(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,
Aiyoh...they must b siao! U went to complain them to MOM? Gd ^_^b

U still practice the same sleeping pattern for your gal? As in juz put her in her cot at the same time every nite without patting but with pacifier? My Nat is getting too notti for this method these days, i may need plan B soon
which i also lost liao, dunno what else to do...</font>

Jellypurin,
Yalo.. i have been talking to her everynight till late lo... dan sleep awhile bb wake up drink milk now i become panda eyes liao.

Jellypurin, EY
I stay in bt batok near to karen... maybe can ask her if she mind letting me try on or not... hee...

XY
Jen wants to join but u may wanna pm her the info. think she left her details on the thread leh...

karen
hiaz...i ren first! need ur addy, remember to pm me

jjmom
now my bb can slp thru... 7 daysm she can slp thru 4 days... v thankful liao, but lately she teething then she is v fussy at night - yesterday, she woke up many times and i thot she want milk but she din had any from 430pm-330am the next day... so these two nites i @_@ as well

milky
though i am not in favour of saying this, but if ur gf is my gf, i wld say, reconsider...

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma">karen,
mayb i can try ur connecta this thurs when we go for the hot date.. o dear.. does that mean i got to bring bb along.. sigh</font></font>

Jellypurin,
I told her that too... when my gf told him last night that she is preggy, he freaked out and keep persuading her to go for other "alternatives". So this clearly shows how good he is.

Wah lau... Milyboi,
ur friend this type of man still want ah??

Jellypurin,
I'll sms Jen, i have her no.

Crap... hot date on thursday?? AGAIN? I'm sooo jealous.

milky
how abt yr friend and bf pay for sgp wedding? Take all the angpow to pay for it lor.

Preggie no bargaining power? She's bearing their grandchild leh. I thought will have even more power. Hopefully they intend to stay in sgp after marriage?

purpleangel
sure!

Jelly
I have PMed you lei.

Xinying
I also want to know the answer to Mint's question. How does the crystals last through washes?

I also very agitated when she told me that! they planning for their wedding next year so i don't see any prob of having a bb earlier since they already planning to get married liao ma. My gf very upset that the bf will have such reaction but he defend himself by saying that his mum will be angry at him and he got no face to face his colleagues which he has already told them he getting married next yr.. duh... he is not the one who is gonna be preggy so i relly dun understand y he will feel shame abt it lo! to me.. its all EXCUSE!

karen
got it!

milkyboi
i see the dilemma ur gf is facing. for the fact that i am not a support for "other alterntives" in the likes of abortion, etc, i can see that the man is really a jerk!

dimpletot,
They will be staying in sg cos the bf working in sg. his family in indon i also dunno y the bf so scare of his mummy. He told my gf that he will pay for the wedding but will tell his family my gf is the 1 paying it... preggy no bargaining power cos my gf bo bian already ma got no choice die die must marry the bf no matter what circumstances or t&amp;c they give her.

<font color="0000ff">milkyboi,
your gf's bf is really heartless &amp; cruel lei, how can he still suggest other 'alternatives' since they r planning to wed liao!!!
So sad for your gf &amp; the bb

<font color="0000ff">milkyboi,
wah...really makes me boil! What does he mean by he has no face to face his colleagues &amp; his mom will b angry with him??? Then in the 1st place, use his brain b4 action lah!!!</font>

tweety,
i'm doing ok. so busy lately. now bb don't want to go back to sleep again. put her in her cot she will squeal like a pig. tsk tsk tsk.

milkyboi,
yeah. bm still better. but at least you were still able to give your bb some. still better than nothing.

jelly
now not pain when latching but that silly girl yanked on nipple just now cos think flow was slow. Super OUCH. Clogged of course slow lah. But best way is for her to suck out the clog. What to do. I must go make myself a medal.

Milky
of course paiseh, but its caused by him! Don't want to be paiseh then don't do lah. Stupid man.

hmm, din go to the post office... later then go...

milky
the man shd just blame himself for being a sharp "shooter"... too bad for him... go tell his parents and colleagues that he hit the bull's eye!

dimple
*hugz*... hang on ...

jjmom
hee why are you getting so angry?

xinying
Thanks! Looks like time to pay Spotlight a visit to get the glue. Did you get the crystals from there too?

<font color="#C25283"> hello mummies!!!
last nite slp vry late. haiz.. coz my GF n her BF quarrel.. den is like they dunno wat to do. btoh alreayd break up liao but still deeply in love with each other. den my GF was like refuse to forgive him la.. aiya.. complicated la..

dimpletot
hw are u liao? hopin ur's doin well n recoverin well.

milky
ur GF's BF is a good-for-nothing!! since he is a mummy's boy, for wat wanna married a wife? married the mummy lor. coz she wan to hve a 'men daing hu dui' thingy. his own mother rich to ma.. married back the mother lor. n also chinese got this sayin 'fei shui bu liu wai ren tian'. angry with such ppl!

XY
WOW!!! u really very creative wor! can deco ur thumb drive until to nice!!!!

<font color="#C25283"> milky
actually ur GF case is abt the same as my case la. mine is both nt frm wealthy family. but my MIL are those kind that 'dun expect us to pay for all the tin' n he told my hubby this,'y are ur GF nt payin anytin? ask ur GF to pay for the wedding band' so i overheard it. i got so fed up, i draw out all my money n throw it to my hubby's face n walk away. n i feel so guilty abt it. coz i did it in the public. hehe... aft tinkin abt it, it was nt his fault ma. he din open his mouth n ask me pay. is i overheard it. n i admit i'm really too much liao la..

Rebecca,
I'm sure you are too angry to tink straight at the point of time.. anyway, its over le and your hubby nv blame you ma! U bear three beautiful babies for him liao tink he is more dan happy won't remember this incident le.

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly
ya. but sometimes tink abt it, i will just keep quiet n gve my hubby a tight hug. den he know i'm sry for certain tins but he will nt ask much. coz i'm those kind that voice out easily. happy or sorrow. iw ill tell him. if i choose to keep quiet. he will nt ask. n that is y i love him so much thou sometimes he scold me if i act stupidly.
coz i know he wan me to learn frm my mistake.

helloooo!!

reading up on all the posts..

re mummy boys:
sometimes girls like mummy boys frm rich families cos means they will have an easy life. cos hubs dun need to work n can get whatever they want. i know ppl like that n its a give n take situation. they become the mummy DIL lor.. everything also listen..

dimpletot
you tried to put hot water bag on the lump? you hv to repeat a few times. apply the bag filled with hot water...for 5-15 mins. then express. you have to do it many times.

i had that few years ago. it actually worked.

<font color="#C25283"> milky
nope. i try nt to mention it. coz over liao ma as u said. but my action can tell lor. LOL!!!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly
haha... ok la.. nt really that sweet la.. still got more to learn.
sometimes we still quarrel de.

rebecca
which couple dun leh? but as long as we make up w ea other, then i guess its good!

EY
has ur darling dotti ever took part in a magazine cover contest? hehe, saw a litter ger like her on a mag!

jellypurin
both me and hub agreed not to expose her to all these stuffs at this age, although the temptation is there :) anyway, i hate entertainment circle. it's so superficial and complicated.

hair accessories
reply from supplier:
Just a personal note to let you know that we received your order, and we will get started on it shortly.

EY
I'm with you. Every time we see some young punk dancing and singing on tv, my hubs will ask me if I would let my girl go that route. My answer is always a no. And my girl already has a boyfriend! His name is Studies and he will be her boyfriend for the next 16 years or so. Haaa. Such an authoritative mother!