(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C25283"> pinki
actually i also dunno hw come lots of the mummies here know i'm young wor. and also even in the gathering. most of them can recognise me lor. n i cnt recognise them lor. hehe... so pai seh leh.. u imagine.. some of the mummy walk to me n ask; 'u must be rebecca rite? this must be little Erin rite?' den i just need to keep noddin my head will do. hehe...</font>

Hi Kylie,
so your gal is the youngest babe here =)

Rebecca,
I have been a slient reader for very long le... heehee... so i know you r a young mummy cos alot of mummies mentioned b4 ma.

i couldnt take it anymore. i got a fren who feed her bb who is only 7 mths old with pig's liver, sparrow liver n raw fish.... i wan to faint liao

Rebecca,
so young got 3 kids le very fast you can shake legs and be a young grandma also leh! i wanna be a young mummy also leh but cannot fulfilled

Penny
wah adventurous wah.

Milkyboi
I think my bb is one of the youngest because I crash in the party. Ha ha ha. I should be over in the Nov thread.

<font color="#C25283"> milky
haha... icic... ya. alot of my frens all envy me. but i dun like lor. coz now no freedom leh..

Penny
i tink ur fren just release frm IMH! y dun ur fren fed her BB all those raw food?! no need to cook lor. save gas n cookin time. just cut n put insode the mouth can liao. sot de!</font>

Karen,
I also will go over Nov thread kpo kpo also... hee... i also see you pretty active there. I really envy sahm leh... can be with bb 24/7 and meet up other mummies during weekdays noon for coffee!

Rebecca,
when your kids grow up liao u and ur hubby will have freedom to go anywhere u wan leh and both of u will still be young lo

milky,
my fren told me he n his wife mix it into cereal n feed the bb, somemore say bb very healthy, no sickness, no need see doc except for assessment n jabs....

MilkyBoi
Welcome! I'm also a silent reader here...will only post here and there. My gal was born in kk too...who was your gynae?

Lili/ BBgoh
Thanks for the information abt ifc. Been wondering how do the teachers there engage with young babies.

ooooh... another foto shoot promo. I'm going for it! heehee! Who was the temptress who posted it?

Xinying,
Ya, take half day leave and join us. kekeke! It's a Thursday...

Karen,
I will call tmr morning to make the reservation. It only opens at 11am so we meet at 12 noon? My memory somehow is failing me...

Ladies, we're lunching at Ben &amp; Jerry's Dempsey tmr. Give me a holler if you wanna join us. 91149921.

Where's pildough? She would be interested in joining us.

Milkyboi,
Welcome

busybee,
Go buy the Ergo lah... Hahaha!

karen,mint,
so meet at ben &amp; jerry? hehe..can drop by my customer's margerita and say hi..just opposite right?

Penny,
what did your friend fed his child?

rebecca,
when u were at your mum's place last week..u hardly post anything..hee

karen/kylie/dumbo,
Wrong wrong! We are going to CA*California which is next to Ben &amp; Jerry's. Cos we need to eat proper food and ice cream is not proper meal.

Argh! What's up with me!

jjmom
sorry to hear that your gal is sick

dumbo
mine bp is also a flop, 2x liao
and bee lee haven't refund me yet

Rebecca
that is my bp :)

it's okay to say my sling is ex. but i have to follow itsy bitsy price cuz she complained to our supplier. Anyway, the profit margin is very low cuz the US $ is very high.

XY
Actually, I think they undercharged me for the GST. I was expecting higher. but i didn't want to ask them about it. they just left me a paper, PAY GST XX without no computation or anything.

dumbo/ttc
good luck to you!

nicky/pildough-jackplace bill

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Amt</TD><TD>-10%Disc+10%Svc/GST </TD></TR><TR><TD>EY</TD><TD>1 chic blew</TD><TD>$12.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>EY</TD><TD>1 hot chocolate</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>EY</TD><TD>1 Mango Slice</TD><TD>$3.20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.00</TD><TD>$20.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>1 chic blew</TD><TD>$12.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>1 lobster bisque</TD><TD>$5.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.80</TD><TD>$18.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicky</TD><TD>1 hot chocolate</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicky</TD><TD>1 Cheese Slice</TD><TD>$4.20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>$7.20</TD><TD>$7.62 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I still hv to give you back the change, pildough

mint,
thought i mentioned that to you before when u told me u going there to celebrate V day..did u go?

not sure got discount or not but the last time i went faber, think got discount..but their business at dempsey is better. just saw the lady boss, carol 2 weeks ago..

Mint
I emailed her many times but she didn't reply.
Kylie_mummy
some participants hv paid and I've refunded to all of them.

She said to inform her after that which i did. but she still didn't refund.

JJmom- Oh dear, hope ur girl will recover soon yah!! Take care mummy...

forest- U down with flu?? Got better? Think flu no medication to take while b-feeding rite?
Tat time I oso kena flu and GP din gave me any medicines for flu leh...sigh so recover quite slow...and end up my poor girl gotten my flu bug! ;p
Hope u recover soon yah!

Penny- Wah piang eh...Ur tat fren so terrific lorr...feed those to his son??!!!! OMG Siao boh!!
They really put bb at his health risk lor..
Me heard liao nearly fall off my chair...

EY- Nite mummy!! ;)

im home!!! just got back from mambo! wahhaha.. omg the dance moves so funny.. actually the peeps there are not dancing, they're doing sign language. once there are no lyrics, ppl duno how to dance. lol.. today, my 2 colleagues and i downed 2 jugs first.. so we can be more relaxed during the whole event.. then we had to down beer to clear the beer.. omg. 5am is my shift when kaitlyn wakes up.. i will be sober...

karen, mint, pildough, kylie - see u tmr! 12pm @ dempsey!

mint,
i dont mind margaritas! just did a mini event there. their food smelled divine!

enya,
hope bee lee refund u soon. bomb her email!!

forest,
sick??? take care dear!!

ribenali,
ur fren power..her baby also power..

ok nitenite!

Enya
You never answer my question ah. Can I collect the carrier on Friday? And how much more do I owe you?

Mint/kylie/dumbo
Oi so where are we going? Cos should I wait in the car for you all? Hee.

whitepaper
the THERMOS jar is ready for collection. Could i know when you going to collect from her? at her home ? or venue?
Else, i will collect from her directly. let me know soon.

<font color="0000ff">Morning mummies... How's breakfast??

Everafter, purple,
I shouldn't have gone to the seller house yesterday.. I bought that 2pcs long sleave rompers again.. omg.. hahaha...

purple,
U must check your stock if u got alot of 6-9M clothes then decide.. I decided to buy 12-18M one..

elch,
wow.. $2 is a good buy.. My friend bought at Kinokuniya at $20++..

Karen,
U so cute.. wanna be intermidiate member.. hahaha...

Welcome Milkyboy...</font>

morn mummies,

so happy today...my best fren is preggy! haha..machiam i am preggy..but so glad..cos she has been waiting for one for a long time

Tweety, haha..cannot resist right?!! heng its raining so i decided to opt for postage instead! Otherwise if i go to her hse think will buy even more!!

kylie
sorry, my bro forgot again... sat...sorry

tweety
saw the fotos u edit for varner on FB... so nice!

trace
must b v exciting for u as her fren! i was on a bus today and i saw a pregger lady...reminded me when i was preggers!