(2008/10) Oct 2008

Ruffles, thanks for the article. Great read.

Buffy, okie. Just let us know.

Jelly, got your email... Have replied.

dimpletot,

really ah? oh i din know leh. paiseh... i normally buy pediped. but i heard shoo shoo shoes not. designs are nice.

something is wrong with me.

i had lunch @ 12.05pm. i started to feel hungry after an hour. juz came back from ofc, i took some yummy pineapple tarts.

and i m hungry again.

jelly,

choy! choy! choy! no lah... i am not. not the right year for me to try. i want a dragon year baby mah. kekeke....

jelly,

if give me long feng tai. i will be overjoyed!!

as long as he/she is healthy. dun care simi gender.

hehehehe....

how's your ah boy doing??

icylemon
think he is good and as cool as a cucumber bah... every time we scan, he will be in the lying on his back position... like he is chilling out in a hammock

R&R,
U aiming for dragon baby?? v hard to find school leh.. hahaha... (I want also)

Jelly,
so sweet.. I cant use place name to name my baby coz we met at Devil's bar.. LOL..

<font color="119911">jelly,
i have taken a total of 3 days mc &amp; 1 day leave for this flu liao
work is loading up! sigh...

&amp; bcoz hubby &amp; inlaws took turns of care of Nat during tat period, they took the easy way out by giving her pacifier &amp; thou i can't blame them but i m having a hard time coaxing her to sleep now.

Think they also picked her up when she wakes up in the nite &amp; now she demands to be out of the cot once she wakes, making things more diff &amp; tiring for me.

ohhh...tat's a vy nice name &amp; so meaningful

jelly,

unique name.

tweety,

ya i know. but dragon &amp; snake very gum kind of animals leh.

my house has 鸡飞狗跳 (hubby is born in the year of 鸡 (rooster) rachel in the year of the dog,狗.

me &amp; regine 蛇头鼠眼 .

then if i have a dragon baby will be 龙蛇飞舞

haa.. haa... haa...

<font color="119911">ruffles,
the bed is classic, i don't mind getting it in queen size for myself too =P wahahahaha...</font>

icylemon
before #2, i was "she shu yi wou"... now, i dunno liao... mix until... i dunno how to describe!

jjmom
i am not a v creative person... i wanted to name #2 starting with the letter "L" since rebby's name took the same alphabet as my hubby... but i could not agree within myself with the name starting with "L" so i decided that #2 will be Sydney since i wanted so much to remember where me and my hubby met... wahaha!

R&amp;R,
I cant really read chinese well.. keke.. me and hb both dog with a baby mouse. Not sure what else is suitable for us..

JJmom,
U have not recover till now?? oh dear.. it's a long fight. *hugz*

R&amp;R, u born in year of snake? me too :p

my collegue told me snake and dragon is good friend :p so good to have a dragon bb...dun know how true.

tweety,

is ok lah. wat ever animal sign is ok. as long as is your child mah. ;)

little doggie,

yup yup... me born in the year of snake. this year 21 le.

jelly,

oh ya hor. b4 CNY. kekeke... i cant find a idioms meant for you leh. snake &amp; tiger.... hmm.....

vanilla,

add??? no add. i m really born in the year of 1989 lah...

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: U CRACK ME UP! wah wah wah, 1989 some more ah???? Then u are my friend lor, I am also a snake. HB is rat and so is C!</font>

icylemon
u born 1989 - 1 cycle is it? kekeke...btw, i also cant find any idioms for my family... all i know is that it is so mixed! i have a rodent at home, 2 reptiles and 1 cat!

<font color="0077aa">vanilla: yah, thats what i wanted to say to Icylemon also. Nevermind lah, maybe she had too much Epidural liao, affected the memory cells. Ke ke ke ke</font>

i find tat sometimes hor... these animals sign hor do play a part one leh.

for example i know hor. for marriage wise. snake, dragon, rooster &amp; ox can turn up to be a very marriage among them.

i know those born in the year of snake can link with rat, ox &amp; rooster.

but cannot never link with a boar.

i have a few friends born in the year of snake.

their hubbies are either born in the year of rat or ox. having such blissful marriage.

haha! ok lah.. R&amp;R.. u r 1989+12 but look like 1989 lah... pan chance ok dun beat...me old lady cannot take young girl beating... my bones will break leh!