(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
Wow!!!! Kiss him anytime???? Must tell XY to 'charge' you le!!!

bbgoh and bluey,
i am surprise that SIR allow bb photo to be so chim chai anyway i havent try to take b4.

jjmom,
thanks for the flags

mousebb,
np hope all the names r correct as some mummies din check.

i think u better dun go if wm is those pantang type coz when u come back u will need to carry her mah.

<font color="0077aa">Cheerbear
yah actually not so strict ler.
i took seline when she was 6wks old only i used my hand to support her neck then another hand capture it also can pass with my hand show on the photo haha.
my hb renew his pp i also took for him, also can pass :p

btw, thanks for ordering the cupcakes

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Yup. This gal is quite pantang one. Each time I said she fat, then for the next few days she wont eat well le.</font>

mummies bad news.. the cupcake co jus called me to say the following names cant be done as is too long with restricted space.

so now 2 option
a - stick to the name with no decor
b - use short form or initial.

pls state your choose and inform the mummies that r affected.. thanks

6 Mousebb Wenxuan
13 ypg Clarissa
21 Monyetnakal Jonathan
23 Kylie_Mummy Meixuan
25 Jelly rebekah

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Sorri to hear about the loss.. if you think you should go pay your respect by all means to do so, but since your hb said he's going to explain to your auntie am sure she will understand your situation especially since your kids are still young.

Cheerbear,

Can try it out but must adhere to SIR's requirements..

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
so sorry to heard that.
for me, being a christian. we dun mind all this.
but if ur auntie is vry particular abt it
n ur huby gve u the permission not to go.
den listen to ur hubby. i'm sure ur auntie will understand u.
she's also a mother too right. so i dun think is a big problem of not attending the wake.

mousebb and jelly,
noted

any mummies can contact the mummies below to help confirm.
13 ypg Clarissa
21 Monyetnakal Jonathan
23 Kylie_Mummy Meixuan

<font color="aa00aa">bluey, rebecca
We are closer to the aunty but not the uncle cos he seldom talk to us whenever we go to their place.

I think I better stay at home to look after the kiddos. Just in case if my kids are real pantang, then I will be held responsible le.</font>

i think ur hubby think of that too.
that's y he say dun go.

for me, i normally will go alone.

<font color="aa00aa">For the last 2 weeks i have been having brown discharge and also a feel like menses cramp. I thought my menses finally want to come liao but then in the end never come leh. No more discharge now. The cramp also go away liao! My hubby kept telling me to go see gynae but then I told him dont need. I know if I go see gynae now sure get scolded by him cos he already told me to stop bf le wor!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear, XY
Me and hubby plan for #3 so gynae said if i dont stop bf, then i must try very very hard. It is good to stop bf to let my menses come back first before we can start planning.

For those mummies who have stopped bfing, how long did it take for your menses to report?</font>

XY,
Will transfer the $12 to you tonight...sorry for the delay...
Is your full name Eng XinYing? Or XinYing Eng?

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 11am to 3pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room, MeraPrime, just next to Tiong Bahru MRT station
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby (AM ok)
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda (AM ok)
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne (AM ok)
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus (curry puff) AM ok
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan (AM ok)
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan (AM ok)
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn (mango pudding)AM ok
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine (Bengawan Solo de Kuehs) AM OK but will leave ard 1pm coz I have another family gathering.
13. Mint &amp; Regina (Strawberry cheesecake) AM ok
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac (AM ok)
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton (Can only reach at 1pm)
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat (AM ok)
18. Everafter &amp; Bryan (AM ok)
19. Jerelbliss &amp; Caden
20. Big Flamingo &amp; Julian (AM ok)
21. Nickypower &amp; Kaelyn (Can only reach at 1pm)

Mint,

Just sit Regina up against a white background and snap her picture yourself. I applied for Jules' passport thru APPLES. Takes only 3 days....

xy,
next wk i will go see can buy mango to do the mango pudding. if not then i tt $12 to u k

the nike bodysuit way too ex.. i got a cheaper one for shawn.

