(2008/10) Oct 2008

My MIL doesnt call me..heng ah! She also dun hv my hp no. :p But i dun like the way she address me when talking to my hb..she'll always say: 你的老婆 xxx...as if i got no name >_<

Great weather today!

Mousebb, about your question on bag to hold 2x 260ml wide neck bottles, the only bag I could fit both into was the free bottle holder I received from Abbot(similac). But no space for my formula dispenser. I just ordered the Stephen Joeseph Snack Sac which is insulated and thinking of using it to hold bottles. Thought it will look really cute when I hang it on stroller!

<font color="#C24641"> everafter
haha.. my MIL also like this call me. my hubby also like this address me whn talking to her. but she will address me in my name whn she talking to me. den i address her as 你妈妈 whn talking to my hubby. LOL!!!!</font>

kylie,
faint... not thinking of it at all !! wahahahah

mousebb,
congrats!! must have been a joy watching WM sitting up!!

jolly,
my shoot is this fri - 24th... same here!!! dunno what to wear for the lil boy leh... boys clothings so boring lor... not like girls.. can add accessories etc!!! n kieran doesnt have beanies and is not used to them either... really wonder what he shd wear!! hahaha

Rebecca, actually both me and my hb also address each other's mothers as "你的妈妈" as we cant be calling their names mah...but she can talk to my hb and refer me as my name what!

Then the other day she wanna "teach" me again!! Asked me to tell my mum to boil barley and put into his milk and let him drink. But i told her no need. He got drink water. Guess what? She says: 一前我的孩子也是喝!! Pls lor~~ thats YOUR kids! Now this is MY BABY, NOT YOURS!!

haha... but my hubby address my mother as mummy whn talking to me de. only i call his 你妈妈... hehe... mayb they not use to it ba. coz my MIL also like this de leh..</font>

<font color="0077aa">everafter
reg the flashcard i got her reply &amp; have made payment. nw waiting for my stuff come

maybe u can send email again as for my case she repled very fast ler</font>

huh?! y like this de... my MIL diff. she keep telling me dun gve cold or too 'liang teh' that is too 'liang' de. bad for them n they might hve cough if worse, will hve asthma. actually wat she taught me, i already know liao.. </font>

everafter
gong xi ni!! You REN for so long finally can move out. Yay!!

Bb fussing
for me my own mother is the one. 'she's hungry already lah see?' then to bb 'but mummy says its not time yet!' then when we don't carry her when she starts fussing my mum will busy tahan walk over and carry even if she's in the middle of her meal. So Wei Da.

<font color="#C24641"> dimple
LOL!!! ur mother too sayang ur BB liao la... my mother just dun care. adult eat first den more important. LOL!!!</font>

hello mummies!!

lili,
u having the intention to put at jolly's ifc? if i am not wrong its at sengkang area leh. Hmm..u works in amk n stays at tiong bahru rite? isnt it a bit way out?

lili,

hw long u wanna close one eye? moreover, so many bb in a grp..which not very healthy. since u works at amk, u might as well get somewheer nearer..well dats my personal tots..ultimately its yr call.

for me if i noe so many babies, n ifc so bo chap..i will stop bringing my bb there liao...i cant afford to close one eye...

lili - Agree with Trace &amp; Dimpletot. Out of the hundreds of ifcs, surely there is 1 that suits yr needs in AMK or Tiong Bahru. I am amazed you can wake so early in the day to go Harbourfront, n then after work rush there again. Amazing.

Rebecca, thats the prob!! She thought she's so smart and try to teach me how to take care of my son! At times she will try to promote herself and says last time i took care of 2kids myself! So what?! U had your share and role played already, pls dont enforce on me! The next pek chek thing is when she tell me something which i dun agree, when my hb is back she will tell him EXACTLY the same thing infront of me! INSULT right?!!! One gd example is the bumbo! I placed Bryan inside the bumbo when feeding him solids. She claimed that its squeezy and he outgrown it and cannot let him sit inside. I told her nicely its not pain as its rubber and the design is like that. Only his thighs are stuck but still got space. But she jus turned deaf ear and repeat her logic to my hb! Im really hopping MAD!!!

Dimpletot, thanks
Told my fren, finally i see lights at the end of the tunnel!! Actually my mum used to behaves like yours. But told her i got my own style, so after that she jus let me be

bbgoh, is it the same seller? the website is different leh..we're ordering frm mylittleones.com

trace, dimpletot
o yes, SK is far for me.

