(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> u saw his pics? he quite handsome leh... in real life. LOL!!! nice, sweet, patience n nt bad looking!! LOL!!!</font>

Rebecca,
dun feel bad.. it’s ok.. really.

Tweety,
I dunno leh.. saw one online. The condition look quite good. Asking for $150 only. I saw that BP too.. am considering.. but hubby dun allow me to buy another stroller leh! If I buy cfm kena nag.. plus the house is full of her stuff!
You look good to me.. where got aunty.. when I last saw u wear OL some more.. my colleagues got fetish for OL’s.. haha! Cos our work attire is always casual..

JJmom,
Actually im quite lucky.. since I gave birth already managed to find time to get my nails done twice, 2 massages, 1 facial.. trying to get my hair done now.. that is a big project.. cos it’s gonna take 6 hrs.. haha!

Whitepaper,
I got fats and stretchmarks.. so lose lose situation here… haha

Mint,
Is Regina better now??

Bikinis and feeling aunty:
I think I can throw mine way already.. I doubt my muffin top and stretchmarks will ever disappear..
My bottles and tubes of stretchmarks and slimming creams are not working at all. Does anyone here actually feel good abt themselves? I've nv felt more aunty in my life..

XY, dumbo, mousebb, jellypurin,
Thanks gals! Regina's fever has subsided already but still monitoring her. Think she's ok cos still very active and can cry until damn loud some more... Think baby's throat infection make them have louder voices? :p

Rebecca,
Your gynae handsome that's why you dun mind #3 right? Dun 'kay kay' hor... heehee!

kylie,
Ya lor... today I whole day stuck at home. Want to do assignment but so stoned and can't concentrate. Now if you ask me what I do whole day, I also cannot remember liao. Sigh! See tmr morning how. Need to buy stuff cos fridge empty already. kekeke!

Rebecca, OMG!! Dr Chris Ng is my Gynae!!

Mint, hope bb Regina feels better soon.

Had a long day, had playdate today then went to pick hubs but he had some issues to handle and I ended up waiting almost 1 over hr for him. Had to entertain minibee, luckily I had a bag of her toys which I brought for the playdate!

XY &amp; Dumbo, Will tfr money for the gathering tomorrow, need to locate my token!

mint,
poor mummy!! hope Regina recovers quickly!! *hugz*

dumbo,
im also considered pretty lucky leh.. but i hope for more... very greedy leh!! hahaha.. same as u, cannot get rid of the loads of stretchmarks and round tummy plus loose skin! arggghhh.. really gonna have to discard the bikinis le..

remember my wish to fire my boss?!? i did it!!! kekekek... found a new job liao!! ho ho ho!! ;)

<font color="#C24641"> mint
LOL!!!! haha... mayb! LOL!!! =P

busy bee
REALLY?! he is nice rite? he vry good de leh.. he told me that if i got financial prob, no point choosing B+. coz if he is busy on that due date, another gynae will attend to me. so no point. aft all, i'm seeing him in KKH ma. nt like those private clinic lor..

anyway, how u get to know him?</font>

Rebecca, yeah he super nice. He came to check on me on the morning of his wedding cos I was discharging that day after 5 days stay at tmc after having minibee!! I was so pai se to inconvenience him on his big day! Alamak he never tell me that when I was admitted to KKH for emergency 2 years back and he treated me cos I was on company exp he told me to be his private patient then he can be my primary gynae lor. So I followed him to his new clinic. I was his first patient on his first day of operation!

Forest congrats on getting a new job!

Mint.. Glad to hear Regina recovering well..
Poor u.. Must get some rest ya..

Rebecca,
Wah.. U always look for handsome gynae arh.. Me will feel psi Seh if handsome gynae attent to me wor...

Dumbo,
I look normal lor.. I seldom wear office wear.. Only when in mood.. Keke..

Ey,
How much is the sophie. ?? Pm me k..

