(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Next year we maybe shifting back to our house at sengkang le. By then we can meet up often and let our babies play together liao.</font>

<font color="#C24641"> everafter
ya.. ur MIL is really one of a kind leh... if i were u, i will talk to my son n say.. "ya lor.. who so free to alwaya carry u leh? so u fater grow up n walk n play by urself lor. den i will end my 'conversation' with my son with a 'HOR?!'

JJmom
LOL!!! mayb!! hubby always say i 'jia ba ka eng' hehe...</font>

tweety,
my son also like to pull my hair esp when i carry him and dun tie my hair.

mousebb,
wow WM pinch u until blue-black ah? thats vv bad leh.. btw, did kym manage to arrange the may photoshoot? i interested to go too.. that day sms her but no reply

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">JJmom,
yeah lor! needs to spend more $$$

Kylie,
any special for Oct babies? ;) </font></font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
LOL!! u bad leh... how can WX do that to u?! LOL!!!! dun "accuse" Mr handsome la... hahaha... </font>

<font color="0000ff">everafter,
my mil also like tat. She was telling her daughter tat i wouldn't carry my gal unless she really fuss &amp; cry till vy jialat 1, which is y my Nat always 'bully' her to carry!
Ok, true I don't deny tat but don't said my bb bully u hor, u wanna carry her yourself all the time even when she is not crying loh!</font>

<font color="0077aa">mousebb
congratz !! wah wenmin is really fast ler.. sigh i always thking when Seline ll give me such surprise eg rolling, sitting, crawling </font>

tweety, rebecca,

wat to do??? no choice coz they are in this line, wat i dun like is they like to organize events at pub.. then go drinking.. i hate that

<font color="0000ff">mousebb,
yeah!!! congrats!!! tat's how nice being SAHM is loh, get to c 1st hand of how our bb grow every sec

waiting kan chiongly for my nat's turn leh...</font>

Talking of baby violence, my son pulled my hair with both hands, so that my face get close to him then gave a big bite! So many cases of family abuse, but its the small one abusing the big one =p

Rebecca:
Just wanted to say, you and your hubby look v deng dui (compatible) at the gathering. Don't worry lah, if really got war and he can't be at your side, his heart will still be with you. Nic looks like a strong and sensible boy, hope he won't lose confidence because of his skin problem.

bbgoh,
we are not army tai tai lah.. We are just a wife of gov army.. if country needs them, we "cham" like Rebecca said...

Rebecca,
I don like too.. their timing so unpredictable.. haiz.. ot no ot pay...

mousebb,
COngrats on WM.. hahahaha.. she can sit on her own liao...

chearbear,
ya lor.. He will pull my hair and bite my chin.. all saliva over my face..

JJMom, Rebecca, the prob is we also carry Bryan often..only once a while let him cry awhile when i go make milk. Buay tahan my MIL say such things lor

thou u staying at sengkang? u move in to your inlaws?

another mil story :
last sun, my mil called. The moment i ans, she yelled : 'Y din come???!!! I replied : 'Your son is not in town'
Anyway she self invite herself over our place then saying she miss nat coz din c her the whole week liao. There r times she 'want' us to be at her place fri, sat &amp; sun!!!
Hello, we have our life too ok?!!!</font>

morning mummies..

finally got some time to 'sneak'in.

gathering : though abit late oso..wanna thank mona for the venue, dumbo for the food and all mummies and bb !! realli a nice gathering

forest : when you gg to kym? me gg on 25/4=) still rampaging thru his wardrobe for outfits.hee

rebecca : ya..you must tell your DH that he is v v lucky to have you..for me, i am spending and spending..oppps =p

jelly: hug hugs..hope that you can find a solution soon..in the meantime, you have us for support..more hugs..

EY: thanks for the connecta..i'm loving it..hee

lili : understand the rush that you go thru to pick up clare from IFC..i'm also rushing everyday and am glad to get a place in another one which closes at 9pm..but i guess other than the favourable pickup, we shud nt compromise on the safetly and welfare of bb..if IFC dun work out for me, the next i will consider is getting a nanny. perhaps you wanna consider that ? from now to 18 months..it's another 1 year..and that's a pretty impt part of a child developement and it seem like the director himself/herself is not setting a good example, i'm pretty taken aback by that. jus my 2 cents worth =)

everafter : mmm, kinda sound like my MIL..hee..last weekend we were there, ashton had cereal about 2.5 hours ago..and suddenly he cried for milk (we have not exactly fig out how long the cereal last him..sometimes 2.5 hours..sometimes 3 hours)..then as i was about to reach for my bag to prepare milk, my MIL commented that he is hungry. once the milk is prepared, he drank v quickly..and guess what my MIL say in the backgraound "aiyo..你mummy不知道你肚子饿!" @#@~~ feel like telling her..as a mother, you think i will starve my lil darling meah..bish!

still trying to catch up on the posts..try to sneak in later again..hee. tata~ for now

JJMom, i'm currently staying with inlaws, will move to OWN place (still in sengkang) NEXT WEEK! hahaa...sigh~ at least u not staying with inlaws..i nearly fell into depression during my maternity having to face my MIL for that few mths! Finally the nightmare will be over soon

<font color="0000ff">jolly,
heard from XY tat your ifc is quite cheap &amp; has gd teacher to bb ratio. Can share the name &amp; cost? Near sengkang?</font>