I ever think of put bb in Bishan but hubby will have to drive us to &amp; fro, not very convenient. Else, no choice move back to Bishan to stay with inlaw

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, thanks! Actually I din get to see how she do it cos by the time I saw her, she was already sitting on her own looking at korkor enjoying his cereals.
Called my hubby to tell him about this good news but he doesnt sound excited at all
! </font>

Ruffles
cos' is near my home (10-15mins drive) leave home 7am, have bfast moment with hubby.

if change IFC, guess i will likely wake up &amp; leave home much earlier than that ba...

sometime, my hubby will need to travel, then easy for me to bring Clare to IFC if near home.

considering... thanks for all your advice. appreciated

<font color="#C24641"> dimple
LOL!!!! good ans!!!

everafter
really insult leh.. there's once she did this but behind my back. n i overheard their conversation. i got so fed up n went out of the room n make them shock to see me! den my face turn black! den i told my hubby, 'since ur mother so EXP. nxt time if we happen to my #2(Nicky was my only son), ask ur mother fully look aft them lor. den, i wont interfere how she is going to look aft them! sometimes i will ask my hubby, 'the kids belong to us or her?! problematic!!!'</font>

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
Can the Stephen Joeseph Snack Sac squeeze in 2x260ml avent bottles? If yes, I dont mind getting one and can personalised it somemore! I love stephen joseph products! Where did you place your order? </font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
no la.. he is excited de. but just that he might be thinking that 'tell me also no use. cnt see'

sometimes my hubby is like this de. tell him abt the good news. his reply was, 'orh.. ok lor.. good ma like this.' -_-""</font>

<font color="0000ff">mousebb,
tat's juz men lah

dimpletot,
actually, my own mom also another problematic 1, juz in a diff way only LOL but being our own mom, we can juz easily say no to her =P</font>

me too... sometime i just cannot stand my mil.. she like to comment how the way we tidy our house.. she will say the house veri messy. then wan to help me tidy... i just wan her to noe the way everyone do things is different she cannot expect me to do the same way as her.. haizzz sometime i just hate her saying that...she thinking i got alot time.. i still need to work and take care of my son...

purple,
yup, i am off today. sms u later ok?

got a few tutus BP meh? thought only have another one? anyway, i think mine is nicer than those and mine is more poofy , can choose up to 4 different col tulle.

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca, JJmom
If I dont tell him then he would say I never informed him. When I tell him, he just say "ok lor!" Dont know what's on his mind too *shake head*</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
my Erin sot sot de leh.. her jie jie use toy to beat her ar.. she laughing n smiling all the way!!! *faint*!!!</font>

haha... edn u ask him back la...'y i inform u, u like ok lor.. den if i dun inform u, u say me. wat u wan?' =P

ask in a joking tone leh...

kylie,

oo.. no wonder can see you posting today.. keke..

mine.. no sales... except for the 1st BP.. hahahaha
by the way, stocks will most likely be mailed out today.. let you know when it's here ya!

LOL!!! ya lor.. this is wat i'm doin now lor. den whn hubby notice it ar.. he go excited n tell me. den my reply wan, so. ok lor.. good lor.. den y ask me y my reply so cool one. LOL!! den i ask him whether he feel disappointed when i hve such reply? he say 'ya la! ppl so excited tell u den u like this' den my reply was.. 'this is how u treat me when i phone u abt the good new!' he keep quiet. den say 'k la k la.. sry la... i was busy at worl whn u call me ma... so my reply like this lor...' =P

JJmom
aiyo.. dun see la.. dun cry la.. think abt ur little sweetie!! u must thanks God that ur hubby is not a taiwanese!!! (hope i'm not wrong.) hehe...</font>

hello mummies!

today is finaly my 'off day'. Jayden is at the bbsitter.

mousebb

congrats! ur WM can sit...my Jayden still doing sit n reach. Make him sit, end up he slide forward like sit n reach and suck his toes...

Kym's photography:

Oh mummies who r interested mayb can drop her an email, cos i asked her abt it cos my neighbour oso wanna go, then kym said mayb can arrange.

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
sometimes i find that we humans are worse den animals.

coz i'm watchin animal planet. n now they are showing preggie elephant deliver their BB elephant. n one of the mummy elephant lost her BB. she got so sad n her family members are ard her to gve her moral support. another 1 is, she just delievered her BB gal out n the moment she saw her BB, she quickly use her trunk to shake her BB n help the BB up. when the BB fall down she got go kan chiong.

was thinking y animals can be a good mother or parents n some n good family supportor. y cnt we human be like them? so disgrace.

rebecca..haha no way man...

I think i deprived him of toys..he got no toys except his toes, fingers n pacifier. Sometimes when he doesnt nap..i duno how to entertain him.