Helllooo mummies~~!!
Good morning! ;p
Been MIA for quite sooomme time le!! Oops!!
Hope u mummies stil rem this used-to-be nite owl!! ;p Nickypower!!
Previously I was really sick..down wityh sinus, headache, sore throat, cough etc and as I was still b-feeding, so limited medication I can consumed soooo I recovered really v.slow and took a loonggg time...Sigh..Well the rest is history and I'm fine now...Though still have some itchy cough....Booo...
I wld like to join the Birthday Bash too!!
Dun mind to be in the waiting list!!
Count me in!!
Chris wil PM u ok! =)
For the coming Crawler gathering, I and bb can join too!! But alas my Kaelyn not really crawling leh...but haaa still can join hor... ;p
August Crawlers' Gathering
Date: 9 Aug (date change)
Time : 4pm
Venue: Mona's Condo Function Room, MeraPrime, just next to Tiong Bahru MRT station
Dress Code for Baby: Red/White (optional)
1. Jelly & Rebby
2. Karen & Jowenda
3. Joanne & Rianne
4. Forest & Kieran
5. Penny & Claudia
6. XinYing & Marcus
7. Monyetnakal & Jonathan
8. Surf & Mag
9. Chris & Ashton
10. eLcH & Dylan
11. cheerbear & shawn
12. icylemon with Lil Rachel & Regine
13. Mint & Regina
14. Christina & BB Zac
15. Jolly & Ashton
16. Jill & Zoe
17. JJmom & Nat
18. Everafter & Bryan
19. Jerelbliss & Caden
20. Nickypower & Kaelyn
Food : lets call 62353535 to order pizza, honey roasted wings, drumlets and starry munchies think more than enough liao

not to 4get drinks too
Jolly : For e crawlers gathering on national day, am thinkin of gettin e ndp tattoOs from my sis then we can do it on perhaps our buds arm? Will be quite cool
Woo Jolly,
I like the idea of "tattooing" babies to celebrate the nations birthday. AFterall, we are one of the 1st few to enjoy the 4 months mat leave. Keke...
Now... someone wanted to call the TV crew???
Cheers!!!