(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> kylie
u know wat she did just now? she just stand in front of my laptop n pressing my keyboard!!!

dimple
she learn how to crawl more den talking.. her talking is 'orh~ orh~ orh~' n stick out her tongue! </font>

finally, forum is up again..

thanks mona &amp; hb for the great hospitality!
also thanks to dumbo for arranging the food!!

had a great time meeting all the mummies &amp; babies

elch, i also add "extra" stuff to kyra's cereal..
my MIL will boil some soup with meat and add to the rice cereal..
now we r trying out on pureed carrots/ potatos etc..

<font color="#C24641"> kylie
aiyo. is she ok? teething period is reaching liao la... just hand in there n bear with it ba. once the teehin out, she will be fine de.
now Erin is back to her normal self liao.</font>

oh..mummies, i was wondering if any bbs take cereal twice a day? i fed my boy his cereal in the morning &amp; evening. Is it too much?

<font color="#C24641"> Vanilla
actually is ok de la.. Erin also eat 2X per day. i tink i going to start porridge on her soon. use a slow cooker n cook it overnight until the food all like... dunno wat.. LOL!!!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Kylie
understand how u feel la.. the few weeks ago Erin also like this. i carry until i fed up. sling her also dun wan. dunno what she wan. den i left her on the bed n see her crying lor. den admire her 'singing' n pity look lor. hehe... bad right me!!! wahahahaha.....</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Kylie
LOL!!! i will close my door n let he whole room to be only us.. wahahahaha............ ya lor.. sometimes my MIL also ask me wat happen to her. den i tell her straight that she wan ppl carry. who so free always carry her.

Vanilla
LOL!!! mayb u can change the puree? they will get sick of it de leh... coz Erin sick of it liao.. so i stop it. hehe....</font>

forest,
i must say it's all due to kym's good skill..Mei xuan is practically crying most of the time. So hard to get good shots..Looking forward to see kieran's photos too! He is so smiley..

kylie,
Meixuan is really pretty!!!! heheeh.. i love how u doll her up!! and u've got alot of good shots there!! my hubby also praised Meixuan that she's a pretty gal!

hahaha.. im looking fwd to Kieran's shoot too... hope he will be smiley tat day!!

forest,
I wish she can take more..but she was crying so badly at almost the end..the ones with the cherries i love the most.

Hehe..next time, hopefully u have a girl, then your turn to doll your girl up..lol

Enjoy your shoot, dun forget to bring his fav toys to distract him.

hi mommies
dropped by to say hi. no opportunity to login at all because i am still not allocated w a pc and it was super boring at wk! this coy is too big le! the approval and escalation process is hedious!

most of all, i miss all of you mommies...

ey
some prob w IB. may hv 2 trf tmr. sorry 4 e delay

Kylie..hahaa dun be fooled. A lot of shots seem that he is smiling but in fact he's not. Many a times he's the verge of whining/crying.

I like those shots where ur gal is lying on the petals...i wan oso!!!

<font color="aa00aa">dimpletot
Totally agreed with you. Both me and hubby feel that wenmin is a lot faster than wenxuan.

Jelly
We miss you too!</font>

mousebb
missed all of u leh... these few dyas i feel v miserable... still v vexed...dunno to send my bb to ifc or employ new maid...either, there is a risk... visited one ifc today and saw a 10mth old bb who had been sitting on the high chair w/o interaction for at least a gd half hour... my heart broke. i just can't bear to see my ger like that

kylie,
I like e cherries 2! Actually all r nice la!

Haha.. Yes if i ever ve a next one, i hope is a girl.. Wahaha

Vanilla,
Cant tell tat jayden is on e verge of crying leh.. Got alot of nice shots too!

Jelly,
Wah, haven got pc? R u on orientation or simply reading stuff? Tat can b so bored n sleepy 2! Very soon will b my turn le.. Oops! Wahaha

forest
imagine right, for my coy, ther purchase pcs for our staff fm overseas and my boss told me, my pc inventory was submitted like 2 weeks ago...yesterday, our admin told him, not even a loan set is available and before me, there are like 2 others... i was like "pengz"...

today, i saw the pc on my boss desk, but he din cm bk for mtg, so i dun hv login no nothing... sit there, keep drinking water and trying so hard not to fall aslp!

jelly,
Hugz.. I can totally feel u! Had some issues myself.. Have yr mum cooled down? Have u had a chat w her? I do think its better 2 ve gramps taking care of bb.. E love frm them is def much better than e care given at ifc. No doubt some ifc does a great job but its still not e same i feel..

jelly,
Haha.. I know abt e purchase of pc overseas. My co. does e same too. Its due to e sh*tty pc agreement being signed on globally n as such procurement must b done overseas!

Kylie mummy/Vanilla

Your babies are so adorable! At least Kym managed to capture alot of shots with them smiling. My gal was cranky on that day, had to pacify her most of the time. Luckily Kym was very patient. Guess it's not easy taking pictures of babies...

forest
i think so too, but dunno if my mom can tahan... these few days, she's been throwing tantrums... i am so afraid to go hm and is affecting m reli... i go, just wanna carry rebby to my room and cry... i just kept thinking that sending rebby to ifc maybe inevitable...

<font color="#C24641"> Vanilla
LOL!! is like this de la..
we adult will get sick n tired if keep repeating the same tin. BBs also will ba i tink.

Kylie
meixuan is cute leh!!! she is always so sweet even with the saliver n mucus all over her face!!!

mummy of BB Jayden
ur BB is cute too!!! so handsome!!!

forest
not just that... it jus seeemed to me that there is a system of "misplacement" of coy's property! some managers must have kept it for the next staff and refuse to return!

Kiwifruit,
Thanks! Did you get your cd already?

Yes, taking pictures of BB really needs LOTS of patience..

jelly,
yep, hopefully they all grow up to be mei nu..hehe..

Rebecca,
Thanks..
dun forget her signature look with 2 fingers in her mouth!

Went to the zoo today. Had 2 scoops of B&amp;J's. heehee! Then walked around the zoo with Regina. Think she enjoyed herself. Kept babbling after I explained things to her at each enclosure. Heehee!

EY,
Got the sofie. Thanks.

Gio,
Love the video on skylar enjoying the ice-lolly. Tempted to give Regina a popsicle too.. heehee! Just use a baby brush to brush her hair will do. Mine was worse. :p

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly
u need to relax urself ok. dun let this affect u. anytin. voice out. dun keep inside u. dun let all this affect u k.

last time when i got depression, i do nth but just carry Nicholas in arm n cry for hours. </font>