(2008/10) Oct 2008

ya i am so shocked how being in a gang, with numbers they think they r invincible. They destroyed a whole bush w the security guard nearby...and smashed those rock features in the garden. Scary right?!

no worries Busybee - where will u be bring minibee?

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Yes!! I was very pissed off!! Imagine Ash din even disturb her in the first place and she's trying to do that! *shakes head*

I was soo afraid Ash will lose his balance and hit his head if he loses his balance!

Vanilla, we have 2 trips in mind, just need to schedule them into our calendars. We thinking of going to perth to visit friends and to hongkong for her to meet her idol and do the hot dog dance with him!

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Tht's dreadful!

Bluey, luckily u saw the bully in action and stopped her before she could harm Ash. Kids nowadays terok. Think all those video games are making them a bit warp. Serves as warning for us parents too to keep a watchful eye else they fall into bad company and start behaving like that too...

Saxo, how's baby?

JJmom &amp; Bluey my tcm gurus... what's good for hypertension?

<font color="119911">I juz read a newpp report 2 days ago, abt a gp of 14yo+ teenagers including a gal, was having a gang fight in their school uniform with weapons like knife etc &amp; were catch on the spot...worrying

hi mommies! good morning!

XY, congrats on weaning off! aiyoh but u going airplane ah, then make sure he suckle a water bottle when taking and landing then. I am trying to hang in there so that Jaz can latch during our trip hahahaaa... where are u staying in phuket??

busybee and elch, so fun making passports for the little one right? hehehee. Jaz got hers a few mths back, it was fun taking photos (we did at home), selecting photos, applying and collecting. we got notice that hers is ready around a week after i submitted the application. we made appointment online to collect, and it was super duper fast. like within 5mins we were at the counter oredi. when we reached the place and got number, it was the next number to be called. making appointment is much much faster. Last time with my boy, we didn't make appointment and it was a long wait.

busybee, who's her idol? minnie mouse or daisy duck ah? u going HK disneyland??? so cute!

Daisybuttons, hiya!! *frantic waving!!* Its been ages!! Yes I look forward to taking/selecting pics and making her passport too. Her idol= Minnie! But she loves Mickey too. So yeah we prob plan a hk disney trip soon. How are ur kiddos?

busybee HI HI HI!!! hehehee..long time no see, miss Miki! yes so fun isn't it? laughing like idiots when taking photos, baby not cooperating or giving cheeky grins hahahaaa... oh she loves Minnie! so adorable! Jaz dun have an idol, think if she has any its Alex and Leah from baby signing times coz she's always asking for the video. her bro and her competing for dvd time now hahaha.

my kiddos ah, sigh....Jaz is coughing, think prob got it from me or Jov.

so have u decided going to perth or HK or both???

<font color="0077aa">morning all!

Busybee: hey! I am also headed that way! Planning for Oct trip with her to Disneyland HK as my BIL is based there.

daisybuttons,
I brought Dylan to the neighbourhood photo shop to take his photo...more hassle-free! Wanted to collect it last Saturday but forgot to make an appointment...when I remember, the Saturday appointments are all taken up! Hope to be able to book flights and accomodations to HK asap after collecting his passport this Sat!

<font color="0077aa">daisybuttons: wow wow wow! long time no see and hear wor! how are u? how's jov? his cough got better? then now Jaz got it? ai yo

oh, the kids are into signing time videos as well? they are C's fav characters. she'd sign "lex" to me and tell me she wants Baby Time! Hahahahahahaha...</font>

Daisy, poor thing now Jaz's turn. Oh dear.... Sambuccol not helping? After u intro to us, my whole family became huge sambuccol fans. We take the adult one and miki the baby version. About vacation, prob do both. We can't decide to do cold perth and cold hongkong or hot perth and hot hongkong! I am leaning toward cold/cold but hubs prefer the sun! So still discussin.

hi busybee - that is nice... we initially planned a disney trip in sept..but changed to Mel now... haha i wanted him to try on A360 before he turns 2! haha

haha...he is not on seats yet..still bassinet! haha.. after they turn 2 it will be like 75% of the fare..me cheapo lah..decided to squeeze him in before that!

Vanilla, yeah I was trying to plan the trips before her 2nd bday too. But it wouldn't fit my hubs calendar. Was thinking of doing HK for her bday.

