dymples!
i salute u! maid always give prob one but we still need them..wahlau...
dat day i juz found out my bathroom sink not cleaned properly so i told my maid this, "u noe ah...somehow, the sink, i duno why leh, still dirty even after u clean. duno if it's my sink got prob or wat..u think u can try to clean again? while u are at it, can clean the common toilet sink too? thanks ah..."
hahaha...im tryin to put in a nice way so she think like,"hmm..i think i nvr clean dat part leh, better go clean.."
after she clean, wah, become damn shiny lor...see, lazy bugger
i salute u! maid always give prob one but we still need them..wahlau...
dat day i juz found out my bathroom sink not cleaned properly so i told my maid this, "u noe ah...somehow, the sink, i duno why leh, still dirty even after u clean. duno if it's my sink got prob or wat..u think u can try to clean again? while u are at it, can clean the common toilet sink too? thanks ah..."
hahaha...im tryin to put in a nice way so she think like,"hmm..i think i nvr clean dat part leh, better go clean.."
after she clean, wah, become damn shiny lor...see, lazy bugger