clarissasmum
elch,
No lah. U still pay the shipping for the one without free shipping cause they already give u free items liao. Hehe...
daisybuttons,
artscow got many different type of promotion.
1)give u free item but u got to pay for the shipping fee.
2)very cheap price item which included shipping fee liao, so u onli pay US$0.99 for a mini coin purse.
Of course, the 2nd type is more worthy.
If artscow no promotion, I need to pay US$14.99 + US$7.99 = US$23 (S$35) for 30 pages hard copy 8x8" photobook.
SxxxFxxh charges S$62.90 for 20 pages hard copy 8x8" photobook, S$3.50 for every 2 additonal pages, S$2.90 postage (S$83).
Fotohub, no idea cause from their website, dun have photobook. Their photo journal look a bit different from the photobook I have.
But comparing artscow & SxxxFxxx, artscow very cheap. Hope SxxxFxxx dun come after me.
Purple,
Yes, the link I provided previously is US$11.99 (30 pages) with free shipping. But I got a free 39 pages photobook in return but still got to pay shipping fee if I want to do this up.
Yes to ur 2nd question. Got to upload the photo b4 u do the stuff. Wat I do is select it n let it run. Usually by the next day, I can do up the photobook liao.
mint,
I go see SxxxFxxx website, their sample look quite boring. artscow got lot of features. U must remember to add on the free designer kit whenever u got time cause once u add it, it will forever be free for u.
Haha... I sound like artscow promoter. No lah, still holding my teaching job. Just too addicted to artscow liao.
No lah. U still pay the shipping for the one without free shipping cause they already give u free items liao. Hehe...
daisybuttons,
artscow got many different type of promotion.
1)give u free item but u got to pay for the shipping fee.
2)very cheap price item which included shipping fee liao, so u onli pay US$0.99 for a mini coin purse.
Of course, the 2nd type is more worthy.
If artscow no promotion, I need to pay US$14.99 + US$7.99 = US$23 (S$35) for 30 pages hard copy 8x8" photobook.
SxxxFxxh charges S$62.90 for 20 pages hard copy 8x8" photobook, S$3.50 for every 2 additonal pages, S$2.90 postage (S$83).
Fotohub, no idea cause from their website, dun have photobook. Their photo journal look a bit different from the photobook I have.
But comparing artscow & SxxxFxxx, artscow very cheap. Hope SxxxFxxx dun come after me.
Purple,
Yes, the link I provided previously is US$11.99 (30 pages) with free shipping. But I got a free 39 pages photobook in return but still got to pay shipping fee if I want to do this up.
Yes to ur 2nd question. Got to upload the photo b4 u do the stuff. Wat I do is select it n let it run. Usually by the next day, I can do up the photobook liao.
mint,
I go see SxxxFxxx website, their sample look quite boring. artscow got lot of features. U must remember to add on the free designer kit whenever u got time cause once u add it, it will forever be free for u.
Haha... I sound like artscow promoter. No lah, still holding my teaching job. Just too addicted to artscow liao.