<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">
EY,
thanks for concern.
he's feeling much more better.
i thot of boiling some barley water.
but afraid will be too cooling for him.
dun wish to trigger his asthma.
pinki
den i think ur previous care center is nt a professional teachers. or should i say nanny?
how can they made such comments that ur boy need discipline?
if she is really so professional,
get her to open a class for those mummies who are having BBs at the age of 1 on how to discipline them la!!
even Nick's teacher also told me that 'if a kids nvr misbehave, they are nt call kids!'
n my Nick is already 4yr old coming to 5!
i nvr heard frm any of his teacher that he need discipline!
but anyway, thank God u change it to Montessori.
of what i know is that the center's teacher are all with good patience.
Karen
LOL!!!! y u like that say ur Jojo. she is cute leh!!!
but did u get her biscuits while u were eating?
my Erin is a sweet girl. only aft she get to see how Gracia "make full use of the high chair".
she is totally change!!!!
but now i will bring along few packs of biscuits for her.
den she will settle down by enjoying her biscuits.
Penny
oh dear?! how come ur aunt din let u know earlier?
if engage a maid, who u wanna leave her with?
if send her to Child care it will be too ex.
Wan Chuen
thanks for concern.
coz i'm ready for the op liao. den such things happen. *faint*</font></font>