(2008/10) Oct 2008

essanna
Haa, I bought the giraffe lei. Hmm, nevermind la, spend already. Don't want to think about it. You mean you got attitude from her too?

trace
We talking about the same Maryann ah? I thought she's well-liked. Haa. At least Xinying and Mint seem to be buddies with her. Hee.

karen,
hahaa, i'm just saying i too kiam to buy it though i am certainly tempted!!
yea well, she isnt the most friendly at the studio leh. and she earned the forever black book of my MIL's by dragging Izzy by holding her head at 3months?

but the photos are quite a good deal if my gals smile!! so i dun complain lar..

essana
yup...your connecta is here!
OKay, you got my number?

jelly/tweety/whitepaper-connecta
dun worry, take your time!

<font color="aa00aa">Went to carrefour today. The pampers is having sales, 2 boxes (2 pkts inside) for $59.90. Not sure when the sales last. </font>

mine too..sigh....you must be tired too to look after 2

<font color="aa00aa">Enya
You are a great mummy! Besides looking after 2 kids, you can still do BPs!
Peifu! Must learn from you on time management! I really find no time for myself.

Going to bed now. Waking up at 1am to pump later. Good nite! </font>

dumbo,
can i have the link of the cinema again? wanna check out what time is available for the show on friday..thanks!

Karen,
ok..will see you some other day..but think once u come here to shop, u will go back there again.

EY,
i think so too, i started my Bp first, then the next day oinky start hers.. then some items she purposely lower the price by $0.10-$0.50 loh..

anyway, i have a mummy dropped her order and order from her loh..*sigh*

I am so unhappy le.. I don know y my hb need to SMS his ex when he saw her cousin today when he doing sth outside.. Haiz

kylie,
poor mummy... give u a *hug* too!!

Enya,
me? could be better.. had a bad headache today... think i will have to go zzzz soon!!

Trace,
at least now, Arielle seems to be slightly better! good to hear that!!

Tweety,
hugzz.. maybe shd talk to ur hb??

kylie,
dont think so much ya!! guess those mummies r trying to win more sales by trying to beat u in price... irritating!

Enya,
cool down mummy!! hugz to u too...

good nite mummies..me also gg to pump n sleep le...

following enya mummy:
nicky... u r late!!! nitey!! *wink wink*

Helloo mummies!!

EY- Haaa me late..missed u agaiN! My gal lor...just went to ZzzzzZZ at ard 11.45pm only.. Sigh... We chat again okie!! ;)

forest- Halllooo mummy!! U feeling better?? Headache gone?? Haaa yup me late tonight! ;p

Tweety- Yup u shld let ur hub kws how u feel...talk to him...given me...I will tell hi I dun like it... ;p

Kylie- Some pple are just like tat...purposely on lor...Cool down and cheer up!! ;)

kylie,
www.filmgarde.com.sg

fyi, above site is for $6 movie tix

carriers that can face forward:
actually i think carriers in the market meant for front facing are only supported at the groin area. only slings/pouches allow the baby to see front via kangaroo carry or hip carry. that;s why im getting one too. or rather im getting 2.. heh heh.. keen mummies can PM me.. think the prices is reasonable for designer fabric slings.
kangaroo carry
2295629.jpg

hip carry

2295630.jpg

whitepaper- Thxs mummy for the info!! It's useful!! ;)

Trace- Yup think maybe Arielle is still unwell so rejecting the cereal bah...nvm try again when she's feeling better/recover le! ;)

dimpletot- Great tat bb Kate luv her cereal!! Ohhh I cant wait to start Kaelyn on her 1st cereal!! *keke*

Btw, mummies who bf... have u started to intro water to baby? ;)

jelly,
forget to let u know, your brother passed me the BM loots liao..thanks!

Nicky, forest,
Yes, i will keep my cool..anyway, can't do anything also loh..

tweety,
just let him know. even though since he did it with your knowledge then he's got nothing to hide mah.. just being friendly n "man" = insensitive...

kylie,
hughug.. i know hw u feel.. wat to do.. its a competitive world.. everyone wants a bite of the pie.

<font color="#C25283"> Tweety
*hugz* understand hw u feel.
last time my hubby also the same. but hve faith in him ok. i'm sure since he choose to marry u, means he's already make up his mind to spend the rest of his life with u.

nicky,
lol.. i really cant resist getting them. so glad we have the variety available now. last time carriers so boring de.. now can bring carrier to match outfit! they're like bags! haha

any mums still awake?

Ey,
I flashed my connecta when i leave for hm,hub din say anything. Haha but haven used yet cos in hurry to go out.

Tdy went to VISA pte sales at crownz plaza hotel..wah i eyed on a jimmy choo bag,went bk take..n was taken by another lady,n dats last pc! Too bad....

Tweety,
Dun b sad..if u r curious,ask yr hub wads the agenda..tok to him.

Kylie,
I rec the skitz pants liao..i like leh..thin n nice..my niece saw it n took a pair.

Forest,
Realised u sleep v late hor?? Tot u r suppose to nurse yr flu????

Karen,
I saw a post in her thread complaining abt her,dats quite sometime back

Trace,

I am still here..glad u like them. if i do a mini BP , u wanna order? cos' i got a friend who wanna get more tights from me..

kylie,
Oh ok.,nvm but u still keep me in the loop...
gtg..stupid hub went to disturb arielle n woke her up!! And in the end i am the one patting her to sleep