(2008/10) Oct 2008

vanilla
u want me to order instead? i manged to use my dbs cc to order once and ship via borderlinx... there is sales tax though, 7%... but no concierge

icylemon
me will go bk to wk after i meet u all.

<font color="119911">vanilla,
^hi5, hate Jackie Chan too! Lousy man yet still keep claiming to b the gd guy *puke*</font>

jjmom,
enjoy urself if u r going to Jacob Ballas Children's Garden tmr

tmr will be home alone with shawn coz hb working

vanilla,
shawn also using the cb sunblock and i apply on his face too. although he got sensitive skin but seems ok leh.. jus that maybe i ks apply too much until his face abit white coz of the cream.

<font color="119911">R&amp;R, cheerbear,
is the cb sunblock thick &amp; will it leaves a sticky feeling?</font>

hi jelly - ok...

hi bluey - i like donny ye more

hi cheer bear - ya it tends to whitish... ok will try on his face..he gets so flushed red on his cheeks these days..we got trailed by a lady cos she wanted to confirm his red cheeks
then she wanted to carry E. I was abit scared, lucky E ran away...

jjmom,
when u jus apply u will find abit sticky but after awhile is ok leh.. and if go swim in water then dun feel anything liao.. in fact that day i also apply on myself when i bring shawn for swim.

<font color="119911">Vanilla,
oh yes...donny ye *drool* like him way b4 he is famous &amp; still doing the 'bad guys' roles (^_-)b

so u watched 'yip man 2' yet?</font>

tues lunch:
i'm ok with out of the pan.

do your babies talk while they sleep. for 3 straight days now, rianne says ball while she's sleeping. hehe..

<font color="119911">Joanne,
Rianne must b having a happy dream
Nat sometimes smile in her sleep too &amp; I love that!</font>

vanilla, regine,
so far mine laughed once. mostly she will cry/whine in her sleep. but now she's saying ball. hehe.. think maybe she's too much into balls lately.

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Yup. I guess different PD have different practice bah. Not really cert lah. The clinic would type out all the jabs and the date taken nicely for us for easy reference. I have laminated wenxuan's cert when I got it last time. Will do the same for wenmin when I get hers later.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Think I'm going to "strike" toto/4D soon. Today is the first time that wenxuan din cry (after a long 7 months) when I send him to school. He even waved at me and happily followed his teacher into the classroom. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

My parents said Ip Man 2 is nice!! Gave them a treat to the movies last Sun

Vanilla,

Me too! I like both Jet Lee and Donny Yan

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

I think I'm going to watch Ip Man 2 over the internet oso tonite wahahaha ;p~

Btw, is Shutter Island nice? U managed to d/l the English version from where? the ones I found are not in English -_-""

A fren of mine watched and told me it's a crap show *bleah* ;p

Mousebb,
I see.

Which site u all DL movies from huh? Wanted to watch movie ytd. But end up, family day with Marcus. HAha... we just can't bear to leave him alone for a twosome date.

<font color="119911">bluey,
i wanted to go watch 'Shutter Island' too, the trailer looks real impressive huh. But i was told the ending sucks big time, making the whole show a crap if u know the ending b4 hand so m intending to DL it instead

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Yup I know the ending le hahahaha ;p~

but still want to watch Leonardo leh!! *Droolz*

buffy
congrats!!!!

tue gthering
maybe I join. Then I can hang around after with Joanne.

Jelly
so you got the CB Pure essential oil?

Hi Joanne

My girl also talk in her sleep. Both hubby and myself finds it quite funny. She'll say put there, play ball, mama carry or start counting.
She'a laughed before. But most of the time she says no no, dont want and start crying/ whining

Buffy - congrats! U hv done well!

Iron man 2 - hb brought me to watch the show last nite before I get grounded for the next month or so. Highly entertaining n it was wonderful not having to look after a kid. Went Ippudo at Mandarin for some ramen fix- ok only.

CB stuff - in fact all are great. Also read it's rec by some research specialists on non chemical stuff for kids.

re: tuesday lunch

Tue lunch at city hall (pls add on)

1) Buffy
2) vanilla - OOTP
3) jelly - anything...
4) R&amp;R mum
5) JJ mom
6) Joanne &amp; baby
7) XY
8) Saxo &amp; baby

<font color="119911">bluey,
Leonardo is not my kinda 菜, too boyish for my taste LOL but rather the show looks interesting.</font>

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Leonardo have aged now, like him better now rather than the past whether he's still so boyish.

Love his perfomance on Blood Diamond!! keke ;p~

Ruffles,

Yesh! it's moi!!

<font color="0000ff">Big Flamingo,

Too bad, dun think got the chance to watch it on the big screen

Hb can't take leave and wkend hv to care for my boy *sob sob*

<font color="aa00aa">LilBluey,
wah lao!! tats my fav leh! Cha Soba!! tempura!!!

i have yet to watch Ip Man 2. yup i have Shutter Island. you want to download from me? if you want, then if you are going for the lunch on Tuesday bring your HD along.

Never mind Bluey...at least you get to watch the movie! I think it is almost as good as the first one. When i walked out of the cinema, I was horrified to see a poster of Jackie Chan for a remake of Karate Kid! Messing with a classic! I love that corny old movie. And this new one has a Chinese guy teaching Kung Fu and they still call it Karate kid!