den she send her to KKH.
wondering how if lil Regine liao.
hops she is doing fine.

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 11am to 3pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room, MeraPrime, just next to Tiong Bahru MRT station
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby (AM ok)
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda (AM ok)
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne (AM ok)
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia (not coming)
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus (AM ok)
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan (AM ok)
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan + HB(AM ok)
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn + HB (AM ok)
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine (Bengawan Solo de Kuehs) AM OK but will leave ard 1pm coz I have another family gathering.
13. Mint &amp; Regina + HB(Strawberry cheesecake) AM ok
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac (AM ok)
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton + HB (Can only reach at 1pm)
16. Jill &amp; Zoe (AM ok)
17. JJmom &amp; Nat (AM ok)
18. Everafter &amp; Bryan (AM ok)
19. Jerelbliss &amp; Caden + HB
20. Big Flamingo &amp; Julian (AM ok)
21. Nickypower &amp; Kaelyn (Can only reach at 1pm)
22. Wan Chuen &amp; Kaijie (AM ok)

$12 per adult, POSB Savings 218-00838-0
Will order from QiJi

So far i think we have 5 daddies. Anymore???

<font color="#C24641"> XY
sorry. missed out ur post.
quite worried for her n Regine.
last time Nick had a great fall too.
admitted n observsation for 2D1N.
during this period. i was worried sick.
i can really understand how she feel.
more over, Regine is still so young!!!</font>

Morning mummies...

XY,
No need to cater any food for hubby and I because we'll be having lunch at my Ah Ma's before going over to the gathering.

<font color="aa00aa">Received a SMS from R&amp;R's mummy. She said Regine is ok now. Doc said to observe her fro 48hrs.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Yesterday we went to visit hubby's cousin-in-law who has given birth to a chubby gal (3.93kg) on last Sat. The bb is very cute!!! Really miss those days when the bb just sleep and eat only!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Chris,

1. Check your child’s limbs, head and body for any bumps, bruises, redness, swelling, or deformity. Undress your child to do this. IF YOU DON’T SEE ANY SWELLING OR LARGE BUMPS ON THE HEAD OR BODY, THERE IS PROBABLY NO SIGNIFICANT INJURY.
2. If you see any obvious swelling or deformity in the extremities, or you child is limping for more than a few hours, you should go to the ER or your doctor’s office.
3. Assess your child for head injury.
4. Watch out for any persistent vomitting/loss of appetite
Paging your doctor:
If your child shows no signs of serious head injury and there is no sign of broken bones, then you probably don’t need to page your doctor. Observe your child for any signs of worsening.
Even if your child has a bump on the head, you usually don’t need to page the doctor. Just treat your child according to our head injury guidelines.
However, if your child fell from a high place such as a highchair, tabletop, countertop, or changing table onto a hard floor, AND you know baby hit head first, you should probably go straight to an ER without even paging your doctor. If your baby has such a fall onto carpet, however, then you should look for signs of head or body injury and page your doctor if your baby shows any of the warning signs mentioned above

morning mummies

oh no.. hope regine is ok.

chris,
he fall on sat then today mon liao.. if there is any sympton (restless, fever, vomit) wld hv already shown.

xy,
already transfer $12 to u.. check ur pm k
also i never say my hb wan to join leh.

thanks blury

he is okie now... and also can eat and play... so he shld be okie... just veri worried that might be internal injury...

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
thanks for updating R&amp;R's condition.

talking abt BB fall frm bed
i really thank God that i dun hve a bed frame here.
coz whenever Gracia is in her super duper bad mood,
she will KICK Erin. there'r a few times she kick her n she fall frm the mattress!
cnt imagine how many times i need to rush to ER if i hve a bed frame. *phew*

but Erin got lots of stunt one lor..
know what, she's bitting WIRE!!! OMGosh!!!!!!!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
sometimes BB fall n got fever is coz got frighten.
those old folks "tale" la.. how true i dunno la.
but of what i know, Nick was like this when he was young.

removing bed frame got pros n cons lor.
first things is cleaning.
u need to lift the mattress up to mop n vac the floor.
which is super duper tiring!!

n also to change the bed sheets leh.. also need to lift up leh.
one good points is.. the fall wont be too serious.
but still will lead to blueblack hor!!
dun think that no bed frame is good hor.
Erin got blueblack once in a blue moon de hor...</font>

Morning mummies...
Marcus also fell off the bed on Sunday.
Lucky my bed is platform, so not very high. But still have bruise. Sigh...