Buffy, Elch and Busybee, you girls all going HK disneyland! maybe if you girls coincide your trip may meet one another there! thats fun!

Buffy, yah loh, sian leh. Jovy ah....hmmm...he's seeing a specialist now..keeping fingers crossed. No Jov more into Disney Cars dvd, kept wanting to watch that again and again and again, either that or the Jurassic Park dvd. Then Jaz always asks for Baby hehehe.

busy bee, actually i not giving sambucol to them during normal days leh hehee. oh, you are a sambucol fan now? hahahaa...so its keeping miki healthy right? its a good product...hhhmmm...perhaps i shld feed her that now, i simply forgot about my bottle, can you imagine? now she on Kalooba and nebu.

How about cold perth and hot hongkong? Or hot perth and cold hongkong? split up the trip? hehehehe! then they can get to experience 2 types of weather. but then again that means her cold wear clothes will not get mileage lah. but Perth not that cold even in winter, perhaps if you go in June it will be 18-21deg in the day. when you going? so exciting!

We bringing them to Gold Coast in July...coz gotta attend an event at Canberra around that time. dropping by a few days at Sydney too since we flying home from there coz hubby wanna take A380....bleh.

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Can try seaweeds, mung beans, hawthorn fruit, pessimons. Can cook tomato and celery soup or just drink the juice!

Drinking grapefruit juice oso good!

Joanne,
I applied watermelon powder on boobs. He suck, bitter, drink water and try again and again. Keep crying.

Day 2 and 3, dun let him nap, or only nap for like 1 hour max. Bring him out to excite him, make him tired. At night, just let him cry. No choice. But think coz he too tired, so slept within 1 hour or less.

I wear crew neck PJ. So he cannot self help in the middle of the night.

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Try boiling chrysanthemum with hawthorne fruits like probably once or twice a week and drink it

Daisy, I can only decide on our vacation plan after our move and when my work plans become more firm. But at the moment we are leaning towards Sep HK and Year end perth. So no need to invest in warm clothes. hahaha...

Lilbluey, sigh. Prob besides mung bean as in tau suan and tomatoes and grapefruit. I dun eat the rest u mentioned.

Hi busybee - when u moving? I just ordered jeans n windbreaker for e for his sept trip! Haha all geared up cos it is 4 seasons in 1 day down in Mel.

Hi xy it shld b on.

Shall we meet 12 noon at out of pan?

1 buffy
2 vanilla
3 r&amp;r mum
4 jelly
5 xy
6 Jjmom
7 Joanne n baby
8 sax n baby

any more?

Vanilla, we are moving in June. Yes jeans would be great. Last time i stocked up on some thermal pjs at the gimmil sale too. Where did u order from. The Children's place has good affordable range.

XY, so watermelon powder worked in the end for you! great!

busybee, oh i see! heee... so whats the plan about work now? when you going back to the work force?

vanillapod, we taking A380 too. hubby loh! asked me why i never booked that flight. he didn't mentioned he want to try what so how I know. so end up i had to change itinerary just to work that in. ok also lah, end up we spending a few days in sydney. i also wanna bring Jaz overseas before she turns 2!!

buffy, when Jaz gets better, lets do a playdate!

busybee, i know celery is good for hypertension....so u can try drinking more celery soup. Or you can try Lingzhi capsules, its a multi-curative herb, can treat hypertension too. but its not cheap. u seeing western doc?

Lilbluey, yeah i feel dizzy and headaches. Saw tcm but cos the bp didn't improve i saw a gp and started on hypertension meds.

Daisy, how come never invite miki for playdate. Humphf! haahahaha... Abt work, as planned i will return to work force towards 2nd half of this year...

mummies bringing bubs overseas for bday celebration,
do remember not to stretch the trip over their bday... if not, u got to pay 2 different rate for their air tix...

busybee, because i tot my place too far for you leh, i stay in BP. but i really miss miki leh! if you dun mind coming, we can arrange a small playdate when jaz is well, at BP? see who dun mind travelling here? hehehee....Buffy, on boh??

XY, aiyoh! then how? hand pump out some?

I dun feel engorged leh.
Lucky i got breast pads in office.

BP playdate
Wah... far leh. But i dun mind travelling if u all really have one. Or Busybee, have one at SK lah. Keke...