<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">
dimple
i bring them into the room. den get them to close the door.
dun care abt him! siao lang!
Cheer
oh dear!!! din get any better?
change another doc la. =P
but frankly speaking, hope u get well soon.
*hugs*
JJmom, Dimple & Cheer
wat i mean was at least i need to hve those kitchen cabinets, lightings, shower heater n install wall fans.
all these need to be done b4 i can move in.
as u all know that Nick n I got bad eczema.
cnt get contact with dust.
some more Nick got asthma de. i dun wish him to suffer frm this due to the dust in our new home.
dimple
NTUC diaper good ma? i dun wan those will leak easily de.
i use a few brand liao. will leak de leh..
dunno is it i nt skillful in using them or what la.
even huggies(all the blue n red pakcing) i used,
also will leak. only mamypoko n nepia wont.
but i cnt always buy those ex diapers ma..
my 2 girls is still wear diapers leh.
now i work liao. hard to toilet train Gracia.
dun think my MIL willing to help me to toilet train her lor. *sigh*
what is bibinogs all abt?
long time din login. kind of outdated liao. sorry...</font></font>