(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">LF :
mommies, if robinson having 20% + 5% shd b cheaper than spree (based on normal pricing), go grab! heehee...

yes, i ordered online but it was working fine till 2 nites ago...sigh, dunno what happened or what Nat did to it...kekeke

Jelly,
aiyoh...tempting me to get the tag system leh...hmm...
how does it works actually? point it to anything on the page &amp; it will name it? Or juz read the story nia? how much did u pay after %? </font>

<font color="119911">Phtanus,
yes, nothing is more impt than u &amp; your bb now, leave your job aside 1st. U take as much rest as u need &amp; pls listen to your doc's advise, so guai guai stay in bed.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Phtanus,
Rest well. Take good care of yourself. is your baby's weight ok?

Spring,
are you referring to the one at Teban Gardens?

Tweety,

I'm a first time customer. But how to get the $5 off?

iHerb
Order value is very high. I'll look at it over the weekend and try to compute a best method of splitting the order up to minimise shipping charges. Think i'll order sambucol together in batch 1 and the others in another batch.

iHerb
Mummies, pls check order

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item description</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Subtotal USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>XY</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>36.38 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way Sambuccol, 240ml (adult)</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>36.38 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolly</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>4.73</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>36.38 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybutton</TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>4.73</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jason Natural, Kids Only! Toothpaste, Strawberry, 4.2 oz (119 g)</TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>Childlife, Pure DHA, Berry Flavor, 90 Soft Gel Capsules</TD><TD>9.95</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>17.24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)</TD><TD>18.19</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>4.73</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sambucol, Black Elderberry, Immune System Support Liquid, Original Formula, 7.8 fl oz (230 ml)</TD><TD>18.74</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18.74 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks XY. Mine is correct

hi phtanus - the lizard egg like pill that will help w womb relaxation does not cause palpaitations. U shld ask ur gynae. When i fell w E in me when i was abt 26-28weeks, i rush to the labor ward and they monitored that i have contraction(big one)... the pharmacy does not have lizard egg pill so gynae had to give me another type that cause me heart pal...on Mon then gyane give me lizard egg.

U must tell baby to hang on! Will pray for u and rem be positive and CRIB.

Phtanus- hang in thr n rest up. Forget abt work now cos u n yr bb are most important now. See if you can get doc' s orders for bedrest as it helps in quelling these contractions n cervic shortening. Dun feel so bad abt Isaac cos u din intend it this way ya? Will pray for u. U can do it! Hang in thr as long as u can. For meals get someone to bring to u when u r resting.

Xy- my order is correct. Tks.

jjmom
tag junior is $79.90. after 20% and 5% rebate from robinsons card, its about $60. so comparable to spree.

i just came back from robinsons. so sad the books on sale are for tag and not tag junior...

Phantus,
Please rest well.
Also, check ur order. U did not give me the URL of ur order. So i assume the items u want are the popular ones that we're all getting.

iHerb Mummies,
Order is about USD440 now. Will split into 2 batches, so means short of USD40 to get USD240 x 2 to get 12% discount for both order. Anymore orders???

XY, yes thats right. that toothpaste is for kids above 2 yrs old, because they know not to swallow the toothpaste. so my son can take that. they say keep away from kids below 6yrs of age is just to protect themselves, in case they take and treat it as food. too much of anything is not good. but thanks for noticing.

Oh, my orders you forgot the colostrum!

XY, my orders.. thxs! ;)

1) Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g) x 1
2) Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml) x 1

Thxxxss!

XY,
I gave u the code alr.. U tried?? can??

Supplement for mummy:
Any mummy here taking any supplement?? For skin or for health??

vanilla,
Hahahaha...you're funny!!!

Tweety,
I used to take Centrum daily before conceiving Dylan but have stopped taking any supplements since birth of Dylan...your question reminds me to start soon...I still have a bottle of DOM leftover ...

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

3 cups of coffee!! aiyoyo *notti gal* too much cuppa is not very gd for health le, search for other alternative!!

Vanilla,
U are really funny lor.. Kopi as supplement.. hahaha.. I like to the smell of coffee but don dare to take as I scare addicted.. hahaha..

elch,
I cant even finish 1 DOM during confinement.. Left 2-3 btls at home.. It's heaty right??

Joanne,
Usana is for health huh?? I think I need more for skin. ANyone tried collagen drink?? If pregnant still can drink??

Hi, Any more mummies who are user of Nespray, Dumex Dugro and Abbott Grow growing up milk keen to participate in a focus grp discussion, token $100 cash? You must have kid 1 to 6 years of age to be qualify. SMS me if keen. 97640028 Sally

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla/Jelly,

I'm oso veri bored leh -_-"" can't wait for 6 pm to come soon...tdy time seems to be crawling...

Cut down on caffeine lar Vanilla, bad bad!! hahaha ;p~

RE: Weather

Is our neighbouring country burning forest again?? so hazy tis few days -_-" tdy seems quite bad to me..

Tweety,
The leftover DOM was actually from the time I was trying to conceive...hubby and I will take a small dosage every night...but for me, I'll stop when I do the deed (in case strike as alcohol will harm foetus)...during confinement, rice wine was used instead...that's delicious!

hi bluey and jelly - ya i am VERY bored too... me now thinking escaping and go to MIL to see bb..

thanks bluey -- haha will try.

ya hor looks v hazy but no burning smell..

hi tweety - i did not take collagen after becoming preggie. u may want try royal jelly instd.

Mamil Gold:
I heard that they are gg to increase the price from June. Anyone heard of this??

Bluey,
DOn tell me Indonesia again?? hahaha...

elch,
My MIL brought me ricewine but abit sour type.. I don like wor.. cham hor.. Then my mum keep scolding me nv drink wine, nv take ginger coz I BF..

Jelly,
I had white rice wine...12 glass bottles of it...it's made by my hubby's auntie...she only do it for home use not for sale...think I read somewhere that some Chinese Medicinal Hall sells home-made rice wine...not sure where though...

Tweety,
The rice wine I had was delicious leh...I continue to use it every weekend to cook chicken wine after confinement...was so sad when I finished the last drip of it...paiseh to ask hubby's auntie whom we are actually not very close to, to make for 'casual consumption'...I took ginger though I bf...just in smaller amount....

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Wat time are you knocking off?? I bored until staring at the screen le wor, eyes closing...Z_Zzzzzz

Jelly,

Got lobang can share with me on the rice wine? Think I ever saw pple doing bp selling the rice wine wor...

Joanne,
I took Usana's fish oil during pregnancy and bf-ing...much cheaper than what the clinic sells...

Jelly,
If I've got a choice I'll like to have red, white, brown or whatever...as much variety as possible to make confinement more 'interesting'...:p

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
oh! ok. why i ask becoz i have vouchers for purchase of mamil gold. $3.00 off. tot you want i mail to you.

is ok lah. gain iq is good oso. Rachel &amp; Regine is on GAIN IQ Kid. kekeke...