(2008/11) November 2008

Bear, wow, you must take care and be careful.

Hui, you are next to pop! so excited for you. Have smooth delivery ya. Will be waiting for your good news

thanks for all the well wishes.. Tomolo i will be 37 weeks. Meimei and kor kor delivered @ 37 weeks.. Maybe is #2 so not so gan jiong.. i juz bought the bal stuffs nia

Triangle,
i onli feel cramp nia..

dreamyjo,

must try to time your contractions... if really 5 mins interval, go get a shower,and ready to go to delivery ward liao...if really false alarm, delivery ward will place u on CTG as well... strange leh ur gynae nvr put you on CTG... dun worry... juz monitor and remember to time the interval... anyway, when it is real contractions, we all will know as it is really painful and the timing interval will get shorter and shorter.... all the best yah...when is ur cot arriving? try to call and see whether can deliver tmr or something?

my csec scheduled 3nov @830am. another 3 more weeks lor.. getting gancheong liao.. hubby told bb to wait for daddy's return and kiss her before leaving.. hahaaa... hope she knows wat to do.

bear,
no lah no need to meet up.. yah all so huge and lazy to walk liao.. i'll jus go home makan and stay in room watch tv all nite long wahhaaa... then at nite i can log into forum and check all the backlogs i've been missing out tsk tsk.. Hope u're feeling better too.. I've been suffering from bad backaches as well these days, can't sleep really well liao..

Mosh, yups i'll try to be careful.. i m a very clumsy person.. hahaha my theory is becos although i m 1.72m tall, my shoe size is only 6. hence my centre of gravity is high.. kekeke...

Dreamyjo, here is a chart that might help u.. although i m not sure how to record it.. 2nd time mummies shd be able to help u. http://www.arkelproducts.com/timingContractionsChart.html

Krystal, thanks! i will.. actually i m not even thinking abt the preg much.. too much homework to do! :p

Enne, u better start noting down some of our no. lor.. rem my hp no. is wrong.. the last 3 digits shd be 109 hor!

Peanut, ya ya then we can chat at night since u super duper busy at work. how? managed to hand over ur stuff more or less?

hui,
oh ok.. cramp over the whole tummy or lower portion only? i always have the cramp at the bikini line there..last me abt 5mins.

Hui,chillipadi,
So excited for both of you.
Congrats in advance!

Peanuts,
I change my schedule date to 4th Nov.Mayb our baby will be sleeping next to each other :p
Hopefully i can tong till tat date too.

Enne,
start saving some of our Hp no.

kash, bear, thanks for the info. will try to time. hopefully its false alarm. will check whether baby kingdom can make the delivery earlier. hehehe.. feeling abit mixed, glad that its early but nervous as its not the date i want. kekeke. Anyway, fingers crossed, i hope i can still eat buffet with my ex-colleagues this friday at sakura. But on the safe side, had asked my hubby to buy me the swensen ice-cream cake as promised just in case i may deliver early. Dont want to miss eating it. kekeke..

hui, maybe i should change what i say earlier. Dont know if its you or me to pop next. LoL jia you. All the best ya.

<font color="0000ff">Bear, yah tat's what i have been doing too. Keep doing the feets rotating at the joints. Thanks for the infor

<font color="0000ff">Wah...seems like this thread is having lots of happening coming liao
Woohoo...so exciting

Dreamyjo, wah think it's will b your turn soon liao
Jia you loh
Remember to update us hor.</font>

dreamyjo,

wah!! u reminded me i better cheong to eat more seafood esp crabs asap...coz after delivery, cannot eat for at least 40 days leh... hiak hiak...yeah, we better eat what we want now
Talk to your baby and ask baby to stay put
I am hoping to deliver at abt week39... so i also hope my wish will come true... coz this most likely will be my last pregnancy...so hope can stay "pregnant" as long as possible

jjmom, yup, it will be my turn very soon. But hopefully i can tong till after next wednesday. best is friday. Not really ready this week.

Kash, yeah, better eat all you want now. Otherwise you have to ren for the next 40days. I hope your bb grant you your wish. like some of the mummies here say. Talk to your bb and hopefully he guai guai. All the best ya.

