lovedog aka kash..
viola was thot by me leh..haha..didnt know u also dun like sticker tapes diapers..lol..coz all along i hv been using velcro tapes..i will be v selective lo..if not v troublesome esp when my son cant lie for long to let me "buckle" him up with the diapers..lol..oh, whc part of tamp u stay ah? i m near to tamp pri/sec sch at str 12..haha..my mum stays in bedok too..i hv the same schedule as u leh..picking up my son...except i cant hv dinner before picking him up..so we will either tabao dinner aft picking him..keke..
happy...
u also a SAHM mum like cookieoreo ah..so r u gg to be a SAHM even for #2 as well?
fifi..
same website u r gg to order for PIS la..haha..they will ask u if u want to get the parts at special price anot..
olwen..
i can tell u r really a crab lover..i dun dare to take for this #2..coz that time we went for our 2nd honeymoon to Hokkaido..then i didnt know i was preggy liao..so ate some crabs la..v v nice..but aft the trip we are back & tested positive..i also dun dare to touch crab hor..my boy now hor is v v active leh..haha..all pple ask if Hokkaido crabs are more powerful then Sri Lanka crabs..lol..
viola was thot by me leh..haha..didnt know u also dun like sticker tapes diapers..lol..coz all along i hv been using velcro tapes..i will be v selective lo..if not v troublesome esp when my son cant lie for long to let me "buckle" him up with the diapers..lol..oh, whc part of tamp u stay ah? i m near to tamp pri/sec sch at str 12..haha..my mum stays in bedok too..i hv the same schedule as u leh..picking up my son...except i cant hv dinner before picking him up..so we will either tabao dinner aft picking him..keke..
happy...
u also a SAHM mum like cookieoreo ah..so r u gg to be a SAHM even for #2 as well?
fifi..
same website u r gg to order for PIS la..haha..they will ask u if u want to get the parts at special price anot..
olwen..
i can tell u r really a crab lover..i dun dare to take for this #2..coz that time we went for our 2nd honeymoon to Hokkaido..then i didnt know i was preggy liao..so ate some crabs la..v v nice..but aft the trip we are back & tested positive..i also dun dare to touch crab hor..my boy now hor is v v active leh..haha..all pple ask if Hokkaido crabs are more powerful then Sri Lanka crabs..lol..