icylemon
think he is good and as cool as a cucumber bah... every time we scan, he will be in the lying on his back position... like he is chilling out in a hammock
<font color="119911">jelly,
i have taken a total of 3 days mc & 1 day leave for this flu liao
work is loading up! sigh...
& bcoz hubby & inlaws took turns of care of Nat during tat period, they took the easy way out by giving her pacifier & thou i can't blame them but i m having a hard time coaxing her to sleep now.
Think they also picked her up when she wakes up in the nite & now she demands to be out of the cot once she wakes, making things more diff & tiring for me.
icylemon
before #2, i was "she shu yi wou"... now, i dunno liao... mix until... i dunno how to describe!
jjmom
i am not a v creative person... i wanted to name #2 starting with the letter "L" since rebby's name took the same alphabet as my hubby... but i could not agree within myself with the name starting with "L" so i decided that #2 will be Sydney since i wanted so much to remember where me and my hubby met... wahaha!
<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: U CRACK ME UP! wah wah wah, 1989 some more ah???? Then u are my friend lor, I am also a snake. HB is rat and so is C!</font>
icylemon
u born 1989 - 1 cycle is it? kekeke...btw, i also cant find any idioms for my family... all i know is that it is so mixed! i have a rodent at home, 2 reptiles and 1 cat!
<font color="0077aa">vanilla: yah, thats what i wanted to say to Icylemon also. Nevermind lah, maybe she had too much Epidural liao, affected the memory cells. Ke ke ke ke</font>
haha! ok lah.. R&R.. u r 1989+12 but look like 1989 lah... pan chance ok dun beat...me old lady cannot take young girl beating... my bones will break leh!