might be able to cope with the blues without the use of medication.