(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
Yes but again this is for Nat's previous cases.

Some PD might have diff dosage of med (eg. there r diff kind of paracetamol, i know there is light pink, dark pink &amp; orange colour 1s) so the amt &amp; timing might b diff too. The key point is still to follow Shawn's PD's instruction.</font>

mint
my hubby used to be so lazy to go out during weekends but lately, he's been so active. i am the one that is lazy to go out cos of my condition now. just yesterday after out flight on flyer, we drove pass the marina sands hylix bridge and he said, to me in the car, lets go there this week! we can walk across the bridge... but i said, i cant. need a wheelchair, cos i can walk too far w/o complaining that i had a backache.

<font color="119911">mint,
i used to get the same treatment for gng to such places, always ended up with 2 black faced. Now with Nat, daddy dearest brave it all (-___-)''

i know some will say ohh tat's soooo nice of him but hello? the wife is 2nd class critizen meh???</font>

jjmom,
ya i also jus know that there are diff type of paracetamol.. i hv the light and dark pink with me.

guess i still stick to the 3 hourly per instruction but then his wt might hv change so will see how.. i am asking to refresh my memory as he is taking the booster jab in 3wks time.

<font color="0000ff">Mint,

Thxs!
My weekly lunch to ILs place is oso a ritual -_-"" but luckily it's just a 2 hrs affair or so becos hb always say go early come back early hahaha ;p~

Vanilla,

Not sure about the ice-cream part, maybe milkshake! hahaha ;p~~

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

Think the bb fair starts tdy right?

Dun think I will go so far, tis wkend is quite tight for us, so i doubt got the chance...

<font color="119911">mommies,
juz checking if any1 would like this hat? hmm...ON sent me an extra pc so i m juz letting go at cost price nia.

size 18~24mth USD7.50 x 1.44 = $10.80 (exclude postage)
3920372.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">everafter,
i am not too sure. as i bought it from salon. you need me to mms you the picture?

Hi mommies, TGIF!

Mint, bluey,
Urs just few hrs, my PIL will come almost every weekend (sat morning to Sun afternoon) and stay a night at my place! Although my MIL is a nice person, but i always looking forward to weekend w/o IL, the feel is so diff!

Am so happy to share, last night my koala bear actually did something that make his dad melt on the spot! Remember I shared b4, he used to reject my HB? But yesterday when my HB was sitting on the floor cutting his nails, Isaac kept disturbing him until my HB told him (nicely) to go away and look for mommy first. Instead of leaving him, Isaac went to hug his dad from the back and rest his head on him! I was so touched by his action, and feel so happy for HB! HB was over the moon, even til now! haha...

Hiya Mummies,
Mint, abt my helper, I guess she is shy by nature and really i just need to be patient and at the same time thankful that she doesn't try to pull a fast one but just needs training.

Everafter, hope bryan is better soon. Did u check if the clinic will be opened on PH? For hair I used the Bawang one, stinks but not bad.

Weekends, I just leave my hubs at home! hahaha. I will go gallivanting with Minibee or sometimes I go out for my me time. My hubs needs the whole sat morning till late afternoon to recharge. I just let him be. Cos I remember how tired I used to be when I worked those crazy hours. I got tired of showing blackface also tried to put myself in his shoes that he needs to catch up on sleep. So i go out and do what I want to do and everyone is happy! SO normally we get more family time on sun or sat evening. Luckily its not a norm for us to see either side of the family All the time. It would drive me nuts! hahhaa...

R&amp;R, how much are the pureen wipes at KKH, I use the orange ones and like that its wetter and thick. I think its the closest to J &amp; J Wipes but for half the price. $5.90 for 200 sheets.Mint, if u want to try them, u can take some from me when we go for diaper change after playclub.

Hi mummies!! How's lunch?? Me just had Bee Hoon soto for lunch.. what a sunny hot day!!

Wipes:
I'm using pureen wipes too.. The one in pink packaging. I like the smell and it's wet enough (I think better than pigeon) one.. I bought mine from KP when having promo.

Dimpletot,
Glad to hear you back.. How's yr trip?? Saw yr photos in FB, u seems to enjoyed it with Kate..

Yah the sun seems especially scorching today! ouch.

my trip was ok! lots of fun until kate and i fell sick... then it was no fun handling a fussy baby by myself when all i wanted to do was sleep!

<font color="119911">Welcome back Dimpletot!
Were u affected by the ireland volcano ash? Was telling busybee that u r happily stucked there...heehee, were u?

Kate looks like she enjoyed her stay there too. She is so guai, don't think many bbs can tahan the long haul flight like she did (^_-)b</font>

yes i was very happily marooned! hahaha...

yah she did really well on the things we were worried about. flight, time zone adjustment... probably helped that i could nurse her whenever she fussed.

<font color="aa00aa">everafter,
pm me your HP #.

Purple,
no leh. is orange colour de packing. non frangance.

Phtanus,
I think same price as JL but got 10% off. you read my post yesterday. i cannot recalled le.

BusyBee,
yeah! is wetter hor. i like it very much.

KKH, Pureen is selling 5 packs of (2x30s) for $10.00. is abt $1.00 for 30 pcs de. I find the price very reasonable.

Dimpletot, welcome back! Glad u had a great time with Kate.

R&amp;R, I use the 100 sheets pack which is sold in a 2 pack bundle. I think the one Purple uses is with aloe or baby lotion.

Busybee,
That clinic is also close on sundays and PH. The only good thing is wkday nights they're open unlike Kids clinic open on certain wkdays evenings. I heard Bawang not bad also, mayb i'll go try that as well.

R&amp;Rmum,
U have my no. leh..i tot u got the list of mummy hp no.?

<font color="aa00aa">Purple,
oh i have no idea of the other packaging. i only know the other packaging got frangance.

BusyBee,
so far i think Pureen is pretty good. and 100 pcs is alot. mostly are 80 pcs.

vanilla/springles
like to apologize to u both. just now i was so busy talking to my colleague i felt rude that i did not get into a proper conversation with both of u.

jelly

i meant the organisation of the bp became quite messy. feel sorry for the organiser also.

she just sorta cancelled the whole thing for those whose orders have yet to arrive from suppliers.

i received one so far and find the material still acceptable. the reverse of the applique is smooth not scratchy too.

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
hehehe... ya! i m so chio. all lose to me. wakakaka....

no leh. i dun know how to use. hahaha...

<font color="119911">jelly,
oh no...u triggered our R&amp;R liao, she shd target on Vanilla to bio next...

Which BP did u get the better quality Gap pjs from? Hear Creat's quality also drop?</font>

jjmom
i cant remember liao. mine ordered like 3 weeks before the bp that u brought the gap pjs fm. i think i remember mousebb and i brought from the same org as well

i purpose lure icylemon to reveal her "true self"...

icylemon
haha... i also... i will try this weekend...

haha jjmom...no lah she will not bio me one....if she sees me on the street she will think i am auntie..i am known as auntie to my IT guys here..haha

why dont u try the Paul Frank PJs.. they are v soft.