Buffy, Elch and Busybee, you girls all going HK disneyland! maybe if you girls coincide your trip may meet one another there! thats fun!
Buffy, yah loh, sian leh. Jovy ah....hmmm...he's seeing a specialist now..keeping fingers crossed. No Jov more into Disney Cars dvd, kept wanting to watch that again and again and again, either that or the Jurassic Park dvd. Then Jaz always asks for Baby hehehe.
busy bee, actually i not giving sambucol to them during normal days leh hehee. oh, you are a sambucol fan now? hahahaa...so its keeping miki healthy right? its a good product...hhhmmm...perhaps i shld feed her that now, i simply forgot about my bottle, can you imagine? now she on Kalooba and nebu.
How about cold perth and hot hongkong? Or hot perth and cold hongkong? split up the trip? hehehehe! then they can get to experience 2 types of weather. but then again that means her cold wear clothes will not get mileage lah. but Perth not that cold even in winter, perhaps if you go in June it will be 18-21deg in the day. when you going? so exciting!
We bringing them to Gold Coast in July...coz gotta attend an event at Canberra around that time. dropping by a few days at Sydney too since we flying home from there coz hubby wanna take A380....bleh.