(2008/10) Oct 2008

Rebecca
ok ok thanks

last time i used NAN nvr have bubble problem hehe
nw i need to use spoon to stir le

hello mummies

nicky, you are faster than me.

yeah, the connectas hv arrived. i like my lacework very much.

hey mummies!
thanks for the concern... me still having blocked nose... sometimes, cant breathe at all!! v irritated!! arggghhh...

re: shooshoos
have sent all u mummies an email.. pls check ya!!

nicky,
hehhe.. i also heard frm enya ahhhh... so wanna get my connecta soon!! muahahaha.. :p

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>OOS (1st choice)</TD><TD>OOS (2nd choice)</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essana</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>chestnut branches </TD><TD>Ironwork</TD><TD>OS: $18.65 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>blue hot couturier</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux C</TD><TD>OS: $18.65 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD>Ironwork</TD><TD>OS: $18.65 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Chestnut branches</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD></TD><TD>OS: $12.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Blue hot couturier</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD></TD><TD>OS: $18.65 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD></TD><TD>OS: $6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickpower</TD><TD>Blue Hot Couturier</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD></TD><TD>OS: $18.65 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>ironwork </TD><TD>drop</TD><TD></TD><TD>OS: $6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Bold butterfly C,</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD></TD><TD>OS: $18.65 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
It weight about 520g, pretty light compare to ergo and foldable
Actually find it nicer than beco. you dun see the brand in front.

enya,
hehehehe.. i dont have the salt water spray leh.. wahahah.. :p

will tt u the balance when i have time later ya!! will update u!!

updates
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Payment</TD><TD>I Love Daddy</TD><TD>I Love Mommy</TD><TD>Total Qty </TD></TR><TR><TD>dumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>12mth - B</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jelly</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>12mth - P</TD><TD>12mth - B</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili</TD><TD>COD</TD><TD>18mth - P</TD><TD>18mth - B</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>karen</TD><TD></TD><TD>18mth - B</TD><TD>18mth - W</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbgoh</TD><TD></TD><TD>12mth - B</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rebecca</TD><TD></TD><TD>24mth - B</TD><TD>12mth - P</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicky</TD><TD></TD><TD>12mth - W</TD><TD>18mth-P</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>trace</TD><TD></TD><TD>9mth - B</TD><TD>12mth - W</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ruffles</TD><TD>CASH</TD><TD>12mth - W</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mommies who made payment, do pm me ur address and payment details, k?

forest
you can make yourself
make a cup of water with salt. suck up your nose with a straw :p

everafter
i wanna also say your bold butterfly looks very classy from the packaging.

rebecca,jelly, mousebb, tweety, milky:

My ex classmate went to IMH before to cure his depression. Tink something is nt rite. Haiz.

oooo...Enya, i'm so excited! But but..let me think abt how to collect the connecta. Upon confirmation then i trsf the bal. to u (together with postage, if i decide to do postage lah) Paiseh, me very troublesome :p

woah... enya - hw heavy is yr gal? does it feel heavy carrying her w this carrier????

now am so tempted!! And yr kids look gorgeous!!!

Enya,
heheheh... suck up my nose?? cannot lah.. already stuffed how to suck it up!?!?!? wahahahaha... :p

i love sumo's hair!!! he looks so chubby!!! and enya!!!!!!!!!! i always smile when i see her picture lor!!!!!!!!!!! sweet!!!

aiyo.. lacework looks so nice leh!!! now im wondering if i shd have gotten lacework instead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :p :p

Penny,
no good leh... cannot breatheeeeeee ahhh!!!!!!!

Ruffles
my gal is 14kg
not so heavy leh.

I think the carrier actually looks better than the pics i took with my hp.

tweety
blue hot courtner out of stock,lacework left 7 pcs. she doesn't do mass production unlike ergo and beco.

Enya mummy!!

Hahahha finally posted ur pics yah!!
Make me soo gian to collect from u later!!! *LOL*
Later wanna pinch lil sumo and Enya!! ;p

Will trf to u soon!!

forest- Ur doc din give u any nasal spray for ur blocked nose... or u go Watson/Guardian buy the "Breathe Right" the sticker paste on the nose bridge one to relieve congestion one lah!! ;)

Can trouble you to post yr webby on this? Me now nd to take a look at the patterns .... hahhaha.

Busy bee - maybe this one is better!

Enya- Haaa now target is on Angelpack ah??!! *keke* If I get another angelpack, think my hub sure buay tahan me lor!! Said need sooo many carriers for wat... tot Scootababy orie very good for me liao!! ;p

Wahahahah

nicky
angelpack is similar to connecta except different print.

except the pricing is different.

Enya,
hmmmm... let me see if i can do tonight!! :p

nicky,
nv lah.. cos' i wasnt stuffed up like now when i saw the doc the day before!!

I sling my baby till my shoulder super aching. Intending to get a carrier but i very confused with all the different brands. Alot of mummies here owns many carriers, Can recommend me a good one?