(2008/11) November 2008

nut
tink enga stage 1 is 1 of the most ex infant milk. but now stage 3 is competitive with other brands. then if got offer even better. now selling 54.45 at NTUC - i'm going to buy like crazy liao.

aden'smum
BBA really drinks alot! tink my V's daily milk intake abt 1/2 of yr BBA only.

My hb and BIL keep taught my boy where is his ku ku .. end up I often ask him the same thing as well ... nowadays whenever I change his diapers for him, he will go touch and pull his ku ku.

Going to train him without diaper ... do I need any training pants or simply wear another underwear inside?

Jes
2 cans at $54? Then its competitive.. But dun tink my gal likes tt brand..

Ali
its normal lei.. tt time my gal also without diaper then she also acted funny.. like something not rite ah nei..

nut
i realised he feel pai seh already.. when i was at my fren place.. then v humid & hot. i asked my maid to remove his top. he got angry.. keep pulling his shirt back.. once changed another tee.. he ok liao.. if he wearing romper only. he oso felt funny.. keep look at his legs.. haa...

Nut
its the big can (1.8kg) at $54.45 each. No offer is close to $60! my gal actually no preference wan, but after trying a few brands this seems to suit her better.

Alibaba
keep a lookout at NTUC, they ever got disc for pediasure. sometime back i saw a lady buying a whole trolley full of pediasure at NTUC it must be a good disc i tink

Alibaba
Everytime i go NTUC i will go and check out stuffs like diapers & milk powder. sometimes their aft disc is even cheaper than those selling at medical halls (which i tot already cheapest). u can also flip straitstimes every thurs think they advertise every week.

i sound so auntie, haha

Morning mummies ...

I'm having a bad mood since early morning ... reach office only hb call and complain to mi abt the maid as if I'm in the wrong. Arghh.

哇 another 稀客 come
Hope our thread dun get cut off again ... hehe

Enne, all of us has given birth before leh... hehe
U got gd news for us huh?

alamak! what happened to my post! & all the previous posts. N poor moomum kena blamed for it.

how? can someone write to the moderator? seems like jan & feb threads never kena but mar 2008 onwards always kena. esp ours. occupying too much bandwidth???

peanut-very naughty, recently he use remote control 'kok' korkor's head. korkor angry flare up hit back didi head also.. nowadays they fight more and more. haha.

how's nini??

Enne
hee... somehow i feel happy for u that he's notti.. wahahaha... shows he's an active healthy boy liao!

My Nini ah.. getting cuter and can b fun.. but stil notti and stil v clingy to me lor.. buay tahan..

hello
i'm so slpy.. woke up 4+am pee den cannot slp for 1 hr..

yo enne,
so long no see u here.. ho bor?? two rascals fighting ah? ah.. i can foresee my turn next time le lor.... & i'm due sooon... omg~ time flies

peanut-thanks
but was talking to HB abt #2.. i quite worried abt his growth.. although I understand he mite be 'smaller' than peers his age and I shdn't compare.. but his weight stagnant for quite long liao.. I scared he dun 'grow' lo. think must ask doc see how..

peanut-ok la next time grow up she will cling to her boyfriend liao lo.. hehehehe

ali-!! wa.. serious?? when r u due?? I haven't even seen u with big tummy yet.. kekeke.. the age gap ard 2 years rite? hopefully Trysten will be more 'dong shi' and be a good korkor

Have u thot of a name for didi?

Enne..
yah ask doc.. there are also a # of small size tods here.. so dun worry too much.. besides doc has already given u a heads-up to expect his slow growth.. Is he having normal diet nowadays?

enne
hanna.. u mia so long.. tat time we got one steamboat gathering.. ya lor.. age gap almost 2yo.. & still nameless.. u got one to recommend?

peanut-hmm yeah got eat rice/porridge all that, recently we mixing his specialised milk with 'pediasure', still monitoring coz if his weight not good and output more.. then not advisable to change. but he growing up le.. so nid to try growing up milk cannot depend on that specialised milk lo...

alibaba-aiya... any other gatherings?? we shd org a 'playgrp' for our kids ler. hehee..

u got any preferences?? must start with T also?
then T1 & T2.. next time T3.. like airport.. haha.

Enne
is either Start T or end with "ten" ...i give up... Cant tink of a v nice start with T. haha.. if really bo den just chinese name from master when bb born lor. kaka.

Trevor
Taylor
Tristan (but sounds too alike)
Triston

Tryston ? too similar

Ashton?
Ashten ? (spelled differently?'

Torres

haha.. but if korkor got christian name, didi must have also ma..

peanut,
Mi n MIL told maid accompany Lucas for at least an hr after he sleep cos he wakes up easily (and dun return to sleep) and at the same time fold clothes in my room or tidy my room. But yesterday hb caught her sitting beside Lucas doing nothing when he was asleep. Then hb say why I ask her sit there do nothing.

Treasure ur gal being so sticky. Next time when ur gal grows older also dun wan stick to u liao.

peanut & ali,
Sorry sorry ... this sat even hot sun also cant go ECP. Only I ask hb last nite then he tell mi sat dinner go out eat cos FIL birthday. If u all dun mind, I'm ok with Sundays as well. Now really cant be bothered if hb ard anot.

Enne,
Thanks for making mi feel like eating it now!

Dun get too worried over the weight. FOr 1st half yr, Lucas weight was like 10.4kg, not increasing. Until recently brought him for jab then realise he is already 11.4kg.

Enne
Ashton sound like the western food restuarant.. hehe.. so far travis & treven i like.. but hb no like..

peanut,
Last nite he already complained and this morning he complain again plus maid black face recently and his smelly gym clothes after wash.

Jo
oops.. ur maid starting patterns liao..

P/S.. I'm not pregnant but i'm always feeling hungry these days!! Sat late nite ate instant noodle for supper.. last nite cant stand it ate again! THis morning 10.30am nia i hungry liao tink abt lunch.. Then can't wait for Ippudo dinner tomm.. actually supposed to b today one.. sobz...

Good morning Mommies,

Enne,
Welcome back!! Glad to hear your fighter is doing well. Dun worry about him being small size yah. Pediasure is good milk to boost their weight. Both my J1 and J2 was on Pediasure before and it helped them alot. You've already done a super-tacular job so far leh.

Lilian,
Everyday also will have thunder storms lah. Only scared of flash floods now. Last Saturday, the rain was sssoo heavy till the offices on the top floor of my building also kena flash flood. Then the water was so much till it leaked into some office on 3rd level. Now the whole bulidng stinks of those smelly wet carpet smell. *eerrkks*

Jo,
Aiyohz... your maid is new one right? Did she understand your instruction? If she tired can rest awhile bah. But dun let her take advantage and start her nonsense.

Peanut,
You sure you not preggie boh? Cos you really eating lots lots recently leh... hheheheheh..

lilian,
Rcently the forecast not very zhun eh .. even on the actual day.

Enne,
I will go Jurong Point branch cos will pass by there.

I feel like having the ramen u ladies were talking abt ...

Lilian,
I'm not working on site at the hotel cos I'm with the singapore sales office. So I'm located at those normal office building. Still serving my notice. Last Day is tomorrow!! Feel kinda sad to leave here cos it's got a good working environment. Currently I'm at East SG, but my new work location will be near town area liaoz.