Hi mommies, have not posted for a long time, busybusy....sigh....
buffy, sorry have not emailed you on pats. will do so tmlw kae? now me gotta go pump.
wah u really researching very thoroughly yar? my friend sends her 3 yr old to little neuro tree and likes it.
Shichida, we tried shichida before....well, we personally don't like it lah. but thats a matter of opinion. my boy cldn't keep still, no interest in the ESP activities as he has no idea what that was about, the only one he maybe focus a bit was the flashcards but prob coz it was so fast and furious u just can't help watching for a while. but he dun enjoy the class at all.that said, i have a friend who's girl does well at it.
Mint, Trace, happy aniversary!
to all the littlebabes who are sick, hope u little ones recover soon!
Jelly, wows...CONGRATS! dream come through!!! so happy for you!!!! babydust very effective!
Wanna say also that i bought the xmas bash gift liao for the exchange, very happy!
bigflamingo, have u ordered the cream?
JJmom, did u go bibinogs in the end? how did Nat enjoy it?
I went last sat joining buffy.