(2008/10) Oct 2008

tweety
thinks there is abit of us that we all feel aunty abt lor...i saw alot of my past photos... i was slim, now i am plump... i cannot help it but to feel i lose out...but i thank God lah... think my hubby not the type that would "venture" and he is faithful... if not, i think gone liao!

Jelly,
Ya.. I really feel so aunt now.. haiz.. so cheapo..

I even suspect my hb got "yi thui" with his colleague.. I still suspect till today.. I hope he's not..

Talk about being aunty... you ladies should see my pre-wedding photos and compare to how I look like now lor!

And talking about affairs... any of you ladies have friends/ colleagues who are having an affair with their bosses???

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
talking abt feel lose out or more n more like an aunty. i also hve the same feelin lor. like.. my hair is messy. no time to go salon. nails are all short n no time to paint. dun hve hve time for slight make up. asking me to put on lipstick or lipgloss, i also find it troublesome lor. coz i love to kiss my little ones. if i were to put on all this stuff. i cnt kiss or let them hve close contact with me.
n for the sake of them, i gve up on all this. but thanks God that hubby dun like ppl to put on make up de lor. he dun mind but i mind!!!

Jelly,
yes.. I trying to do now.. And I did ask him to help me built up my faith in him..

whitepaper,
Talking abt pre-wedding.. Alot of ppl said It's not me.. hahahaha...

so far me no affair in ofc wor..

whitepaper
u know of someone like that? my colleagues and i always suspected that my project manager has a leg with my boss... we are quite disgusting, we always say that my project manager keeps on keeping the pants down for my boss.. keke

Heloo mummies,

Feeling aunty,
Me too. Now everyday got to wear the aunty nursing bra, wear the same kinda top, short nails and cant paint coz kai likes to put my finger into his mouth, big tummy, dropping tonnes of hair, no heels... oh dear, the list goes on and on...

Tweety
My old photos also dun look like me de lor. Biangz... especially those diving photos in bikinis

Jelly
REALLY! hmmm interesting. Yah I suspect someone's having an affair in my org leh. hahaha...

<font color="0000ff">Jelly, Tweety,
yah loh, really lost confidence in myself leh esp with my tummy area, so ugly with those stretchmarks &amp; fat tummy

Sometimes don't even dare to let my hubby see it

&amp; also my short hair lah, hubby have never prefer me in short hair &amp; this is the shortest i have sport so far. But easier for me to maintain lei...</font>

mommies feeling aunty
hey, t's worth it for our bubs lah! we can still doll uo and look great. takes a bit of effort. let's try! and u know wat, we shd not despise ourselves... we made alot of sacrifices

Rebecca,
at least yr hb still prefer no make-up.. My hb will hint me.. "dear Y u nv put make up?"..

pinkimum,
no heel coz u carry bb???

Whitepaper,
BIkini babe?? heehe... I like bikini too.. even my pre-wedding shots are in bikini.. kekeke...

jjmom,
I got stretchmark on my butt area leh.. good thing tummy don hv else no bikini for me for life...

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
LOL!!! ur hubby prefer u to look nice n pretty ma.. unlike mine leh.. look aunty liao still nvm de.. </font>

tweety,
Yeah, scared I trip when carry baby. So wear flats lor. Even without baby, I trip easily. Haha.

whitepaper,
For me, its wakeboarding photos in bikinis.
tweety,
Think no bikini for me for life leh. Not much stretchmarks, but got big tummy hanging out.

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper,
I have know of teachers, both married, 1 of them with kid, having an affair loh.

These kinda ppl prefer married &amp; willing party whom both knew they want nothing out of the affair other then XXX loh...tsk tsk

The lady is my sis's colleague &amp; she has a list of affair history which her nice hubby din know of. She even told my sis tat her hubby cannot perform to her required standard @_@''</font>

yah............. i have zero stretchmarks but also can't wear bikini mah. So fat how to wear??? My maybe 20 bikinis all hidden in 1 dark corner of my cabinet... haiz

<font color="0000ff">Wah...so many bikini babes here

whitepaper, ZERO stretchmarks soooooooo nice, envy with GREEN eyes

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly
some boss really like this de ar? nvr expect leh.. tink i really long time no work liao.. the brain become more n more stupid liao!!!

pinki
same here lor.. i also will trip easily.

talking abt bikini.
haiz.. i wore it on mon. that was whn i bring all my 3 kids to go swimming. i also wore it b4 i deliver. coz my old swim suits dun fit me. due to my big tummy. den bought bikini lor. coz no need to worried that aft delivery cnt fit in ma. durin preggie time, i wear it. i feel stylo. but aft delivery. i find it ugly!!!</font>

tweety/JJ/pinki/whitepaper
pls... u all slimmer than me... my love handles are v thick and so is the fats arnd my hip - extra tyre! LOL cant wear bikini for nuts lor...think i can float in the pool liao with the extra tyre as float... hehe

JJmom
I wonder what's more evil... stretchmarks or fats??? Probably the latter more evil coz the former maybe can be covered by makeup?

