(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0077aa">Buffy
yah Eelyn help me do registration

is it? tats good. i tot only daisybutton &amp; me </font>

Wow Elch..envious!

Last call for Weleda nappy cream order if anyone else wants.
Me: 4
Daisybuttons: 2

Buffy, do you still want any? Is Cate's rash better?

Icylemon,
I watched 2012. It has reaaally ridiculous, unbelievable action sequences, but I supposed it's exciting. I have never seen so many disasters in one movie! Storyline not good...

Big Flamingo... really not nice? I want to watch but need to find minibee a babysitter!! But scary dun u think how nostradamus and the mayans (people from different times and civillisations) predicted end of times at 2012!

<font color="119911">i also not vy keen on this 2010, mainly coz the actor is not my kinda of veg...wahahaha
but think will still go &amp; watch it with hubby...</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">Good Afternoon Mummies
taken lunch liao ma?

my MIL cook porrigde but hor she fried fish n nugget for me.
</font></font>

<font color="119911">reb,
mayb u misunderstool her intention lei, the fried fish &amp; nuggets r for the kids lah. U only have the plain porridge...kekeke =P

juz kidding with u LOL</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">JJmom
ya hor.. i 'zhi zuo duo qing' LOL!!
that fucking BIL shouted at my girls!
FUCKING HELL!!!</font></font>

when is your new flat gng to b ready? guess u can't wait to move out *pat pat*</font>

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
i also not vy sure but juz rem some mommies mentioned abt something -ve abt it in the forum. If yours left with not much then mayb stop using &amp; change another brand?</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">JJmom
YES!!!! but hor.. no $$ for reno. also cnt move in. *sigh*

Cheer
ya lor.. today feel better.
hope TML no fever den can go back ofc liao.
i dunno what they hell he wan la..
sianz ar!! to hve a BIL like him! throw face!</font></font>

mummies guardian promo on MP pants jumbo pack L52 and XL46 at $26.90 per pack.. consider cheap?

also yummy earth organic pops at $9.90 for 2

Reb

Cool down. Just sayang your girls and tell them to ignore him. Take it as dog barking lor...

Dun need to do very nice reno lah. can live can already. next time when yr kids grow up all earning good money then you can have good life and do reno again!
I think Nick will be a good boy, so dong3 shi4 now, next time sure take care of mummy.

Toys r us sale

The leapfrog musical table (learn and groove) only 59.95! go grab it if you haven't got one! someone considering right? it's a great price. the last time offer was 79.90 and already quite a good price. now it's unbeatable! (wah they should pay me to advertise. but i really love the toy lah).

jjmom,
the current one still hv half tube and 2 BN ones too coz that time buy from BP.

reb,
glad u feel better coz me is like from bad to worse... flu and cough from sun until today think tmr go see doc then take mc then no need to take leave.
staying together with in laws is like that one.. jus REN
jus do simple reno and move in first lor.

Also, NTUC diapers change the sticker to soft velcro! happiness. now there's nothing I don't like about it. still same price.

super duper cheap and good.

dimpletot,
gd buy for the leap frog table.. ytd i went robinson and they are selling at 100+ faintz.. same as u, i like the table too

to avoid confusion.. 2 trials going on this Sat..

UE Square, 21 Nov 1.15pm
# Lennie Hong, Baby Rebekah
# Mona Alimutamo, Baby Jonathan

Serene Ctr, 21 Nov, 3.30pm
# Koh Wee Ping, Baby Jazreel
# Jane, Baby Seline

bibinogs,
fyi serene centre trial no more slots already. anyone else keen to register can sms me 90220705 i help u call desiree if u wan. can pay on the day.

like what dimpletot &amp; cheerbear said, no need to do much reno 1 lah, esp when u have kids, done up too much also waste $ LOL

nowadays HDB already come with some work done up de

<font color="119911">dimpletot,

NTUC diapers, tat's gd &amp; bad news for me, bad coz we juz bot a pkt recently. I also hate the old sticker! With the new velcro sticker, it's the best value day diapers

Busybee,

Well, I didn't really feel it was a great movie, but the effects are really super fantastic.

My theory is that the Mayan calendar ends on 2012 because they simply can't make an infinite calendar...As it is, they already looked far ahead and created one thousands of years in advance! Very good already... hahaa

Re: Leapfrog musical table/Toy'rus sales
Really very good buy plus now think have the pink set, so sweet!
I oso like the Little Tikes inflatable coupe car, so cute, wanna buy!

Cheerbear- same as u, I still ve 2 BN tubes of the First teeth toothpaste, think still can use ba else so wasted, saw Guardian still selling so shldnt be tat harmful. :p

Hi eLcH

Sorry to interrupt but I'm from Dec thread, a friend of ypg.

U ordering Shoo Shoo shoes? What are the T &amp; Cs like? Can i join?

nicky,
i also feel like buying the inflatable car but dun think hb will agree coz my living room already like a playgrd liao :p

ya.. also saw it in guardian so shld be ok to use right?

rachel
No t&amp;c lah. im ordering on a friends' basis. The only thing is i charge $0.50 for stationery, thats all. Normal postage is $1 per pair. If u self collect at my place near admiralty mrt, this is waived.

