(2008/10) Oct 2008

Phtanus,
Was thinking of spending more and trying out that hairdresser at toys r us. Has a video cscreen and a car for them to sit in...haha think its about $18

jjmom,
i like the link u provide too.. hmmm maybe can get some of the linda linda stuff too but will wait for joanne reply 1st.. u la.. tempt me to spend more $$

Munchkin foam alphalets - oh is this ya.. i bought for shawn long time ago but he dun like.. i put it in the bathtub and he throw it out.. signzz

Phtanus and bluey,
shawn also tear down the salon when having hair cut.

buffy,
will be here 2 wks.. ya miss him alot and he miss me too.. did a video conf with him last nite and he cried badly when i need to hang up.

<font color="119911">phtanus,
thanks a lot for sharing

cheerbear,
heehee...at least the linda linda stuff r not juz cute but comes in handy too mah =P I saw R&amp;Rmom buying too.

bigflamingo,
i also thinking abt gng to the kid salon at toysRus

<font color="0077aa">re haircut: i super cheap skate, trim cate's on my own. LOL. I wanted to cut it short short but HB likes her ringlets and C is too vain to let me cut.

Bluey: *wave*

Cheerbear: wow, 2 weeks a quite a bit. I damn useless, gave up some job opp which pays better but requires travelling. I do not want to be away from C so much too so I know what you are going through. Do you have to travel regularly?

Ruffles: V, next week, Tues is good for me. Wed ok, Fri good.

JJmom: did you order the CD?</font>

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Yup, he will be helping out tis round, so that my mum can care for Ash and not tire herself out

If the dishes come out alright, will post on FB wahahaha ;p~

Cheerbear,

U will be back before you knew it, hang on!

jjmom,
do pm me if u see the bp thread on linda linda stuff coz i scare i might miss it since will not be able to online that often.. thanks in adv

buffy,
i dun like jobs that req to travel too.. but this time is need to attend training so bo bian.. anyway i think is a one off thing.

bluey,
hanging on and counting down but it seems soooo longggg.

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear

Tht's a lovely gift!! I shd get one for my boy too becos lately whenever I take up the camera, he wants hands-on on it!! -_-""

bluey,
exactly and so scare he will spoil the camera so decided to get this for him. furthermore is not as ex as the FP one so even spoil i also not so 'xin tong'. oh ya my hb say it looks quite gd but hv not test it out yet so dunno the quality of the photo.

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Shdn't be a problem, I asked Jolly along?

Cheerbear,

Looks good leh, I think it's prolly 2-3 megapixels or so, looks veri cute ! tempted to get one for Ash too! wahahaha ;P~

mummies who ordered the bathrobes! they are here!! i'm sorting them out now.

jjmom,
for the linda linda items, which items are you looking at? just the bags?

Yea will be continuing despite the large class and not so great Chinese teacher. Reason being Vic really enjoys the class and is responding well. Dee also loves her lots. Will use that as a supplement for her till she goes preschl next Jan. U leh? Trace and forest hv withdrawn for next term. If u want yr $50 deposit back, u nd to withdraw by wk 5 this term.

Jolly is ok to join us on Tues

Vanilla, Ruffles,

I see Ash improving and responding better now but he absolutely hates Arts and Crafts aiyoyo~ realli fainted leh guess he doesn't have the artistic flair in him...

I oso hv the same thots of Ruffles, thot of using that as supplement before he enters playsch nxt Jan...need to discuss with my hb again becos he dun realli like the big size group although he sees that Ash is responding better now..

He absolutely loves last wk's class sans the A&amp;C time hahah ;p~</font>

Jolly is ok to join us on Tues

Vanilla, Ruffles,

I see Ash improving and responding better now but he absolutely hates Arts and Crafts aiyoyo~ realli fainted leh guess he doesn't have the artistic flair in him...

I oso hv the same thots of Ruffles, thot of using that as supplement before he enters playsch nxt Jan...need to discuss with my hb again becos he dun realli like the big size group although he sees that Ash is responding better now..

