<font color="#C25283">
hello mummies!!!
milky
WA!! even my hubby u also know he young ar? haha.... really a secret reader wor~ hehe... =P
Penny
tink he really sometin wrong with the brain. need to send him back to IMH for check up again. if possible, just lock him inside ba.. dun wan the BB to suffer lor.
kylie
ya. i seldom post. coz no time la.. my kids wil go disturb my grandma.. den hard for her to do tins. den i need to run in n out of the room. ma fan!!
Enya
actually i din notice is ur BP. i only notice the products more den the seller. LOL
Joanne
wow!!! congratz!!!
mumies who intend to hired a maid whn kids older
if possible, dun let the maid slp with the kids. coz i heard frm my aunt that there's this maid ar.. i canonly say she 'bian tai'. every night she will "massage" their SON's penis to let his go slp. since BB until 4yr plus. the mother peep on them one night den found out the horrible truth!!
Penny
i tink ur fren last time study until the brain spoilt n grow up liao even worse. treat his 7mths old BB like a 7yr old kids. up till nw i still dun let my kids eat liver lor.
dose he know wat is the function of a liver? Our largest organ, the liver works to keep us healthy. It converts food into substances needed for life and growth, storing glycogen (a blood-sugar regulator), amino acids, protein, and fat. It also makes the enzymes and bile that help to digest food.
In addition, the liver neutralizes harmful toxins and wastes, so it is at great risk of contamination from environmental toxins and those contained in over-processed foods.
so can u imagine he is actually feedin toxics n wastes to the BB?! is he really a mentally healthy person?! i doubt he's nt! the wife siao de he also follow the wife! sickenin lor.. makes me feel like slappin the wife n him!!!
Penny, hope u dun get offended. i'm really fed up with such parents!</font>