(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">2010 SMH Orh Si Car Awards :

wah...these 3 actor, actresses, so power! not even in any of SMH threads, can still win...wahahha!!!</font>

Trace- u r too kind!!!

Vanilla - what's E's birthday theme for this yr?

Anyone has good rec for Sesame st themed cupcakes??

hi ruffles - for JWT it is jungle animals (cos they only have a few themes to choose).. for the lunch buffet most prob will be Mickey Mouse cos it is his LOVE...

<font color="aa00aa">Best "Ma Mu" Award - <blink><font color="ff0000">MR LIM!! Trace's hubby!!</font></blink> Winning Drama - <font size="+1">我看透了</font>!!</font>

R&amp;R,

U very solid in giving out awards. Must have many yrs of watching TVB drama award is it? Hehe...

vanilla,

Think E will enjoy his both parties since his mummy spend so much efforts n $ planning for them.

As for me, I still cant accept that I need to buy a Barney cake from Prima Deli for Tong 2nd birthday cake cause she is a huge fan of tat purple creature.

<font color="aa00aa">ypg,
yeah!!

<font color="ff0000">i love you, you love me
we are happy family
with a great big hug&amp; a kiss from me to you
won't you say you love me too

muahahaha....</font>

R&amp;R,

I love you,
You love me,
We're best friends like friends should be,
With a great big hug,
And a kiss from me to you,
Won't you say you love me too

hahahaha, i like the award for Trace's hubby.

ypg, i'm also trying to keep kate away from mr purple dino, but my parents keep letting her sit in the barney kiddy rides! at least she's not seen any barney videos yet. btw, eastpoint has at least 2 barney rides.

there is so much love here...

Trace u can ask ur sil to come in here and get so love...
from R&amp;R mum!

<font color="119911">Vanilla,
wah...3 parties, no wonder u have to start planning so early
E is a fortunate boy!</font>

thanks YPG.. haha barney.. my son gets excited when he sees Barney...but Mickey is still his first love.

hi JJMom -- just 2 parties leh.. haha cannot afford 3...

hi cheerbear - ohhh u on holiday?

mousebb,
ya a contract job so i am shock when they say wan to send me for training so i guess they might convert me to perm after the contract period... but again is my guess

<font color="aa00aa">CheerBear,
super ya ya leh.. now @ India. kekeke... see got any handsome men or not. look out for those northern indian ones hor... not so dark de. kekeke....

did you tell Shawn that you will be away?

when are you coming back??

r&amp;r mum,
huh y u say me yaya? hmmm actually not hving a gd time here as all the food is spicy and i am not used to it.

northern indian? no hv leh.. here all ah nei.

tell him liao but guess he still looking for me and best is he is sick now.. jus called home ytd then find out.

coming back on next sat.. u wan to come airport fetch me? :p

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
aiyoh...u din catch R&amp;Rmom's hint meh? so obvious liao, she wants a northern indian man for souvenir lah</font>

jjmom,
aiyo i dunno r&amp;r mum that well compared to u leh.. northern indian hmmm dun see any yet. but lots of ah nei and super duper slim cows walking on the street.

<font color="119911">R&amp;Rmom,
how then? no northern indian man for u wor, super under weight cow, u want meh? ah nei, u have a lot here liao mah...wahahaha...

cheerbear,
how r u liking this new job so far? hope they really confirm u after your training if u like it

hi hi mommies!
finally my convo is over. Done studying but my tutor tempted me to take phd. Haha! Highly doubt it. :p

I'm super hiao. Found a make-up artist and went to her place this morning at 7am to get my face and hair done. Heehee! If anyone needs her contact, let me know. I also found out that she was an ex-teacher. Heehee!

Was reading posts and facebooking during the ceremony. Super bored. Haha!

trace,
wah your sil really drive her hubby mad till he has to bang head against the wall.

Icylemon,
love your awards... Lol!

oct birthday bash
anyone called grace kids to book yet?

mousebb,
still dunno yet.. now is ???

jjmom,
so far so good at least lots of learning opp so hope will add value to my resume next time.

jjmom and r&amp;r mum,
hunk dun hv but saw lots of very poor kids that came to bang on the car door asking for $$ and food. i was shock when i saw the first time as our car stopped at the traffic light then the driver told us is common in india.

<font color="aa00aa">mint,
put in FB leh. i want to see in chio chio photo with make up.

CheerBear,
see them very sad hor. haiz...

<font color="119911">mint,

saw your makeover at fb, CHIO lah!!! weewee...

U r R&amp;Rmom's next target liao...heehee</font>

r&amp;r mum,
ya lor.. see them so ke lian.

mint,
saw ur pic at fb too.. chio bu

bday bash - if we confirm grace kids then better call to book early coz the other time i kpo to call to enquiry then wkend slots dun hv much liao.

<font color="119911">Vanilla, Bluey
who is Blyss Tin in fb?

Pls let me know the name of tat spelling iphone game when u get to know ok? Thanks

mummies who has lots of games in ur iphone can tell me the name of the games.. wan to download them. shawn sick of talking carl liao.

r&amp;r mum, jjmom, cheerbear,
*blush* thanks thanks.

cheerbear,
which part of india are you in? Last time my hubby went to mumbai for work. He also said the poverty there is really bad. Be careful of what you eat. If you order cold drink, dun take the ice.

Cheerbear, wow hows the weather there???

Mint, weeee ooh wheeet! pretty babe.

XY, how's Marcus in LV? transferred oredi or not yet? sorry i very behind in posts heeee...

mint,
i am at delhi now. ytd ordered a kiwi ice blend still ok leh.

the temp (35-37 deg) here is crazy and hving cold drink is like heaven

Cheerbear, just to add onto what mint said, pls dun take the "fresh" fruits there too! my hubby travelled there frequently in his first job, he loves the curry and food, but the fruits very bad!

daisy,
took some fruits at the hotel when hving bf.. ok la.. think most impt is hv the food at hotel and restaurant.. cant be those road side one.