Jollyhoppy, ya lor...dunno what these MIL thinking leh! Mine always like to act smart and teach me what to do! I really hate it manz..whenever Bryan cry, her standard replies would be : he wants to be carry or he want milk! Pls lor~~ sometimes he jus had his milk like less than 10mins ago!!! Thats y i really fed-up and hide inside my own rm till my hb is back in the evenings

don't remind me abt the confinement period! me too, nearly fall into depression with the CL, my mom &amp; mil, all at my place @_@''

think woman who juz give birth really can fall into depression quite easily, too much changes to cope suddenly...scary</font>

mousebb : congrats WM. another milestone =) mine can sit unsupported for a short while (when we sit him up)..as you can see from the gathering pics..he still njoy lying on his tummy and doing his lil pushup..hee can't wait for the day he can sit up on his own =)

JJmon: it's near Rumbia station. will PM you later =)

poor thing *hugz* I can imagine life living with inlaws *shivers* always hiding inside the tiny room with our crying bb = stress

but YEAH! u r gng to b free soon

mayb we can do a compass pt gathering

jjmom,
my mil called ytd too.. same as u just that i reply her.. ur son working. hahaha..

everafter,
congrats on staying ur own soon.. i hate to stay with in laws too.. so thats y i only ttc when i got my own hse.

can understand that y u always hide in the room.. i did that too last time when staying with in laws.. if ur hb is working on wkend and u wan to avoid her.. give me a call and i can come out if i free or u can come over my hse if u wan then shawn and bryan can play

mousebb,
congrats on WM sitting up.. really fast.. think u must be veri happi to witness the first

<font color="0000ff">cheerbear,
do u find it strange tat mil will call us &amp; not their son to 'check'?
my mil have been calling me to 'check' anything since ever me &amp; hubby start pak tok.
there's once i really buay tahan coz i m working &amp; she keep calling so i ask her y don't she call her son instead. She said coz her son needs to work!!!
Hello!!! I also working lei, u think your son supporting me as SAHGF = stay at home girlfriend? *piangz*</font>

JJMom, Cheerbear, yah heng finally the misery is going to end soon. Phew~

Cheerbear, thanks for offering
For the past few sats i've not been bringing bryan back on fri nite as my hb involves in NDP on sat..sigh~

Btw, the flashcard seller didnt reply at all leh..i still ordered twice..i wonder did Karen manage to get hers?

jjmom,
same lor.. my mil also call me esp now we shift out liao then she call me even more until i buay tahan then tell my hb to tell her off.. coz i tell my hb my hp bill is i pay myself not him or his mum pay for me leh.. and she is veri patient type to call and call.. if is miss call then she will keep calling until u answer the phone.. faintz

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
congratz!!!

Chris
ya lor ya lor.. they even invite those pole dancer n beer gal into their camp for performance n poor beer for them lor. den whn hubby told me abt it, my face turn black. den told him, u all in camp train to protect country or train u all to see gals?! sickening!

Wan Chuen,
'deng dui'? as in he look like uncle n i look like aunty ar.. keke... =P

Tweety
ya lor ya lor!!! ask them stay back n do extra work but nxr say gve them exra $$ for the extra work!!

everafter
orh... den cnt suan back ur MIL liao. my MIL will say that in front of me. den i will say the same tin in front of her. hehe.... i dunno is it she suan me ant la.. but seriously she love to carry my kids!! carry liao hor.. den say who so free to carry them. den i was like.. u'r slapping ur own self right? LOL!!!

JJmom
aiya... some MIL or PIL love to interfere with their son's private life de. esp if their fave son 'gve' them a grandkids.

jolly
haha... know wat i use to tell him, new tins wont come unless the old one goes away!!! =P

abt MIL,
my MIL will ask me straight is it that Erin wan milk. so wont indrectly suan or ask me de.. last time yes. but aft we start to communicate. we dun hve liao lor.. direct liao.. hehe... </font>

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
wa!! ur MIL y like this de?! the son need to work den the GF no need to work la?! piangz!

for me, my MIL wont call me. but call my hubby to check on me. hehe... </font>

everafter : switching him to faith..was on waiting list since last oct &amp; jus got a call about 3 weeks ago..so he is switchin in may..so young, change 2x 'sch' liaoz..pengz. actually , rite from the start, this is more favourable for me..hope it works well. *fingers crossed*

everafter,
u din bring bryan back then u go over ur mum place on sat to see him? think bryan will be happy once u hv ur own home too.. then he can see mummy more

hmmm.. no reply from the seller?? maybe pm karen to ask she got hers mah..

<font color="0000ff">rebecca, cheerbear,
yah loh, somemore she will ask me abt her son aka my BF (then). Somethings i also dunno 1 mah, y not ask him direct right? Funny woman!</font>

rebecca,

ya loh.. there was this time that they go to this pub to celebrate dunno wat. then his head dun let them go until 5 something in the morning.. so pissed of with them.. why can't they have more healthy event?... all those drinking all waste money..

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
LOL!!! some MIL are funny creature de la... they just like 'in-charge' everything!

Chris
ya lor.. sickening lor!! my hubby also like this. sometimes the head dun allow him to go off, he will SMS me n start to 'nag' to me abt hw tired n boring he is lor.. den i will say mayb ur head 'shi lian' or the wife dun 'gve' him leh.. so he wan u all to acc him longer ma.. LOL!!! me n my dirty mind!!! =P</font>

Cheerbear, yup! i left him at my mum's plc then i went over on sat to see him! For past 2wks my inlaws have been asking y we didnt bring him bk on fri! hahaa..

everafter,
if u want the IFC Faith at Buangkok then better put fast.. i put my name as wait list ard 2-3wk b4 i give birth and no news from them until now.. so lucky my mum is helping me now