(2008/11) November 2008

jo,
i got this nick fr my 1st princess name... "TRI"cia then follow by angel. and also i din know i'm expecting gal again when i joined smh forum. lol...

Hello2, been a long time since i post. Tried a few time to post last wk but kp gettin error. Sianz. Read tru the posts and saw my name pop a few times. Hehe.
Lian, wat survey. Wanna try leh. Hehhe. Can get voucher. Heeh
alibaba, i usually latch or pump but definitely nd supplement wit fm cos my bm is little. I took fenugreek pills but still low. But i dun give up this time. I still latch whenever possible. A bit sad when my boy not happy wit my supply and cry when its not enuff.
heard boy more hungry than gal so i try not to take it too hard. At nite i only jaga my #1. My parents help take care of my boy so they give fm.

Hi liv : ya , I transferred to u via ATM. Send an email to u after tat but did not add in my name.

Minky: I am interested in the ballet under the star. Not sure how my ger will react, is it meant for tots.

hi ah lian!

ali how r u? poor u sound so tired.

ah jo, tri-angel: i am teochew too. plus my dad & my MIL. my mum is hokkien. she talks v loudly. but so does my MIL leh.

yup. jo got pretty big eyes. i remember blue bear commented about it after one dinner. wonder how she is now. cookie oreo & dreamyjo too.

<font color="CC3366"> Morning mummies...
i'm zombified.

After BBA's bout of sickness, now he is taking ages to fall aslp, and waking up at 2-3am. STAYING awake till 4-5am!! OMG!!

Anyone experiencing this? </font>

<font color="CC3366"> its raining heavily at SK now, but i still die die do the laundry...

do marketing earlier so can grab all the good stuff?

hi adensmummy
what happened to BBA? Flu? He wakes up to whine or for milk/cuddle? His breathing smooth? sometimes if their breathing stucked will whine one leh...

jes
which market u going? can buy some pork ribs for me? hee hee hee

<font color="CC3366"> alibaba
i'm expecting a gal

survey
i BF BBA for 8 mths, can't really tell if its THAAT fantastic, but for the 1st 11mths he was pink of health, and then after he started school, he's got this chronic runny nose.. but i guess its normal esp for kids gg to sch..
However, this time round, he kenna strepcocuccus pnuemoniae, PD was surprised he managed to recover on his own, and did not need to be hospitalised etc.. Not sure whether BF him attributed to that.. </font>

teochew kaki nang gang
me me! Teochew ahnia here! But I muz be the odd one cos I quite chor lor leh.. hee

Lili-an Breastfeeding Survey
long post spoiler ahead.. *composing in progress*

<font color="CC3366"> KiKi
He siao siao leh...
Ok after his shower, put him down to slp right, he will take abt 150ml milk. Now he wants up to 300ml! siao! And he takes like 1hr + to fall aslp.

He's breathing cleared up already, not flu or what.. den 2-3am wake up is keep fussing, dunno what he wants. Sometimes he wants milk, sometimes he doesn't. And so me/daddy will stay with him in the room, and he'll start talking talking talking, den fussing fussing fussing, den laffing laffing laffing.. i wanna go bonkers liao. </font>

aden'smum
i go marketing at NTUC so guess no difference if i go later

expecting gal ah, u mus hv spent lots shopping for her rite, haha

poor BBA, hope he gets well soon.

kiki
i go NTUC kang kar mall (at hougang). i know the butcher uncle quite well, wat type of ribs u wan? :p

<font color="CC3366"> Jes
My NTUC downstairs i must go earlier so can grab the pork muscle.. cos even the butcher always tell me OOS

Actually, i haven bot anything except those bloomers for her leh, strangely.. Think i'm too used to buying boys stuff, suddenly gal, i zham brake, like dunno where to start!
den once start...... oh oh........ </font>

aden'smum
i guess cos this NTUC i always go operates 24 hrs so they always hv everything round the clock.

haha, when u start to look at gals' stuff it will really be hard to zham brake cos alot of pretty things. last time i dun know how to brake bot alot for my gal esp clothings and shoes, then end up alot only wear few times or never wear b4 got to give away.

