daisybuttons
Hi mommies.
wah, u girls really can tempt ppl leh.
shoo shooes and pretty dresses, i see until i salivate all over my PC. the cleaning auntie gotta wipe the saliva off my keyboard lah.
But I perserve...control....control...i can to do it! coz I just spent money buying a 1st birthday dress for Jaz during my lunch break, complete with accessories. I am DELIGHTED!!!
XY, how's everything now? my milk supply also dropping these few weeks. jialat. desperately drinking nursing tea now. dun dare to drink too much coz of my gastric problem.
Phildough, OUCH. oh dear...dun feel bad. its not ur fault. babies this age are simply too strong and does the most unexpected things! how is she now?? no other signs yah? internal bleeding sounds serious. what did doc say must look out for? but its real luck that u were in kkh in the first place.
baby sleeping. SIGH. i dunno who, i simply shld know beter, but recently i have encouraged Jaz to have bad sleeping habits lah. she used to be able to sleep almost 12 hours, then becomr 10hrs at night. still ok. but past week, been waking up so often in the middle of the night, and despite my best knowledge, i still nursed herback to sleep.how not to?? so dead tired every day. thats the easiest.now end up she must come to my bed in the middle of the night. why oh why, i knew this will happen, why did i let it happen???
FB mommies, esp Jolly and joanne, i heard you got take photos during the NDP gathering right? I am looking for a nice group photo, and a photo of me and Jaz, can you PM me ur FB ID pls so i can add you as friend? Mommies, those on FB, can PM me ur id pls? I am quite a FB idiot lah, but mst try to keep up with the times lah...
wah, u girls really can tempt ppl leh.
But I perserve...control....control...i can to do it! coz I just spent money buying a 1st birthday dress for Jaz during my lunch break, complete with accessories. I am DELIGHTED!!!
XY, how's everything now? my milk supply also dropping these few weeks. jialat. desperately drinking nursing tea now. dun dare to drink too much coz of my gastric problem.
Phildough, OUCH. oh dear...dun feel bad. its not ur fault. babies this age are simply too strong and does the most unexpected things! how is she now?? no other signs yah? internal bleeding sounds serious. what did doc say must look out for? but its real luck that u were in kkh in the first place.
baby sleeping. SIGH. i dunno who, i simply shld know beter, but recently i have encouraged Jaz to have bad sleeping habits lah. she used to be able to sleep almost 12 hours, then becomr 10hrs at night. still ok. but past week, been waking up so often in the middle of the night, and despite my best knowledge, i still nursed herback to sleep.how not to?? so dead tired every day. thats the easiest.now end up she must come to my bed in the middle of the night. why oh why, i knew this will happen, why did i let it happen???
FB mommies, esp Jolly and joanne, i heard you got take photos during the NDP gathering right? I am looking for a nice group photo, and a photo of me and Jaz, can you PM me ur FB ID pls so i can add you as friend? Mommies, those on FB, can PM me ur id pls? I am quite a FB idiot lah, but mst try to keep up with the times lah...