Jelly,
Was late just now.. Didn't manage to meet u..

Mummies using sweet cheeks wipes:
Ntuc at amk hub having sale.. Buy 1 get 1 free.. I bought 1 pack to try...

Mspiggy,
Nice meeting u.. Thks for the fenugreek ....

Mamil gold step 2:
Mummies.. Ntuc amk hub also having offer on this.. $50+ for 1.5kg tin.. Normal price $52

Forest, busybee, tweety,
Thanks gals. Ya very tired now. Going to slp soon. Regina just woke up again crying and I comforted her. Now asleep. Sigh! Hopefully she'll sleep thru.

forest,
Congrats on the new job! Happy for you.

<font color="#C24641"> Busy Bee
ya!! he is really nice!! really like him. tot of visiting him for my 3rd pregnancy. but worried abt the charges. so din. but still thanks God la.. went back to KKH n again God gve me another handsome gynae. keke.. =P

Tweety
LOL!!! me nt pai seh de.. but will keep peeping at him lor.. LOL!!! i got thick skin ma.. haha... =P</font>

<font color="#C24641"> EY
ur sumo can sit on his own liao ar?! soooooooo cute~~~ hw many mths is he? really kawaii leh!!! aiyo!!!</font>

Mint,
Me also sleeping soon.. Varner wake up at 1am lastnight n cried non stop..

Ey,
When u gg to startconnecta bp?? The other person go order there alr..
Sumo so cute with the sophie.. Handsome boy

Tweety
i actually wanted to do it on monday. but she already started.

now i've to wait until she finishes.

if you are in a hurry, you can get it from her. her price is very good.

<font color="#C24641"> EY
wa!!! 5 mths can sit but nt stable?! my Erin is 6mths+ yet cnt sit lor. she is turning 7mth on 24 this mth lor.. slow leh Erin.. aiyo.. LOL!!</font>

forest
congrats leh! i must msn u when mon comes to find out more abt ur juicy story of firing ur boss!

EY
sumo v cute lor...my ger loves to eat the ears and horns as well...and will bite until v loud!

gonna slp. nite mommies!

tweety
may need to wait though.

jellypurin
the hair clips are on the way here.

the cloth diapers...im still discussing with the supplier. the moq is very high.

busybee,
no probs.

forest,
congrats! happy working!

tweety,
haha i dun own any office wear at all.. maybe one day should wear and surprise hubby.. lol! but i dun tink he has OL fetishes.. hahaha!

ey,
see my email? let me know k?

oh my, missed aless' pic..
Ey he's so gorgeous! gonna be a lady killer in the future.. better limit his pocket money.. haha!

Hello Enya, dumbo!!! ;)

Sumo sumo...So charming and cute as always!!!
Enya- When we wanna have our date again!! I wanna see EY and Aless!!! ;)

dumbo- Ur mei-tai very chio!!! Woohooo!! ;)

mint- Hope bb Regina recovers soon!! ;)

forest- Congrats on getting a new job!! :D

tks nicky.

brought kaitlyn out to vivo in the meitai today. the backing isnt as high as the connecta. so when she slept in it, her head was bopping. have to hold on to it.. now i regret not getting a hood done for it. might find a tailor to sew one on.. on the bright side, but the fabric is softer and thinner.. and her thighs/legs seem to hang out more comfortably, the base is made thinner than connecta. nonetheless, she still sweat like a pig..

forest- Haaaa haven pump milk ya?? Or waiting to pump at 1am? ;)

dumbo- Heeee yup agreed nice description!! Haaa mu girl oso 'super-sweater' even though she got less hair!! *LOL*
U went out with her alone...go vivo gai gai ah?? Drive? =)

Enya- Mummy..u be doing spree on the Chan teether yah?? =)

ey, nicky,
hehe tks

i went vivo with family for dinner.. so far i havent went out alone with her with carrier. most of the time still push stroller.

ok i rented a bunch of dvds.. check in later!