(2008/10) Oct 2008

My sis is being posted to work in HK for a while... So best chance to grab cheap airtickets with free lodging at her place. Haha...

Busybee,
Still considering. Marcus may not understand what disneyland is all about yet. Plus i can't go one the rides with a toddler. Maybe just a shopping and chilling out catch up with my sister and best friend with marcus trip.

Jelly,
any morning sickness yet? i was like u when i was preg with Marcus. Full of life in the day. But dead at night!

Hmm... maybe rebby will have a didi.

xy
ms is at all time low. i hv ms while i slp... but dun puke and i am not eating as much as i was preg w rebby....ya, i feel more energetic in the day.. hope didi, if not meimei is good too

I am VERY VERY VERY HAPPY!!! My students all did very well, no failures and I even have a distinction, 1st time in my school. I am so happy. I teach foundation Chinese this year.

Also, my students (outside remedial) also did well.

Paiseh, I am on clouds nine now. Haha...

Jelly,
Read and for myself, when i was expecting Marcus, MS was low. Think the hormones imbalance for opp sex pregancy is better.

Those that expecting girls have more terrible MS.

Alway, health is most important. Gender is just a nice spice to the equation.

<font color="0077aa">XY: hahahahahahaaa... my experience was different! With cate, i dun even know what MS was like! Had v good appetite and loads of energy. which is why most of the ppl around me thought i was having a boy. Turned out 98% were wrong! LOL :p</font>

xy
im so tempted to go for holiday too.

Ypg

Mousebb
Hope your gal gets well soon.

im down with a bad cough for a week, also green phelgm.
Last week, was ey. Suddenly down with very high fever. She is okay now

<font color="0077aa">Buffy
*Hi 5* me too
with Seline i also dun have any MS &amp; good appetiate haha tats y i gain a lot -_- </font>

XY,
me opp with u.. I got terrible MS when i pregnant with Varner.

ypg,
Well done mummy!!

Coach:
Mummies, I heard coach having 30% for citibank CC holder at paragon.

<font color="0077aa">XY: no offense taken. actually hor, i also thought she is v tom boy leh! she is the most active and often the loudest in any class we go to. -__-""

BBgoh: hahahahahahahaa... I am the other way. 'Cos before cate, was already exercising. and with Cate, I was still exercising 4 times a week and I put on only 7.2kg even though i ate well. it was the aftermath where i put on weight due to the anti depressants. Heng, lost a bit since I started work but still hoping to lose a bit more lor... sigh...</font>

xy / jelly / tweety / buffy - isit? I was puking so terribly with Victoria from wk 6-10. Now with #2, also pukey but not as bad (wk 6-11). But seriously Jelly, I think ms comes a bit later la. Like from wk 6onwards? You may be speaking too soon..kekke.

But gd that you have energy now. Eat well now whilst you can. I keep eating n eating and I still dun look any where preg leh. My family keep asking me where is my baby pouch. Last time w Vic also like that. I only started to show at 6-7mths. Faint.

For those wanting to travel, just saw an email from Jetstar:
Jetstar deal - $69 SG-HK (1 Feb 2010 - Aug)

Quick quick ...

XY,

Dunno if got $ rewarded. But 1st, I want to reward my top student. He came from poor family so I promise him escape themepark ticket if he did well. So I lost $ lor. Haha...

Got gal MS is worse? For me, no MS at all. I dun even vomit once in my MS. I onli got spotting. Scary spotting.

EY,

Have a "heated" exchange with u on FB. Hope u dun mind my opinion. Me just directed at the matter, not towards any person. Hehe...

Thanks! Actually should be my students well done, not me. Hehe...

ypg - Congrats!!! Guess the reward you get is satisfaction your 'kids' did well lor. That's the altruistic portion of being a teacher mah. Cannot think in dollars and cents. Congrats to you! If I were the parents of your class, I wld be super happy to have such a dedicated teacher teaching my child

On the MS its subjective lah..i had terrible MS till 2nd trimester and my 3 other colleagues who had boy/girl had no MS at all! im the only one huggin toilet bowl lor

<font color="0077aa">everafter
i remeber during pregnant u also gain a lot as me, did u manage to lost to pre-preg weight?
i still have the 10kg unable to shake off ler *sob sob* </font>}

i can understd yr feeling, me too loh
always have problem on buying clothes, try to buy loose loose one to cover the tummy
i have use to ppl who met me ask me if i got #2

bbgoh,
Sigh..really hard to shed off! During my last 2wks as SAHM i really put on weight cos always eat and slp (had to nap with bryan):p

halo mummies

after lunch topic is MS ah? hmmm i also had a bad one.. need to hug toilet bowl
still rem i jus got my hse and with my big tummy, i need to clean up and do lots of packing but thanks to my parents, they helped alot on the cleaning part.. if not think i wld hv die flat flat.

everafter,
same as u.. i still hv 6kgs to go but it seems that the stupid fats r going to stick with me coz lazy me not doing any exercise to get rid of it :p

hi mummies..
on leave yest and today..so it's a super long weekend for me..hee..great bonding time for me and ashton..
well for me..both preg pretty enjoyable..hee..so if i strike the 3rd time and i get horrible MS, i know it's a gal..hee =p

YPG : congrats..like what buffy say, can realli feel your JOY !!

cheerbear,
Me same as u.. got new house and busy with reno, good things got my parents to help too...

everafter,
I know.. me got the same excuse too.. hahaha.. I still cant wear old jeans..

Jolly,
U got boy this time too??

halo jolly, how r u? *wave* i was talking to bluey this morning abt u :p

everafter,
ya lor where got time to exercise when i dun even hv ME time.
ytd ofc no govt so go off 15min early and bring shawn to the park for walking.. was holding his armpit and walk a big round and thats it coz my back is breaking!!

<font color="0077aa">tweety
i do sit up everynight loh.. sigh
but really no time to spend on regular exercie lah, i only can do sit up b4 sleep.

to me really not lame excuse loh, REALLY NO TIME
unless i take leave hahahaha </font>

bbgoh,
I know.. it;s hard to find time to do exercise unless yr hb can help u take care.. me is lazy and no motivation.. hahaha..

Jolly,
ash got play partner next time.. hee..

BBgoh,Tweety,Cheerbear,
I even had a amore membership b4 preg lor..after give birth didnt hv time to go exercise so jus wasted like that

<font color="0077aa">tweety
he help a lot le, he wash clothes &amp; bottles everyday hehe

Jolly
wah.. Ash got 15pairs of shoes?? envy.... </font>

i tell myself next preg i wont eat as much as 1st preg, hope my #2 can help me lose weight kekekkee so silly i m </font>

chris,
ur ash also hv so many pairs of shoes ah? i know jolly one is from her blog.. hope she dun mind me kpo and said here :p

everafter,
huh how much u pay for the membership? very waste leh.. maybe can go once a wk?

bbgoh,
u another gd life mummy with the hb help so much

<font color="0077aa">hey mummies, just out of curiosity, for bibinogs trial, how many mummies are signing up? those i know of are:

1) Eelyn (UE)
2) bigflamingo (Serene)
3) BBgoh (Serene'
4) Wan Chuen - most likely? (UE)

vanillapod/trace/jelly/nickpower: u guys signing up? 'cos even if you are signing up only in Jan, u can let desiree know first because Jan is a new term so she can put aside the slot for u since the class size is so small. did i miss out anyone else who went for the trial and is considering? i just kaypo niah. :p</font>

Cheerbear,
Cant go liao..the pgk expired..im suppose to activate the membership 6mths after giv birth, but i had no time to go..i used to go twice a wk and 4-5times a wk when preparing for wedding!!