(2008/10) Oct 2008

morning mummies!!

kiwi,
hahaha.. i duno whether its really the toes that kieran is going for.. or is he just popping anything that he can grab into his mouth... i do think its the latter lah!! wahahahah...

kylie,
twins? hahhaahha.. no chance lah.. no such genes in the family! kekek..

nicky,
i sure hope!! :p

<font color="0077aa">lili
if a caregiver got experience then they wont need to test on hand. just touch the btl also noe if its too hot or not. even we r a mother always make milk de wont do such test everytime mah

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
sad hor..

lili
hmm... i agree with the director UNLESS he is comparing his hand with a dead ppl hand.
den it will be diff.

Cheer Bear,
My boy too!!! I thought it's just him! These days after bathing before putting on his diaper, he'll grab/touch/pull/scratch (I also don't know what) his birdie! So scary! Hubby or I will quickly pull his hand away and tell him cannot hurt birdie because very important one...haha...

<font color="#C24641"> lili
i think u better get ur BB out of the IFC leh!!! coz all the teacher are walking zombies!!! no feeling de!!! that's y the milk hot they dunno!!! aiyo.. dangerous leh!!! leaving ur BB with those walking zombies!!! ESP THE DIRECTOR!!! =P</font>

elch, cheer bear
aiyo... my girl too lei since last week, have been trying to touch her private, and scratch her tummy... guess they are curious lor

hahha

<font color="#C24641"> Cheer Bear &amp; eLcH
last time my Nicholas also the same. we beat his hand lor. den as he grow older(at least 1yr old), we told him 'cannot play with 'bird bird' no good. u must protect!! if not monster come n eat n snatch away!! coz u pull until long long den monster saw it den they know liao!!' hehe..... </font>

bbgoh, rebecca
could it be the milk that i always made not "warm" enough??? begining to doubt myself...sigh

i likely won't change IFC cos' hubby prefers their timing (8pm closed) sigh...

shall wait till Clare turns 18mths, then consider wants to bring to LV in our company here

<font color="#C24641"> lili, Cheer Bear, eLcH
my Gracia worse!! sort of 'digging' her private part lor! den keep telling us that she got 'bird bird' LOL!!! den she enjoy pulling her kor kor's birdie! den we beat her hand n scold the kor kor.</font>

<font color="#C24641"> lili
nvm lor.. slowly lor.. dun doubt urself!! u are the mother n u know wat is the best temp to fit ur BB ma! lsat time my hubby also same as the IFC teacher lor. n yet i dunno leh... he hve been feeding Gracia the 'hot' milk for quite sometime liao lor!! den i scolded him! den my poor Gracia also cnt be bothered. got milk can liao.. *faint*!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Currently am also using avent one but the bag can only hold 1x260ml &amp; 1x125ml nia. Cannot squeeze in 2x260ml de. </font>

elch and rebecca,
heng ah! i thot only my boy doing.. maybe they r really curious but if u see the way my son pull his birdie.. is really hard lor.. as if is not his and not pain but i pain for him lor.. now i also beat his hand and tell him NO in a angry tone but think not useful at all maybe he still dunno how to listen.

lili,
how come ur gal too? i thot is boys only coz the birdie is outside and they thot fun to play at.

Lili,
Ya.. the timing is really good lor.. that's y yr hb prefer that.. If 7pm like normal ifc really got to rush wor...
But then again, the ppl there like so irresponsible wor.. do discuss with hb again ya...

Rebecca,
Me super sad lor.. I request to go with him, but he said he cant extend the trip.. haiz..

cheer bear
i'm not sure lei.. whenever i lift her feet up to clean her when she poo, she try to touch lor... and always i have to pull her hand off.

rebecca
o that must be "hot".. and bb will drink especially when hungry...

IFC
now, hoping to keep "low" profile again... i think i've been feedback alot since Clare has been there for 4mths...aiyo

<font color="#C24641"> Cheer Bear
LOL!! ya... last time both hubby n i also feel *OUCH* when we saw him pulling.

Tweety
sianz de lor.. cnt extend den cnt bring u go meh?

lili
ya. really hot. scold him den my MIL go n touch the bot n she call out, 'SIAO AR U?! SO HOT!'</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
Should be able if your hubby extend his trip.
My hubby is working in the govt sector too. Last time when he went to bangkok for conference, I went to join him after he finished his work.

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
orh... same here lor.. den i disturb him that.. 'ya la ya la.. go thailand eat ur tomyam gong la!!' LOL!!! but in fact he dun like tomyam. hehe...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Seeing all the nice nice photos taken by kym made me feel so gian! Finally convinced my hubby le. Hopefully can arrange a timeslot in May so that I can bring xiaojie to take some photos too

<font color="0077aa">lili
u mention tat u goin to bring Clare to LV near yr workplc after 18mth? which LV?
i m thking of NYP one ler, how abt u?
have you check with them when have to do enrolment </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
No lah. Could be the time schedule is very tight for them so cannot extend the trip lah. Dont think too much.</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Kylie,
MX is so pretty! I wanna get those mesh headband from you... can cover my botak Nat so that she will look more girl! hahahaaa

Vanilla,
Jayden is so smiley</font></font>

Rebecca, Chris,
I think our hbs all in army.. hahaha...

Mousebb,
I always got this feeling leh.. he don like me to tag along.. He said I post natal syndrome.. hahaha..

Chris,
my bb like to pull my hair.. faint..

<font color="aa00aa">Chris, everafter
Recently my hands have a lot of "hei qing" and my hubby asked whether are those my gal's "jie zuo" cos she like to pinch pple! Haha!</font>

<font color="0077aa">tweety
haha post natal syndrome ah lolx sound scary

wah here got so many army tai tai </font>

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety, mousebb, Chris
i dun like my hubby to be in the army leh. coz he 'sell' his life to gov lor. he last time told me that if SG happen to hve war, he will need to leave me alone n 'protect' the country. den i ask him who protect me? he say dunno. haiz... dne i vry sad. coz i see those wars n those terrorist al so cold blooded de. kill ppl like slaughter chicken lor. haiz... </font>

<font color="0000ff">mousebb,
will check them out when i hit town for haircut then.

mspiggy,
i having the same idea loh, headband to cover my botak nat...sigh, her being botak make mommy waste extra $$$ lei LOL</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
wa.. WM so fierce ar? my Erin same same as WM la... but her is 'jiu yin bai gu zua' no matter how short her nails is, there is always nail marks all over my breast!!!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">Rebecca
i thk if SG happen got war, not only army to be standby. as SG men is limited all have to go bah tats y SG men all need to go for 2yr training </font>

Rebecca, wow your hb loyal citizen/employee!

I remb ytd u mentioned something like u will let your kids cry abit as not so free to keep carry. Reminds me of my irritating MIL!! We're shifting out soon, that day she was "talking" to my son again making sacarstic remarks!! Said things like : oh, u moving liao..next time nobody to carry u liao hor, no gugu to carry u..kept repeating the words : 没有人包你! So irritating!!! As if my son will be indifferent if no one frm their family carry him!! #$%^&amp;*$#%^

Morning mummies:
Kinda late, but still want to thank Mona for hosting the gathering last sat, and Dumbo for organising the food
Enjoyed myself although I stayed for a while only. Pity I didn't get to say hi to some mummies coz too many of you. So when will our next gathering be?

Pictures:
I am admiring pics of Meixuan, Jayden as well as the gathering pics over and over again, so many cute babies! Kylie_mummy, MX looks like you.

Last nite was the first time my boy touch his private part, but before this he kept scratching his diapers, I asked my mum is it his birdie got infection and itchy, my mum say no.