<font color="0000ff">Enne, my EDD is 11 Nov 08
I m hoping my gal don't come out early

Dreamyjo, your bb is having a gd weight lei, my gynae told me to aim for abt 2.8kg for natural birth

Hui &amp; Dreamyjo,
Enjoy more with your baby while they are still in your tummy cause soon u wont feel them inside your tummy after they have pop

Looks like more n more mummies are going to pop soon.. I am afraid that i will be the next few cause i feel some cramp last night, like wanted to LS like that.. But luckly today dun hv this feeling anymore. My EDD Is 11 Nov..

JJMom,

my EDD 2 days after u...13 Nov... i also hope can deliver like near EDD.... still got a fren's son 1st yr old party to attend on 8 Nov!

Lovedogs,
wow, u still aiming to go to your fren's son bday party on 8 Nov which is close to your EDD.. Perhaps u have already pop by then if this is ur 1st pregnancy.

chilipadi,
all e best!! am sure all will go smoothly!!

hui,
u must be so excited!!! can't believe you will be carrying ur lil princess in ur arms in just 2 days. i am still busy trying to clear my work and do proper handover..=P enjoy and have a smooth delivery!!

CONGRATS kaya!!

its so exciting to hear of mummies delivering already..i feel like there is still so much for me to do both at home and at work especially! have yet to get the bathing tub, buy extra bed sheets, bumper mat, diaper cream, nursing bra..=P

joyce,

my 2nd pregnancy this time... yah loh i still dun dare to confirm my attendance as it is 5 days away from my EDD. i delivered my gal last year 5 days before my EDD as well...so this time round... hope maybe ard the same period...

thanks for all the well wishes as well as encouragement. Although original birthplan was to try natural but this has changed due to the high blood pressure as well as have regular contractions which are now 10 mins apart. As I had placenta adruptio when I had megan, dr tan doesn't want to take the risk. i think if given a choice he wld have like to deliver the baby earlier. But we chose Fiday cos' it will allow me time to do handover for work and also for my hubby to do his handover for work too. dr tan just wants me to monitor and rest to make sure nothing happens. right now, i am trying to get rid of this cough before the c-sec cos' can imagine it will be very painful to cough after surgery...

Lovedogs,
ic, anyway if can deliver near EDD will be great for us, at least we are sure that bb have become almost full term..

Chilipadi,
Excited for u too, at least u can prepared that your little darling will arrived this friday. Have a smooth delivery and rest well during confinement period.

Chillipadi, wah u still worrying abt handing over ah.. dun overstress urself.. try ur best to finish watever u can.. bb more impt. at most ur office ppl will just call u during ur ML.

Kash, u are amazing! wanna bet or not? i think u will pop before the birthday party! hahhaahha...

Oh no.. my pain is back! almost got stuck in the loo just now cos when i stood up, the pain shot through my hips!! ARGH! i tot i was better! later still have to go and buy dinner... sigh...

Hi ladies ... havent login for such a long time.

Congrats to Dey, Kaya &amp; Olwen.

Thank you for your concern. I'm doing fine now. Last thursday evening, went toilet and found bleeding (watery red) but cleaned off in few wipes. Called gynae immediately and was advised to go hospital for a checkup. Found to have slight contraction only, no more bleeding. As still in wk 35, gynae gave mi one anti-contraction jab and one jab for bb lung maturity. And has to stay overnite for observation. Everything was okay ... but got another jab for bb lung maturity before I left hospital Friday afternoon. Most likely bleeding was signs of early labour. Was given 2wks hospitalization leave. Went usual gynae appt this morning and was given another jab to prevent bb from coming out so early. Now resting at home till delivery le.

hi all, i just googled on the web for some info. Actually it depends on individuals. Some can be dilated for a few weeks without going into labour. i hope i can be the case and tong till next week for induction.

hui, this wednesday, are you inducing your girl?

bear, oh dear. It must be very painful! Dont know how to help you but please take care and rest more.

