(2008/10) Oct 2008

hello mommies!

Wah everyone so high from the Gimmil sale. I kept looking at my buys and wowing this n that. My hb buay tahan..kekek.. told him I wanna go again later .... to get more as gifts for frens' babies .. he say I mad. Heh. But really gd deal for babies!! Anyone going again later? Hee.

PJs - have meh? Din see any yesterday. Hmm... excuse to go again!

JJMom,
hee..so funny right! took many shots but mostly only got his bum..

Lilbluey,
Yup, im avoiding those thigh-cut rompers lor..but jus no luck lah..no lah, his thighs are "small case"! check out long-time no see CH and kaelyn's one :p

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

I "huang bao" my spending amt and my hb alrd -_-"" then I said maybe can wear for a year then dunnit buy other clothes..

My hb said to me "Make sure u dun buy any more clothes for the next one year!", I told him maybe "Can buy more pants bah?" *disclaimer* wahahahaha ;p~

Cheerbear,

Dun think I will end up to be the biggest spender becos there's still 2 ongoing days for the sales, so some mommies here will prob go down and chiong somemore hee..

Think Busybee oso spend alot isnt it? Busybee, where r u?

Morning mummies..

Gimmil Sale:
wow.. seems like our mummies here are all shopping queens.. lol.. I didn't go as I think I'm going GuangZhou ans Shenzhen in Jan to buy... should be cheaper there??

Xmast Gathering:
I'm so excited abt that.. but super busy to post here, so I will pop by to c the update.

Eelyn, Can i pass u the cash on that day??
btw, if my hb gg, can I pay u on the day too?? coz he cant confirm yet till now.. paiseh ya..

JJmom,
I heard you getting gain IQ from punggol shop?? Do you know the exact address?? and how much per tin there??

<font color="119911">tweety,
GainIQ at punggol shop not really cheaper leh, think abt $51+, we r trying to combine order to buy at JW medical shop but too far for u hor?</font>

<font color="119911">bluey,
aiyah...give up the fight lah, u r the highest spender as of now although i suspect ruffle must have spent abt as much too...heehee

how do u expect your hubby to trust your 'no need to buy anymore for a yr' statement?! we don't even believe lah...wahahaha

relax...we won't tell on u unless your hubby tempt us with free/discounted ps...wahahaha</font>

<font color="119911">everafter,
we haven start ordering yet coz we each bought a lot of tins during NTUC/Giant sale last mth...kekeke

but mine is finishing soon, let u know again

jjmom,

hahaha ruffles damage is onli 120 plus! i was with her yest. Deb's one was abt 130 ..so bluey still the highest..hoho

JJmom,
Varner drink Mamil, I'm only helping my friend to check.. JW?? u mean Jurong west?? must order alot one huh??

Mamil Gold 3:
My friend told me 2 for $79 now at NTUC till SUnday.

Sorry Mummies,
Can I have the add for the Gimmill sales, is it only for yesterday?
I know someone post before, but I couldn't find the post.

jjmom - u see me v upz!
wink

Trace - ah nia .. I spent $142 to be exact. Kekke. But hor I was buying for Ah boy and Victoria leh. 2 babies leh.. so ....kekke

Bluey still win.

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

**Ooops** chamz leh ... ;p~

Obviously, my hb doesn't trust my words definitely!! u see lar, u all oso dun believe -_-""

I can take for you lor if u trust my skills lolx...

Too bad tis sat u guys got the party to attend, else I can arrange something hahaha

Ruffles,

U are going down to buy somemore isnt it? then I won't be holding the 'title' alrd keke..

<font color="119911">ruffle,
but i m right leh, u r the 2nd highest spender! kekeke...

there is pjs but more for boys designs but u can get for your ah boy...yeah! so gd tat u can buy whatever there is since u having a 好 combo, so much fun to shop!</font>

Ruffles, happy shopping =) and u get more good buys for your boy. Ya, there is pj from osh gosh and for h&amp;m, I think only one design

spending at gimmil
even then ruffles can take her purchase and divide by 2. So bluey still ultimate winner!

jasmine
43 tampines st 92

<font color="119911">bluey,
of course, we trust your skill loh, hmm...u get me thinking shd i gang up the mommies here to 'trick' u into joining us at the xmas gathering...

come come! if not, we gng to tell your hubby tat u actually spent $1770 yest...wahahaha</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">ladies,
do we have any agenda for tomorrow xmas gathering beside the gift exchange? </font></font>

<font color="0077aa">mummies

Gimmil sales
where is it located? seems like got many good buy

YPG
yr FB photo tempted me so much ler </font>

Bluey
u winner la. Dun have to be shy.

Mspiggy
soAp also have fake ah... Scary. So this brand is mlm kind la.

X'mas gathering
just sit around chat lor. Can someone print the list? I'm on leave. Forgot to print. Marcus still a bit cough and fever. Hope will recover asap.

<font color="0000ff">XY,

Marcus was ok ytd when I saw him leh, hope he recovers soon for tmr party, tell him got alot of pretty babes to see leh, cannot miss it! =D

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

Am not a party person for a start..haha..

Bet the party will be great, it's shame then that my boy will miss out all the fun too but nvm will compensate to him in other ways hee..

Sorry, mummies, when the sales end, maybe drop by tml, if the sales still going on, if not have to ask my sis to drop by, since it near her work place. the timing also.
Sorry
With many thanks

bluey,
as at now u r the top.. give u my salute $177 :p

so now we know who shld we avoid/go with for sales depending on u wan to save/spend $$$ hahaha

everafter,
bryan is so cute.. he always do this 'yoga' at home???

ruffles,
where is ur ofc xmas lunch? mine suckss coz they cater into ofc and having it in 15min time.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hi hi ladies!!!

Wah... looks at many grabs lots at the gimmil sales.

ypg, u FB pic so tempting.</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">EY,

Those purchases are not meant to be "compensation", Ash won't understand all tis at tis stage, regardless of what he wore or wat toys he has.

Spending quality time with him is!! Materialistic gains dun count..

bluey
Apart from the teasing...anyway i think the clothes u mummies bought are very nice and dirt cheap. Nowadays, kids clothes of good quality are very ex. Good to buy more to keep.

wah...so many good buys!! Me so tempted ..but no time to go ..tampines too far leh..

Everafter...my son also does this yoga pose..but the scaredy cat does it on the bed...and he will laugh his silly head off when i peeked at him between his legs...

Cheerbear,
Bryan v cheeky..he do this "yoga" v often nwadays! hahaa...

Vanilla,
hahaa...so funny hor? not scaredy cat lah, he's smart! bed got cushioning!

<font color="119911">mspiggy,
most of us r 1st time parents, not much exp with org kids party or at least tat's the case 4 me lah. Welcome any suggestions? but quite a few of our bubs can't walk properly yet wor...</font>

<font color="119911">Trace,
Go chiong chiong &amp; then help me to get the 5 for $7 18mth rompers if u come across it while u r at it...heehee</font>

<font color="119911">vanilla,
how come u not joining us tmr? we haven seen your cute son b4 &amp; would love to