Hello mummies!!
karen- Haaaa totally agreed on wat u said!! "SAHM I don't find that shiok. But SAHW, now that's a different story. Especially one with maid. Wah double shiok. " !!!
Oh my...remind me of those carefree shopping days! Sigh... Like u said..learning to embrace Motherhood! ;p
Btw u drive Jo ard when u go out etc yah?? She behave well in her car seat?
Think I'm sooo lousy.... I have license..but been ages since I last drove aft preggie..Else can learn from u, drive ard bring bb out! *keke*
U have to cook for ur dogs?? So nutritious yah!! Wat u cook for them? Cannot ask maid to cook?
Wooohooo wat dream bag u eyeing on.. $9k plus? ;p
Milkyboi- Heeee same I oso felt guilty for neglecting my dog leh... ever since I at the later stage of pregnancy and till now, he's back at my parents' plc...which is his original home lah....He's 9yrs old liao...Hope he remains strong and healthy till my girl is 1yrs plus so can interact and play with him!
Tweety- Heeee me a bad SAHM sometimes cos I will beat my girl her butt if she too fussy!!! Oops!! ;p Sometimes I 'diao' her, she will smile at me instead!! How to be angry with her!! ;p
mint- Haaa ur conersation with ur hub on gng to the supermarket soo farnie! I oso luv gng supermarket nowadays...but hub dun like me & bb tag along leh..Keke he rather I give him a list of things to buy and go himself... grab those needed stuffs and come home!! ;p
And yes... same here, jewelleries & accessories all collecting dust liao... sian! only can wear studded earrings which bb can't pull!! ;p
dimpletot- Heee for me, I planned to ve kids only if I'm a SAHM... but now hmmmm prefer to work instead!! *lol*