(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">talking abt cameras.

during the FP sales in march. i got a FP camera mah.

i become the model for Rachel. i got toilet bomb she oso take photo. i change my clothes she oso snap. wah lao... everyday i will take her camera to check. almost deleted everything she snap.

jjmom,
thanks.. i only worried that is thick material and shawn dun like to wear it.

xy,
sorry cant provide u more details as i hv not seen the physical camera myself coz jus ordered the camera onboard plane on sun and hb rec'd it ytd so hv not test it out yet.

wow u actually let marcus play the DSLR!

wooot! next time we see icylemon's camera must scroll thru! maybe got 写真!then gotta go wash eyes!

ypg

really leh. face much sharper! perservere, you can do it! most impt is that you'll be healthier.

<font color="0077aa">JJMom: haha... the people at letterland are v smart, there is a licence key so it would probably not be possible to even share. LOL... U asked me that day mah, so I thought you bought liao. Her prices are ok though

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Yup..U are a shopping queen leh!!
Nat is a lucky gal!!

Vanilla,

I dun think he's afraid of getting dirty, he just doesn't have it in him wor!! ;p~

He absolutely loves last wk's class sans the A&amp;C time hahah ;p~</font>

<font color="0077aa">hee... XY, i want 2 more of DHA. May want to order some other stuff. Let you know.

Mummies, also just to share, Cate and I made some Sambuccol popsicles. Would be better for the hot weather though. But she is loving it!</font>

Sambuccol popsicle.
So u mix with water like ribena and freeze it?

Sambuccol is cold relieve. Kinda weird to give it in popsicle form. Haha...

<font color="0077aa">ya, i just mix and freeze it. part of the entire lapbooking homeschool experiment.

hmmmm... actually, it is elderberry right? so, it is more the anti oxidant from it that works, rather then cold relief per se. I like that it cerified organic lah + Cate has not had ribena though they taste similar... :p</font>

xy,
u hv the iherb website? wan to find something but dun hv time to do it now.. can give me then at nite i go hotel see liao then pm u.. thanks

XY and Buffy, hehehe actually sambuccol in popsicle form quite a fun idea. you know Rhino Healtheries Kidscare also manufacture Euchinacea lollipops? I guess its just innovative ways of making the kids eat so called "meds" heeee..although sambucol for sure taste better than euchinacea. urrggghhh....

cheerbear and joanne, those cushions are SUPER cute! are those cushions??? ooooh the cupcakes and schoolbus!

Ruffles, bluey, vanilla, you guys in forum or Evans JG? PN or PC? I quite relieved, last week managed to change Jaz to another class with a great teacher. happen to bump into this teacher when she took over Rino's class few weeks back. but mine at Evans, so prob not same as you girls. Last sun my hubby took jaz to class while i spent 2 hours with my son in JBCG getting hot and sweaty with sand play, climbing the tree beside the sand pit, nearly getting lost in the maze, and playing at the tree house hehehe. going to do that again this weekend!

oh by the way, what happen to our picnic at BG? did I miss it after it was rescheduled???

Anyone wanna join me for some sand or water play at JBCG this sunday at 9.30am???

hi daisybuttons - mine is PC at big splash. but my boy attends weekday classes so it is smaller. His teacher is v cherry and fun..loud but enthusiastic. today the class is trooping to beach. Guess that is one of the perks being near to the sea

<font color="119911">daisy,
which teacher is Jaz with now? Big splash's weekend classes r too big, thinking to stop or trf next term.

JBCG :
let c if my hubby is free to drive us over

JBCG
9.30am... sooo early ah? i still in dreamland wor.

JJmom,
ur sambuccol is still with me. Shoots... u ordered colostrum also. I left that at home! Blur me.

ypg,
you want me to collect your stuff from joanne and pass to you since my mil lives so near you? Let me know. I have to make the duty call every weekend anyway.

daisybuttons,
jaz is with jovanna and alexis? Cos i know they teach on sunday at evans.

<font color="aa00aa">BASTARD!!</font>

Bus driver rapes schoolgirl in front of other kids
Thu, Jul 29, 2010
The Star/ANN, NST

MALAYSIA - A school bus driver allegedly raped a 10-year-old girl in full view of other pupils in the bus.

A kindergarten teacher who was passing by heard screams for help and alerted members of the public, who caught the 51-year-old driver red-handed. The teacher tried to pull the girl away from the suspect. There was a struggle and the commotion attracted two passing policemen.

The incident took place along Jalan Othman, Petaling Jaya, at 12.40pm on Monday.

It is learnt that the driver had stopped the bus by the roadside and approached his victim. He forcefully undressed her in front of the horrified children.

He then forced himself on the terrified girl.

People who went to the girl's aid grabbed the man and bashed him up before handing him over to the police.

The victim was sent to the University Malaya Medical Centre for a medical examination.

Police learnt that other schoolchildren who used the driver's services, had also suffered the same fate. Police learnt that after picking up the girls from school, he would target his victim who would be the last to be sent home.

Before sending her back, he would stop in a secluded spot where the victim would be raped.

Efforts are now being made to trace the suspect's other victims.

District police chief Assistant Commissioner Arjunaidi Mohamed said the suspect had been remanded for four days.

<font color="0000ff">Morning All

Icylemon,

Wat a sickening beast!! Ought to be shot!!! !@#$%^&amp;*()

Shd castrate him!!!

that is too easy for him...
first, pull all his fingernails and toenails
second, pluck his hair by chuncks
third, water treatment - pump water into his tummy and stomp on him
fourth, castrate him
fifth, coat him w sugar and release huge red ants on him
sixth, burn him

hi bluey - ya he is really total inhuman!

seven - in a pit full of hungry tigers who will maul him to death

eight - if he still survives, tie a rock, strapped him on a pole during low tide and slowly let him drown when high tides come....

that will surely kill him.

or a close fight w eight is stone him the way the arabs do for women who is infidel

<font color="aa00aa">XY, cannot!!

he already enjoyed raping ppl. he will enjoyed more if kena rape.

this kind of inhuman character whould really killed him.

but lately malaysia has alot of cases of raping.

What a sick person!!! vanilla, i like your punishments! he deserve that and more!

Vanilla, the class goes to the beach! thats nice!

Mint, u are right, its Jovanna.
quite like her.

JJmom, her teachers now are Jovanna and Wu lao shi. actually nowadays JG PC classes are bigger than last time during my son's time. last time it used to be less than 10 per class, seperate classrooms. then during the last 15mins of song and dance and outdoor activities then we combine with the neighbouring class. and we have 1 hr separate english, 1 hr chinese. but now the 2 hour class starts with the 2 rooms of kids combined, and eng+chi together. i find the prev concept better, but oh well....Jaz is enjoying it still, so will remain for now until next yr heeeee...

<font color="119911">daisy,
yah, i find the 2hrs of eng + chinese together rather messy for the kids to actually catch anything. I would prefer 1 hr of each too. Mayb we shd all feedback to JC.

sigh...i m still considering coz Nat seems to like the class esp the art &amp; craft part, she is a messy gal...kekeke</font>

JJmom, yes perhaps we shld feedback. lets do that the next lesson then!

Anyone up to joining me at JBCG this sunday??? it will be my son and me though, jaz will be at JG.