(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0077aa">Rebecca
bcoz i cant read this kind of story de, my mind ll automatic appear the 'thg' u describe
i hate u

buffy
add me @ [email protected]

eelyn
r u in my FB contact huh?? hao xiang mei you </font>

<font color="aa00aa">My gal pooed twice from morning till now le. I guess maybe bcos she drank a lot yesterday and the output for today also increased! Sometimes really sick of cleaning her backside! *bad &amp; lazy mummy!*</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
no la.. i also hve the same feeling.. i simply just cnt be bothered! i dun liek to carry her in arms.. i nearly rejected thru out the whole pregnancy! keep blaming her that she is a jinx! dun like her.. make me get tired easily coz i need to visit my grandpa everyday! but now.. i love her the most(among all my 3kids) hehe... favourtism hor...

<font color="0077aa">PND :
i have a little bit when i was on fever, i cry i hate it bcoz during confinement its very very hot, my sweat nvr stop, even sleeping also keep wipe my sweat. No aircon with low fan only, no showering. then must drink hot soup. but glad tat i din feel any depression with my gal

<font color="#C24641"> bbgoh
k la.. sry la.. dunno u will imagine n scare... sorry la... really sorry la... dun hate me la.. i love u deep deep leh... pity me can? hubby goin to leave me liao..(for 2 wks).. i left nobody else but u all leh... dun hate me la....

mousebb
yup. coz joanne ask me ma...</font>

no la. u nt bad la.. i more worse lor.. she poo n poo n poo until i sianz.. den i ask her.. 'Erin.. can u dun poo poo?' LOL!! wat a stupid qns i ask!! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
And hor, each time when my hubby asked me "are you alright?" and I would start crying telling him I dont like the bb! Haha!</font>

<font color="0077aa">mousebb
i tell seline, 'tdy u must poo huh' when i leaving her at IFC every morning </font>

I tell my kids "Can you two wait until daddy is back from work then you poo poo?". Me am another stupid mummy asking stupid question! Hahaha!</font>

ya ya.. same same!! i will tell him.. sick n tired of this stupid BB!! know nth but suck suck suck! dun like her la.. irritatin pest!! den hubby look sad n angry but he din say much coz he dun wan to agitate me.. den now i ok liao n i ask him. how he feel.. his reply,'aiya.. wat to do.. if i agitate u den u drown my kids how?' bad right me.. use this to 'suan' me!!! LOL!!!

bbgoh
*showing peace* yeah~~~
okok.. no nxt time!!!

haha rebecca luckily it is not 12midnite and storming outside!

Yup, me love the vanilla smell... went to Mauritius and carted back lots of vanilla pods and essence and tea for my fren..

Eelyn - the 1 is from 0-6mths, 2 is from 6 mths onwards and sizes are small, medium and large feed holes. I thot my son now more than 6 mths, gave him stage 2 large feed hole but he drinks so slow...discover teat is too large for his small mouth, so now switch back to stage 1. have been using large feed hole cos faster for bb (and mum) to eat (then mum can sleep)

to those who ordered clutch/wallet.. pls check order below. gonna place orders tomorrow so we can get it hopefully around 20th may. those yet to transfer $, pls transfer to my posb savings: 058-64123-5

<table border=1><tr><td>Clutch</TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Qy</TD><TD>Ordered By</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Wallflower Dots</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Coriander Party Flower</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Coriander Party Flower</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wallflower Dots</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Coriander Wallflower</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jollyhoppy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Coriander Party Flower</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Wallflower Dots</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wallet</TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Ordered By</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Forest</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Purpleangel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Forest</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jollyhoppy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Fan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Flower</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zip Pouch</TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Ordered By</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Wallflower (yellow)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Coriander (pink)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

pls check and confirm design. tk u!!
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2379661.html?1240978051

*hi5*
i ALWAYS ask kids this. sometimes i even told the 3 of them,'today all of u cannot poo poo! wan poo poo must wait till papa come back!' den Nicholas will look sad n said,' huh?! but mummy, i really tummy ache leh~' LOL!!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Vanilla pod
LOL!!! no la.. ard this hour lor.. i love to hang ard in sch esp in the home econ room with my fave teacher.. coz both of us hve the same sur name, KOK!!! hehe....</font>

vanilla,
yah.. so many different kinds.. at first didnt know.. then realized it when she was around 2 mth. no wonder she was quite difficult to feed initially.. we gave her a mixture of stage 1's.. S M and L.. so sometimes she drink very slow, other times too fast and choke.. now she's using nuby.. so the flow is controlled by her..

Cham lah! We sahm are lugi lazy!!!

Recently I need to visit my grandpa at ttsh almost everyday. Am aware that swine flu is going on now but I cannot use this excuse not to visit him. LAst weekend still brought my kids along to see him cos I know my grandpa must have missed the kids very much! Since yesterday, I told them to wait in the car together with my hubby while I go up to visit him. Told my hubby if I happen to fall sick, he must take good care of our kids. It is better to risk one person's life than four mah. Altho I'm saying this, but I'm still worry cos I scared if I really fall sick, my hubby doesnt know how to take good care of my kids and cannot manage the two of them as well

ic. how is ur grandpa? u cannot keep thinking u will fall sick. if not.. u really will! coz whn u start to worried, ur body immunes starts to get weak.. den this time.. virus n germs can attack u easily! if u worried, put on face mask whn visit him.

bbgoh,
got it.

