<font color="#C24641">
Karen, lili, ypg, bigflamango, BBgoh, XY & mousebb
All the while hubby nvr really get too involve with family matters.
He's those kind like, 'I told u to do something. No matter what, u need to settle it urself.'
With this kind of attitude, it's hard for me to talk with him.
RE: 2nd interview
they told me that they will contact me ASAP.
n also my fren told me that they are preparing the work scope for me.
Told hubby that i wish to go work if only my 3 kids are old enuf to so-called look aft themselve.
as in they are al toilet train, eat by themselve n also can shower themselve.
My grandma told me she can help me look aft Nick.
But i refuse her help. She's already 70yr old.
got health problem. one push only, she can fall until vry 'jialat'.
n if she fall, she cnt get up on her self.
she need 2-3 ppl to help her up.
there was once she fall at home. only my sister n I ard. nobody is able to help her.
so no choice lor.. I help her lor..
she's not those thin n slim type de leh.. fat fat de leh..
if really she hel me n anything happen to her?
my mum, uncle n aunties will sure blame me like dunno what lor!!
RE:maid
i did thot of that. But we dun hve enuf rooms for her to sleep.
of what i know is, employer need to spare a room for them.
no longer sleep in the living room.
like this, how to employ maid.
RE: Home-based business
I dunno how to leh? I thot of that too.
but I dunhe the courage to do that.
but my fren there how?
I cnt be so irresponsible just run away like this leh..
feel bad leh.. as in.. whn i need job she offer to me.
den now just one word, den just run away like this.</font>