Jo, glad everything is okay. Rest well and stay in bed as much as possible. Sure bb will stay put and comfy in your womb till maturity. Take care.

Breath of relief, my contractions had eased for now.

Dreamyjo, now it hurts when I am sitting!! literally a pain in the arse! i think i might have done something to it cos just now i was sitting cross legged on the chair and all of a sudden the pain shot through my hips. sigh!!!

So did u timed ur contractions? make a note of it. Ya dilation depends on indiv.. 2nd time mummies dilate faster.

Jo, me miss u.. actually i miss ur massages more! kekeke.. pls take care leh.. did ur gynae put u on the CTG machine today? are u still having contractions?

Wow,
Lots of mummies are going to pop soon. Got to take care.. Eat whatever you want now and enjoy as much as you can. Once your bb is out, you will be very busy..

Got to take care...

jo,
do take it easy for now. i am also constantly reminding myself to take it easy with work despite the tight dateline to handover work and finish up stuffs.

lovedogs,
my EDD is 3 days after you. Dr Chan has not mentioned anything about change of EDD. hubby says he has a hunch i may even be late instead of early..haha..

Wow...today so happening..didnt realise so many mummies going to give birth soon!

Dreamyjo, Hui and Chillipadi: Take care and have a smooth delivery! We will wait for your gd news!

Jo: Do have a gd rest at home!

The waiting is keeping me rather stressed too..targeting to handover all the work by latest next week, then can take it slow@work.

fifi, your colleague's massage lady so good? Do you know her charges? If really that good, maybe i should try her cos i really badly wanted to get back in shape. So scared i will not get back to pre-preg weight so easily. i put on so much for this preg.

i feel frequent sharp pain at my lower ab as well but doc say that is caused by bb putting pressure.. real labour contractions shd be e whole tummy and not jus lower portion.. checks show she's not engaged yet but it might be due to my narrow pelvic and her big head hahaaa..

Enne
yah i can eat watever i like now.. on 1 hand i hope bb can hit 3kg, on other hand now at 2.4kg i'm already feeling e strain and feel her touching up my ribs liao.. hav to sleep high or else cant breathe properly.. i cant imagine as she grows bigger wat will become of me

As i'm typing now, she's moving SUPER violently inside ther.. i'm begging her to b more gentle..

bear
hey when u starting ur leave? tink u need rest liao lah, or ur bones going to break..
ive asked the contract staff to come back on 2 sats so hav handover a bit to her but not done yet.. sigh.. better than nothing lah.. but poor gal, like too much for her to absorb and more to come.

Yo good morning!

dreamyjo-me2.. I actually am very worried I can't lose the weight I put on this time round coz its so much more than the previous round..

peanut00-wah notti Nini..oops or she's not called Nini anymore rite?..

Auggy Bear-did u manage to get a good sleep in the end??

Bear, I was only on CTG machine last Thursday &amp; Friday when I was in hospital. Gynae never put mi on CTG machine when I was in his clinic yesterday.

Now working from home ... more relax for mi ... but cant totally drop all my work down ... still got some pending work to handover to my temp.

You all mummies take care too ... guess some of us are in the stage of bb popping out anytime.

morning ladies!

bear hope your leg is fine today. dont move around too much ya.

triangel, thanks. i already engaged one but not sure she is good or not and now hearing fifi commented on her friend's massage lady, i'm tempted to also use her service if she is that good. I'm kiasi, scare cannot lose weight. Lol

Enne, i'm sure you didnt put on as much as me. I'm hitting 30kg leh. Let's jiayou to shed the excess fats. I'm sweating just thinking of it.

Auggybear, its really tough losing sleep huh. i also have this prob. usually will wake up at 3am and then cant sleep till 6. luckily im not working now otherwise cant imagine how i feel at work. Thats the sacrifice we had to make along with other pains and discomforts. Hopefully you eventually had a good sleep.

dreamyjo-30kg? really? hope bb taking most of the weight frm u!! I ask my bb please take the weight and don't leave to mummy the extra fats.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.5 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 7 yrs old</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emma-Jane </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total : 31 Minnies &amp; 37 Mickeys