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
<font color="ff0000">Time : 11am to 3pm </font>
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room, MeraPrime, just next to Tiong Bahru MRT station
Dress Code for Baby and parents: Red/White

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan + HB (no food)
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine (Bengawan Solo de Kuehs) AM OK but will leave ard 1pm coz I have another family gathering.
13. Mint &amp; Regina + HB (Strawberry cheesecake)
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat
18. Everafter &amp; Bryan
20. Big Flamingo &amp; Julian
21. Nickypower &amp; Kaelyn +HB (Can only reach at 1pm)
22. Wan Chuen &amp; Kaijie

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Proposed $12/adult.
Transfer to XY POSB Savings 218-00838-0</font></font>

Please check list and cfm. I'm gonna order the food le.

<font color="#C24641"> think last weekend is not a good weekend for our lil ones.

Erin got kick off frm "bed" last nite. LOL!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> XY
yup!! when Gracia throw tantrum, she will Kick n bully Erin.

coz of that she no long become daddy's gal liao.
change to Erin liao. haha!!!!
hubby now sayang Erin more den Gracia.
coz Erin is a future 'zui jia nu zhu jiao'.
her acting skills is no diff frm Zoe Tay n Fann Wong!!!
den hubby's heart got melt by her act!!!
now poor Gracia got no 'di wei' anymore.

Mac has a Cinamons meltz. i hve a Daddys heart meltz! LOL!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, as our little ones are getting more active at this stage, think it is safer not to put them on the bed anymore. Even when we are on the bed with them, but them their movement is super duper fast. </font>

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan
8. Surf &amp; Mag (paid)
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan + HB (no food)
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn (paid)
13. Mint &amp; Regina + HB (Strawberry cheesecake)
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat
18. Everafter &amp; Bryan
20. Big Flamingo &amp; Julian
21. Nickypower &amp; Kaelyn +HB (Can only reach at 1pm)
22. Wan Chuen &amp; Kaijie (Paid)

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Proposed $12/adult.
Transfer to XY POSB Savings 218-00838-0</font></font>

I have 4 x $12 in my acc. But only gotten email/PM from 3 people. Who is the unknown 4th transfer???

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
agree with u. for my case. everywhere is dangerous.
my room no bed frame la. but got wire on the floor. the fan wire.
so Erin will bite the wire!! can u see how horrible she is?!
i bought her teether. i even hve the teether doll for her.
she dun wan. she wan wire. *faint*</font>

Mint and Karen

only had time to check clip yesterday... Same fate... Wasted, ribbon so nice...!

Falling

now Katie kay kiang like to stand with one hand, so wobbly too. Gotta watch her closely. Jin boh eng ah!!

<font color="119911">Nat's head also hit on a knob of a toy when she fell from her sitting position. Thou shd b ok since she is on the playmat &amp; only falling from sitting position, din realise she hit the knob till she cried out

<font color="#C24641"> dimple
*hi5*
my Erin sama sama. she worse. let go her hand.
den make daddy kan cheong awhile. LOL!!!</font>

<font color="119911">Reb,

No 'bao' on her head, shd b ok hor, she is her normal self after i carried &amp; sayang her. Was a little worried coz the knob is hard

i think we gotta take all these knocks and bumps in our stride...

my friend's kid walking and running, lagi got scrapes and scars... she is trying to relax about it.

reb

yah yah, the other day she let go when her daddy watching her, he also kan cheong go and "hope" her before she fell. haha!

mint,dimple,karen,
so sorry about the clip... i bring the same ribbon and clip and next time we meet... then do again k? it's not rust, it's the stain from the glue...

u all can go fidgets @ Turf City to make the clippies.
Babies can play around the ball pool. Won't get hurt unless they start hitting each other.

It's my new fav place.

no worries purple, not yr fault! nice enough of you to bring and teach us...

fidgets far leh... we'd need to carpool. but actually very near for mint and karen... *mung!*

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
if she still back to her own self den ok lor.

dimple
haha!!! guess they know that they are goin to be daddy's gal liao. haha!!!</font>

hi mommies
how's everyone?

xy
if you are bringing food, you will still need to pay $12? just checking cos i am thinking of baking a bottomless apple crumple pie...

re: bubs falling off bed
i hope all of the bubs are okie now... i am also v scared rebby will roll off the bed at night... will be v paranoid and keep waking up just to make sure she is still close to me...

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Okie will check tonite and revert :D thxs..

Forgot to tell you, I think your hb resembles a HK director lolx ;p

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
that day i mention that my fren need the preg test kit right?
no need liao ler la.. she come mense liao. -_-"
mine stil nt yet.

<font color="119911">Bluey,
my hubby keep telling me he find u guys familiar

which 1? i go tell him