Jelly
Last time when I was still schooling, I had a temp job with this co, and the boss also like to speak from behind me when I'm sitting down and look down my cleavage! super #%^#@#@#@%$$^%%*&amp;^*

Jelly

You also please!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am fat lor, how to describe me with "slim"? can't imagine! We can float together in the pool

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
YUCK!!! i tink ur sis col should work as a pros lor. a pros only wan S**. if she work as that even better!! easy $$!! no need to 'work' hard!! such a disgrace lor!! hubby so nice yet she can behave like this?! n feel so proud of it tellin ur sis that her hubby cnt hit her requirement?! wat is this?! can she be fair to the hubby?!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,
u have the height mah, i m a shortie lei
looks even fatter.

I also keep wearing the same few clothings, see myself in them also sianzzz loh!!! But buy big size clothes, i vy sad abt it lei...argh!!!

&amp; i STILL can't fit into my old jean coz my legs r huge too *cry* </font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,
tell u, if u see her in person, u will never know. She look so proper *yuck* &amp; did i mention she is a teacher who came from good old proper schools all her study life?!

Her hubby is even nicer than mine hor! Cook &amp; wash up for her but she think he is boring loh...poor man!</font>

tat's coz i wear loose top to cover my fat tummy
Wanna me to show u when i collect your EBM this weekend? LOL...*yucks*</font>

OH DEAR!!! WAT A SHAME!!! SHE STILL DARE TO ADMIT SHE IS A TEACHER?! guess she should ans if ppl were to ask her abt her ocupation,'oh.. i'm a full time pros! feel free to call me if u need S**. only serve those who can perform perfect stunts!' KAOZ!! really make ma boiling!!!! urgh!!!!!!!!</font>

hmm.. which sch ar? so nxt time i wont send my kids in! but is those 'ming xiao' den forget it. coz no $$ to send them into 'ming xiao'. hehe...</font>

yes, fair &amp; smooth complexion like a chinese doll &amp; never without FULL makeup even when she goes downstair for supper at 1am.

There is once we bumped into them &amp; she was so scared &amp; lost when she saw us coz she din wear FULL makeup tat nite...hahaha</font>

Rebecca,
Ok mah.. he don mind.. if u put on make up then will be bonus..

JJmom,
REALLy??? wah.. poor thing for her hb..

whitepaper,
ZERO stretchmark??? I so envy...

Jelly,
u meeting mspiggy too???

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
hve u all notice abt the ad? is abt the beautifully inperfect. a funeral. the wife share hw inperfect the hubby is. i love the ad leh.. it reminds me that i should nt always complain abt hw inperfect my hubby is. should learn to accept it so that it can make our marriage perfect. LOL!!! so dramatice rite, me?! haha... n out of a sudden ask such 'bo liao qns!! *faintz*!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,
bingo! but she has quit to stay at home to TTC @_@'' gd life hor?</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
huh?! bonus?! hw will nag at me ar!! say i waste time la.. waste $$ la.. more worse!!!</font>

JJmom
Oh my... FULL makeup whereever she goes??? alamak... maybe she wears the makeup to sleep too... coz scared appear ugly in her dreams! LOL

Tweety
Yah from what I can see, is zero lah. But I got so much fats, maybe all the stretchmarks hidden between the folds, so escaped my eyes! LOL!

Rebecca,
LOL.. then u can save time and money on those.. my hb so "hiao".. he said he wanted to buy a skin care product which cost $288.. *faint*.. more ai mei than me...

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, I also feel myself like a auntie too! As for putting on makeup, I should say luckily my hubby doesnt prefer me to put makeup, he said zi ran jiu shi mei.</font>

eeewwwwww!!!!!!! TTC?! up till now hub still dunno she is a 'dirty' woman?! OMGoodness!!!!

Tweety
good ma.. mayb ur hubby wan to show off u to his frens leh.. as in..' see.. thou my wife gve birth liao.. but she nt those old hag lor.. still as pretty as last time!!!' hehe... =P</font>

mousebb

My hubs also prefer natural. But I like to wear light makeup to work wor! I only use BB cream (bought from BP, very very good) and blusher. No lipstick coz very allergic to lipsticks, so only lip balm.