<font color="0000ff">any one else keen before i place order? will be opening batch #2 anyway.. so let me know

batch #1 should arrive sometime mid May.. batch #2 early june</font>

LAst week, he had high fever and then while walking to the toilet, had a fall and fractured his left wrist. Doc said he also having chest and urine infection. Yesterday my sis told me doc said another 3-5 days before he can be discharged. He is a stubborn old man. He scolded and chased away doctors, nurses and social workers who tried to help him. My sis receives a lot of complains from the medical workers each time she visit him. Even the patient next to him also tell my sis to tell him try not to get so agitated cos on the other day, he was so agitated until he complained he has heart pain and then his fever came back again!

I also try not to think about it but seriously there is no one else to help me to look after my kids. While typing this post, my "mouse" has crawled to the other corner of the room le. I better go catch her now.</font>

jas,
hi dear! the bonnets on ur bp. thick or not? im considering to get for kaitlyn when we go to perth to keep her head warm.. (if we're still going - damn this swine flu)

ic. hope he is doin well n he can go back home fast!!!

old ppl are stubborn de la.. my grandpa also the same. he even throw temper while he was still in ICU. keep asking me to talk to the nurse for discharge. den he got to fed up.. he dun wan to look at us. he close his eyes n slp.. haha... den i disturb him.. 'good boy. go slp'</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi ladies,
back in forum now.... wow so many posts to catch up!

XY,
count me in for the swim date, am keen! thank you

buffy,
glad you're back and well now. PND ... i think i had a brush with PND too... i hate myself, keep thinking why i have #2 with 2 yr gap from my #1. i cant breathe with all the things though i have lots of help and support. cried at the smallest thing. *sigh*

kylie,
those bonnets are cute!!! can you PM the prices to me too? </font></font>

All this talk abt cleaning after baby poo...
Marcus Day 3 never poo again. Seems like he's only pooing every 3 or 4 days once. last time was 1 day poo 3-4 times... now... no poo. Sigh...

Rebecca,
The toilet was locked coz the school uniform girl went in mah. So locked lor. Keke... maybe u think too much? Or too much s*x make ur eyes blur. Keke...

Dumbo,
Mailed out my zebra pad?

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Pildough Swim date</font></font>
<font color="ff0000">Venue</font> : condo along hougang st 11 (near lor ah soo, mrt either kovan and serangoon)
<font color="ff0000">Catering</font> - nil, people who turn up can decide there and then lor. can order pizza, can also swing by serangoon gardens to buy.
<font color="ff0000">Hours</font> - late morning to mid afternoon

Interested
1 Pildough + Abby
2 Jellypurin
3 Mousebb
4 Jollyhoppy
5 Forest
6 Christina
7 Dumbo
8 Dimpletot
9 Busybee
10 Joanne
11 Surf
12 Ruffles
13 Xinying
14 Mspiggy

<font color="ff0000">Limitations:</font>
Not enough room for parking strollers and although everyone can swim downstairs, i might not have enough room for 20+ odd moms, not enough chairs although you are welcome to sit on the floor (like what i do) and the guest parking spaces downstairs are pathetic. I have a furry old man who is terrified of children so he will be hiding in the room in case anyone is afraid of dogs (judging by most of us who are pet owners here, prob not) Anyway i'm just tinkering with a few dates.

<font color="ff0000">looking at Saturday 27th june, 4th july, 11th july.</font>

Rebecca, mousebb,
Like you all I also always throw stupid questions to my boy when he poo...I'll ask him 'Aiyo why don't poo during weekdays when you are at Ah Ma house...why must poo now when we got better things to do than to clean your poo???'

pildough, i'm sorry if i gave wrong info that little jet plane was distributing them, i had thought so as she had a bp recently.

Kylie, I'll be keen on the bb shades. Let me know if there is a oct mummies promo.

buffy, have never really "spoken" much, i think a few times while we were still preggers. anyways... A Big Hello!! from Thebusybee &amp; minibee! PND is sooo real, I am a sufferer too. In fact i'm not even sure if I snapped out of it or is it getting worst, some days i get such high highs, but some days i just hiy rock bottom.

busybee,

Sure, BP will be up tomolo, but for Oct mummies, there will be special *wink*..

As far as I know, there is only one exclusive distributor in Singapore, and they are the one i had been liase with..

Kylie, can i have the link to your bp?

Btw mums keen on Stephen Joseph Stuff, I have a special promo on Personalised Snack Sacs for Oct mummies. The Snack Sacs are insulated lunch bags which I use to store milk bottles at the moment (up to 3x 260ml bottles). PM me know if u r keen!!

2402286.jpg

Kylie, I will look out for the BP tomorrow!!
But u have one ongoing now right.... so many i see until blur. So lazy so asks u to post here then no need to search hahaha!

BBgoh, I saw ur email. Sorry have not replied yet.
in slow motion mode today. Minibee and I slept in and are super tired from the last few sleepless nights cos of her teething! Only catching up on my mails and work now. Ooops.

Hi Kylie - I am also keen on the bb shades n hat w flower. PM me for special deal too!!!

Busy bee - me me me! Email me!