<font color="119911">XY,
On, let's go over to mona's on NDP together
what time?

cheerbear, how come u mommies meeting up so late? we starting at 11am wor

jjmom
both me and everafter need to give porridge to bubs leh.. so cant go early.

mousebb,
jia you on the bf and after that jia you again on #3

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
ok, let's c what time XY is gng then
mayb we will join u mommies too

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb &amp; Cheer
i thinkg i'm the one who should see doc.
up till now still no mense!
keep having brown discharge!!
den backaching!! sianz!! the feeling is like preg more like mense lor!! KNS!!</font>

CHeerbear and Everafter,

Bring porridge out and feed at Mona's place lah

National Day Gathering
Wah... transferring money to me liao ah?? Ok lor. $12/adult. I see what i can do about the food. Order QiJi?? Or Pizza??

August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 11am to 3pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room, MeraPrime, just next to Tiong Bahru MRT station
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)

1. Jelly &amp; Rebby (AM ok)
2. Karen &amp; Jowenda (AM ok)
3. Joanne &amp; Rianne (AM ok)
4. Forest &amp; Kieran
5. Penny &amp; Claudia
6. XinYing &amp; Marcus (curry puff) AM ok
7. Monyetnakal &amp; Jonathan (AM ok)
8. Surf &amp; Mag
9. Chris &amp; Ashton
10. eLcH &amp; Dylan (AM ok)
11. cheerbear &amp; shawn (mango pudding)AM ok
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel &amp; Regine (Bengawan Solo de Kuehs) AM OK but will leave ard 1pm coz I have another family gathering.
13. Mint &amp; Regina (Strawberry cheesecake) AM ok
14. Christina &amp; BB Zac (AM ok)
15. Jolly &amp; Ashton (Can only reach at 1pm)
16. Jill &amp; Zoe
17. JJmom &amp; Nat (AM ok)
18. Everafter &amp; Bryan (AM ok)
19. Jerelbliss &amp; Caden
20. Big Flamingo &amp; Julian (AM ok)
21. Nickypower &amp; Kaelyn (Can only reach at 1pm)

<font color="ff0000">POSB Savings 218-00838-0</font>

Birthday Bash
Have we worked out the cost yet? I can collect $$ as well. Chris, let me know hor.

haha! cnt be de ba..
we seldom perform night activity liao leh.
some more always wear condom leh.
if tio den jialat liao lor..
i will die lor... </font>

jjmom,
k u let me know see wan to meet mah.

reb,
u better go test.. maybe #4 on the way hiak hiak

xy,
both me and everafter scare later go out bb dun wan to eat then faint

i think i transfer $12 to u la.. then i no need to do the mango pudding.

bday bash - havent settle coz jolly needs to pay deposit and we need to calculate how much per bb.

sick, so MIA for long time.

could i ask for FTWM, wat do you give for your bb (dinner)? I've been giving Threadfin fish, corn + Broccoli (pureed) weekly... sometime, pumpkin + corn / Pumpkin + broccoli ..

advise, please

<font color="#C24641"> XY
LOL!!! cnt be de la.. dun scare me leh..
i dun dare to check leh..
i tot of checking.
coz it cnt be de ma.. my fren all mense come liao.
except me. but if wear condom still tio.
ask hubby go complain to the company n ask for compensate. =P</font>

Wah Mousebb,
What is your secret???
I still no luck on my #2 leh.

Rebecca,
U better check for ease of mind. At least before u start work.

Cheerbear,
U worry so much, how to go travelling with Shawn leh? Must try lah. Let me, the "go everywhere with baby" show u the ropes. Haha... if baby dun want to eat, let them be... when they hungry, will auto eat anything.

<font color="aa00aa">XY
That time I just stopped bfing for 2 weeks and just kena. I guess what my gynae said is true cos if bfing, must try very very hard. Jiayou! </font>

Mousebb,
Ya lor... AF still haven't visited me yet. Dun even have any brownish discharge.

Other Bfing mummies,
AF visited u all already??