<font color="#C24641">
Cheer
no la.. say only la.. but if really hve it.. diff story liao.. haha...
Tweety
haha.... mature meh.. sometimes i find that i'm like a little children leh...
purple
oh dear!! hope Rach will hve a speedy recovery!!
mousebb
nvm.. slowly... u discuss with him first. n ask him to take up some time if he can. n also u wan ur kids to be proud to hve a father like him or he wan his kids to know nth abt his father. coz every relationship needs time to build up. if dun hve happen like this.
n also tell him this,'u'r not pushing all the duties to him. is wanting him to understand n hve a close bonding with them.
say it in a gentle way la... if nt ltr lead to quarrel.. no good.
mint
WA!!! so happening ar!!!
cool down. can understand how u feel. last time my hubby also like this. guess most of our hubbies are like this. think they are nt use to hve a new member joining them. as they use to hve their vry vry oen 'me-time'. but once a new member joining, they got to divide/share their 'me-time'. they just dun like it. n also man's thinking is,'at u(the mummy) are a SAHM. BB got u can liao ma.. i come back frm work is vry tired liao.. play awhile is enuf liao.'
my hubby told me this. if nt i also dunno. u know, only until Erin join us, he den stay to play with the kids!!! just imagine i tolerate him for how many yrs liao...
pil
*hugz*
my MIL also. trying to hint me to shave Erin's hair. i also dun gve a damn. told my hubby, 'better stop nagging at me abt Erin's hair, if nt.. nasty words will be out of my vry own mouth! den i will see a BIG sandwich at home!!' dne i end it with a *hump*
JJmom
LOL!!! u super cute leh.. shout at him in mind?! for me.. just ans back liao.. he always ask me the same qns ur hubby ask.. den i will go,'你在讲废话!!!' but on a laughing tone.. tho i may look like joking.. but i meant it... haha!!!</font>