(2008/10) Oct 2008

jelly
noted. i m waiting forest to confirm my outstanding then ll do IB transfer together

Ey - thanks...but now so few prints???? SOBS! No lacework or Blue hot cotourier??? Screams of a desperate woman now..hahhaha

bbgoh,
ehhh.. i need to check how much ur postage lehhh... prob wont be able to update until this wkend or next mon? is it ok? :p

<font color="#C25283"> Penny
huh?! so serious? i just anyhow say de leh. din expect it to be true leh... his family members knows about his condition?</font>

Forest, do take care! get plenty of rest and fluids.

Enya, your kiddos looks so comfy in the connecta. How old is your gal? Still can use carrier. I though the usual weight limit is about 15kg?

Sooo many things to buy!!! Shoosshoos, carrier and dreambag. Soon my hubs will ban this site!!

Enya,
NICE!!!! Ah... i want to chiong to woodland to take the connecta!!! But working. Ah... tonight hubby working late too. Sian...

Transferred the bal of $18.65 to ur acc.
Ref no 2180037898

forest- Ic otherwise u wanna go buy the "Breathe Right" from Watson/Guardian and try it out...maybe this nasal strips can help u relieve the nasal congestion? ;)
Will make pymt to u soon..
Hmmm thinking how to collect shoos shoos from u leh..;)

Lynnzee- Hi mummy, we are toking bout Connecta carrier...Shld be quite good... ;) Otherwise u can consider Ergo...heard many good reviews.. ;)

Rebecca- Just saw bout the maid soo bian tai one!!! Gross man!! *sicko maid*

Sumo:
He's really super duper cute lor!! Everytime I see him can't get my eyes off him!! So charming like lil Enya! ;)

Trace- Heee lil Enya sooo sweet hor...still call me "Jie Jie"!!! Wahahaha!!! *LOL* Now pple/kids called me aunty liao, only she address me as "jie jie'!! Sweetie!! ;D

Lynnzee- Can consider Enya's connecta spree!

bbgoh
nah, me just wanna know if any intrested... it will be a spree!i have no contacts for bp goods...

nicky
nice right? i love gymboree stuff... their sister brand Crazy8 also have discount.

<font color="#C25283"> nicky n XY
LOL!!! both of u cute leh.. i post long ago liao...

but really bian tai lor.. all i can say...</font>

<font color="#C25283"> lili
wat to do.. i juts wake up frm my short nap. den realise it's just only 4+. sianz.. borin... haiz...

<font color="#C25283"> nicky
huh? hw come cannot nap leh. i tot all BBs will take aftnoon naps de ma..
last time i hve Nicholas i also can take short naps. i will shower him n feed him until full full. den aft that ard 1 plus let him slp. den at the same time i slp with him lor.
now also like this. once Gracia n Erin fall asleep. i fast go rest n try to get some slp lor. as for Nicholas, i'm nt worried abt him coz he grow up liao ma. go toilet himself. no need need to worried. just need to shower n feed him full full ok liao. den he play by himself n i go slp. hehe.. sometimes will ask him to slp with me lor. den all the 3kiddos n me slp. hehe...</font>

<font color="#C25283"> lili
u puttin ur BB in which IFC? good ma?

nowadays hard to find a good IFC or CCC.

coz of this reason, i dun wish to go work.

Rebecca- Haa cos sometimes when my girl naps...this is the time I faster go do some hse chores lor... wanna nap..then she will wake up liao!! If put her in sarong, sometimes oso ve to rock her one...tats why hard to sleep leh...;p Sian... Hope she will naps longer as she grows up... like 1-3hrs... *keke*

jellypurin- So u cfm be ordering from Gymboree ah? ;)

jelly- When must let u kw... Haven really surf the web yet... ;p

Rebecca- Yalor super sian lah!! Tats why everyday so tired...How I wish I can 'pass' her to my mum ask her help me babysit her while I sleep!!! Wahahaha!!! ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Trace, Enya
Oh ya! Sumo hairstyle so nice ya!

I realised my hair has curly hair leh. Somemore it's on top. Cham lah! Next time sure must bring her go do hair rebond le!

Jelly
You starting any spree? You addicted le!

Rebecca,
I also feel that u very power leh.. taking care of 3 kids can still nap. During weekends if i am taking care of my bb i will not get to nap lo cos when he naps i will do other stuff when finish doing bb wakes up liao

Anybody knows of a good PD in bt batok? I just shifted there looking for a good PD in that area. Check thru internet cannot get any leh.