kiki,
yeaps, she is better already. kekek...i am darn bz nowadays. no time to snake due to company restructuring and stuff. today a bit eng to come in crap a bit. how's everyone? you got your dream girl? kekekekekek.......START SHOPPING!!!

alynat
no throw lah, i give away lor.
no plans for #2, factory closed, haha

mildly
i like to buy rompers too. cheap &amp; good for daily wear.

hope yr gal is much better.

mildy...
good, i see... u change job liao? Yeah got my 'dream gal' (sound like wat).. started shopping sometime ago.. but alot can wear gorgor one so didn't buy alot too... now thinking abt carseat/stroller, sian...

<font color="CC3366"> mildy
Siao liao lor..... see liao wanna buy... *drools*

Jes
i still have alot of boys stuff also BBA haven got a chance to wear yet...
then i'm thinking to improvise, put some ribbons, den #2 can wear liao! haha~ </font>

Aden'sMummy,
You can also go to those craft shops like Spotlight, can buy those iron-on cartoons and princess like pictures. Then the clothes will loor more girl-girl liaoz.

Mildy,
Aiyohz.... I see the link sssoo tempted to get more stuffs for J3. But she already got ssooo much. If buy again, I sure get scolding lor. Somemore some of the stuffs she buy like 1 Polo Ralph dress, wear only 1x cannot wear liaoz. *aarrgghh* So waste $$ lor.

3jems,
tell mi abt it. i also got darn many those dresses that wear 1 time, but hor when u have girls u just cant resist buying. its all so cute. n pretty. n pink! lolzzzzz

<font color="ff0000">mommies,

any1 interested in Leapfrog - Alphapet Explorer? This is a brand new set at $38. Interested, pls pm me.</font>

http://shop.leapfrog.com/leapfrog/j...ion=jump&amp;navCount=0&amp;categoryNav=false

Dig into phonics fun with the AlphaPet Explorer! This portable learning toy features Scout the puppy as your child's guide to learning letter names, letter sounds and more. Four learning modes extend the fun with letter and phonics games, music and help from Scout!

*aarrgghh*.... I'm damn sianz leh. Already serving notice and still gotta do sssooo much stuffs. Kaoz... and it not my work leh... now clearing all the paperwork for both my colleagues. Haiz.

Mildy,
Yah lor... everytime I see cute cute things sure end up buying. And it's not just for J3 wor... this also applies for J1 and J2. *faintz* No wonder their wardrobe wanna 'BURST' with clothes liaoz. hahahahah

jewels,
Thanks to my colleague who wants to go Jurong Point, else I will have to eat at kopitiam @ industrial area. Cant stand working at this area ... somemore beside this bldg is NTUC Grocery Logistic Bldg where there are a lot of CKP (Chi Ko Pek).

Jo,
Wah... Jurong Point now gots lots of nice food to eat leh. Eehh... can understand. Me too scared of those CKP at industrial areas. But then hor... in my line of work, I also see CKP in Raffles Place before wor. Lagi can't stand those.

lilian,
Your side at least more of the professionals. Joo Koon here ... alot of guys doing those tough job ... technical and delivery. Some driving lorry and their head can turn 90degree to see gals walking at side of the road ... beta dig their eyeballs out! *wicked jo*

<font color="cc3366"> BBA is drinking Enfa/Wakodo...
I heard Nestle is changing their manufacturing plant from Swiss to Phil tho...

BBA is 85cm, daddy mummy also shorty... haha

Anyone giving fresh milk? BBA dun like leh, dunno why... but drink FM can drink like 1l a day.. i'm getting very poor liao lor..

lian
82cm short meh? anyway gal nvm la.. petite also nice. hehe..

i tink my T is one of the shortie here.. hope he will grow tall tall &amp; take his dad gene. yday tried diaperless for few hr at home.. his reaction so funny... keep touch his P. like someting is amissed. haha.. &amp; he will feel awkward if he only wear underpant.. hahah... keep pulling his shirt longer to cover his legs..

but not sucessful try la.. he pee without telling on his pants.