He absolutely loves last wk's class sans the A&amp;C time hahah ;p~</font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;Rmom,
heehee...*blush*

Ruffles,
I m withdrawing too
i think class is really too big for my short attention span Nat.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Vanilla, kekeke....

Joanne,
I AM COMING THIS SUNDAY TO TIONG BAHRU TO COLLECT FROM YOU!!! i cant wait le!! hahaha....

any1 else needs me to collect from Joanne??

only those stays &amp; works in the West hor...

trace,
received your payments! thanks! will post it out to you soon.

purple,
received your payment as well. don't forget to pm me your address ok?

r&amp;r,
sure thing! what time are you going?

hi bluey - i think JG is good at making them more sociable... E is in his term 2 and the teachers see a vast improvement in him. He follows lessons, participates and hugs and kisses the teachers non stop after class. Even the parents come to me and tell me E has progressed alot.

now when my parents drive past the school on the highway he will knock on the car door and try to unbuckle himself.. he wants to go school..

i hope he keeps to his enthusiasm and by Jan next yr he can ease into nursery better....

I think Ash does not like the paint on his fingers right? Initially E too.. so i have a pack of wet tissues to clean him up.. funny thing is he likes messy games..like foam play.. he and another boy will be the only ones messing w foam.. the rest of parents are so glad their kids are not like ours.. so messy

<font color="119911">Joanne,
me not keen on the bags but these :

4293621.jpg

4293622.jpg

4293623.jpg

not sure abt the other mommies like ypg, cheerbear. R&amp;Rmom wants the bath towel &amp; raincoat.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ya lor.. Joanne you got cheaper lobang or not? if have me &amp; JJmom will cancel the other BP liao leh.</font>

dimpletot,

Thanks. Ur compliment is most welcome for someone who is dieting. Hehe... I lost around 8kg liao n I still got 13 slimming sessions to go. So hopefully can keep on the good work.

springles,

Last time I do Winnie the Pooh theme for Tong 1st birthday n bought a cake topper. This Pooh cake topper has been loaned out to 3 other friends. I fully utilised the cost of it. Haha...

JJmom,

Pls inform me if there is a new BP going on the Linda bag. I got a list too.

<font color="aa00aa">YPG,
so next time i see you will be a very different you liao leh. maybe i cannot recognise you at all. gosh!! jia you!!

JJmom, cheerbear,

Plssssss stop posting the photo. My fingers very itchy now.

R&amp;R,

Where got so kua zhang? Cant recognise me. Even if I lost 20kg, wun look much different cause I have alot to start off with. Haha...

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
for the painting apron, better to take the last pics i posted so tat the side of shawn's clothes wont kena paint too.

Nat's current 1 is like the 1 u posted &amp; sometime still kena paints...ma fen</font>

<font color="aa00aa">YPG,
hey dun say leh. really got diff one leh. you see those ads. totally is 2 different person you know.

r&amp;r mum,
aiyo y must u put the er xin pic.. but still i love it coz now lack of love :p

jjmom,
any idea wats the diff for the drawing apron with ur pic and the one i post? jus the back part? coz mine is velcro and not fully covered?

jjmom,
thanks for the info.. ok so the full back is better.. but will it be hot after wearing? how is the material like? thick one?

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
think mine is fully covered &amp; needs to wear from head, like a top.

yours juz need to wear the sleeves &amp; velcro the back but sides &amp; back r not covered.

don't think this material is thick, the 1 Nat has currently from mothercare looks vy much thicker. Shd b some waterproof material.

ypg,
u better let Joanne know what r u looking at from the linda linda, if not, she might not bring in so many stuff.</font>

Cheerbear,
The camera looks good! Can preview the pic from the camera itself?

I have been looking at getting a camera for Marcus too. He's now very into taking pictures! Always snapping away with my HP and hubby's DSLR!!!