hello mummies..long time nvr log in..i wish i got an iphone then anytime can go in and tok.
RCB (eh, name sounds cool leh, like football club oso have)
Im glad uve sorted out wit u hub..dun worrie..ive been in ur position before. its just cos of the lifestyle we are havin now, got kid, car, house etc, dats why we need to keep up with it. i wouldnt say we are poor, juz dat we have all these to pay! haha. if ur bp got nice stuffs i like..hee, i will support u okie..
Ah Lian
me want to go down to look2 see2. when's ur class and wat time? hee.. i think it's time for my gal to learn in classroom..juz the tot of kids getting sick easily kinda puts me off..other than dat, im okie...
why u want ur gal to be model ah? hehehe
glad_gal
where u go? preg? me leh...haha...ah nut false alarm one...she very cautious one..kekeke
olwen
from my msg @fb, dun worrie abt rachel k..my gal same2...
RE: IC
have u mummies heard of the news? upcoming ics can choose ur race. this is good news for those who are in multi-racial marriage. me now have two options oso..one chinese and malay. this step quite crucial for both of us. any of u mummies same position as me? hee
Re: Scan
update from my scan. gynae said mite be a boy but no confirmation yet..detailed scanning coming up pretty soon...i wish bb yest can show whether boy and gal then no need to go for detailed scan and save $160..hehe....watever it is, im juz happy to see him/her yest and to know dat bb is healthy. he/she was sitting with leg cross..haha