<font face="tahoma">mummies,

quick update on the price from pasir ris medical hall. (was there just now)

Gain IQ (1.8kg): $49.80
Enfagrow (1.8kg): $51

Gain IQ (900g): $29
Enfagrow (900g): $28.10

Huggies Pull up - L size: $5.30 (12pcs), $13.90 (36pcs)
Huggies Dry (Blue packaging) : $14.90
Huggies Dry Comfort (Red packaging) :$15+

Leapfrog learning table:
wa... good buy... shall tell my hb... kekeke

Bibinogs trial,
o... it's 1.15pm ar... Jelly, u nv sms me... hahaha

EY,
I wan shoo shoo/smileys too...</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">dimple
i bring them into the room. den get them to close the door.
dun care abt him! siao lang!

Cheer
oh dear!!! din get any better?
change another doc la. =P
but frankly speaking, hope u get well soon.
*hugs*

JJmom, Dimple &amp; Cheer
wat i mean was at least i need to hve those kitchen cabinets, lightings, shower heater n install wall fans.
all these need to be done b4 i can move in.
as u all know that Nick n I got bad eczema.
cnt get contact with dust.
some more Nick got asthma de. i dun wish him to suffer frm this due to the dust in our new home.

dimple
NTUC diaper good ma? i dun wan those will leak easily de.
i use a few brand liao. will leak de leh..
dunno is it i nt skillful in using them or what la.
even huggies(all the blue n red pakcing) i used,
also will leak. only mamypoko n nepia wont.
but i cnt always buy those ex diapers ma..
my 2 girls is still wear diapers leh.
now i work liao. hard to toilet train Gracia.
dun think my MIL willing to help me to toilet train her lor. *sigh*

what is bibinogs all abt?
long time din login. kind of outdated liao. sorry...</font></font>

Hey Purple,
U mean the medical hall at Drive 6? Me stay at Drive 4 and oways buy necessities from there...but too bad the Similac they are selling is the old formula lor..

EY very nice one. You be her friend lor, buy her kopi.... Kekekekeke.

Reb

I love ntuc. Last time only use for day cos the plastic sticker cannot restick if for some reason came out. The only mei3 zhong1 bu4 zu2... Wasted cos sometimes just Have to throw when not fully used yet. Night time I use dry comfort. Both never leak.

Now that it comes with Velcro. Whoooooohooo. I think I use day and night liao. Soft and absorbant. Haha. I sound like an evangelist. But at $9-something after ntuc housebrand discount, for 54 pieces L size it's really unbeatable. Tian1 xia4 wu2 di2.

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">dimple
dne i think i can get my hubby to buy 1 pack n try out first.
see what my MIL say. if she hapy with it.
den i can save more $$!! hehe!!!</font></font>

<font color="119911">ntuc diapers :

i also love it for day wear coz it's thin &amp; airy
best of all, it's CHEAP!</font>

Ntuc diapers
I used to loved them too. But i found that recently the quality seems to drop or Bryan hv too much urine. It kept leaking and sometimes its only after 1hr.

<font color="119911">bigflamingo,

have u start with the sleep whisperer's method of sleep training with julian? how did it goes? update us yah

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">everafter
huh?! still hve such problem ar?
i thot is's getting better coz dimple promo it until so good leh.
last time i always hve such problem.
that's y no choice, i buy mamypoko. but really ex lor.
den i buy until going to bankrupt liao.
den change it to wee wee drypers.
that is nt bad. for Erin la...
still young ma. nt much urine.
for Gracia, i think NTUC is cfm out for her liao.
coz her urine is like tap water. free flow n can be over flow.

JJmom
most importantly will it leak easily?</font></font>

Rebecca,
hahaa...u so funny..free flow until overflow. mm..i think mayb dependent on baby also? its used to be gd can even last till next day, but nowadays really cannot. Kept leaking and i've to chg bedsheets so many times!! Gave up lor. I've used the new design with velcro also, doesnt work for me

Really ah? Bryan drink a lot of water? Kate also quite a shui tong and her porridge also quite high water content but can last average of 4 hours and even thru the night!

Maybe boys a bit different? Dunno....

haha!!! but it's true that she always got this problem de leh..
when Gracia is few mth old, it already leak.
dun think now suits her too! nvm la. let her use wee wee drypers ba.
i think Erin can ba. hmm... should get my hubby buy 1 pack n try.</font></font>

which part leak the most?
if the top part, where the sticker/velcro area get wet n leak.
mean u din place his birdie in the right position la.. haha!!! =P
but true la.. coz last time Nick use mamypoko also leak!
cnt be de ma.. den when i check on him
is my hubby's fault. din place is birdie in the right position. haha!!!!

dimple
coz girls will wet the bottom of the diaper first ma..
that's y nt easily leak lor..
but hor.. my Gracia hor... aiyo... dunno what to say la..</font></font>