(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Jelly, there is further discount for your 'I Love Daddy &amp; Mommy' romper? How much huh? Pm me

<font color="#C25283"> dumbo
LOL!!! i din notice it until u mention it!!! oops! Enya gonna "kill" me coz i say her sling ex. keke...</font>

rebecca,
lol.. can buy the camo.. i also ordered a carrier for my hubs.. must make him carry her sometimes.
i find it very cool.. got disc for oct mummies if u wan i pm u price
anyway hope they'll order. understand this kinda thing sometime takes a few days to make up their minds.

<font color="#C25283"> dumbo
ya. but hubby is nt comfortable with the ring sling. so i tot of gettin the pouch. y nt u PM me the price? den i will let u know it ASAP?

lili
she's cute!!!!</font>

jjmom
aiyoh older generation always dun like to admit they are wrong. Or is their fault. Their theories always better to them even tho we know our scientifically proven modern knowledge is based on more facts. Guess what's impt is for yr bb to get well soon...

Healthy times
dun have plain rice hor.... Wonder if barley = plain rice? Prob not since barley is probore complex grain. Wah, we need springles the nutritionist to give pro advice!

jelly
i'll stick to size 18mths but changed the colour.

Here's revised order:
I love daddy - 18mths P
I love mummy - 18mths B

sorry

Tweety,
Can u help me get my connecta from Enya.
I can pick up from Tiong Bahru from u?

Enya,
Pls let us have the final price that we owe u. Argh... lousy GST. Extra 7%.

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
You not working today? So nice! Can have lunch with your hubby huh!

lili
Your gal have BIG eyes! Very pretty!

JJmom
I always on air-con for my kids (but not throughout the whole night) and they are ok. i fact they couldnt seep w/o the air-con and every night I have to on it for a while till they fall asleep then switch it off. How is your gal liao? Feeling better?</font>

dimpletot,
Agree with you about the old people thinking. My MIL say dun let Regina stand cos her legs no strength. Then last night I show hubby the "what to expect" book on standing is good for building leg muscles. This woman always talk like so smart but no logic or evidence to prove her self proclaimed theory. grrr!

I keep feeling nauseous... tested liao, nothing. Argh... really hate the feeling.

Maybe i shd get some strips. Much cheaper than the test kits from watsons.

mint
haha! My mum ThE SAME. Whole day belly aching abt bow-leggedness. But I daughter not DIL so shoved the book to her and said There! Explicitly says will NOT cause bow-leggedness.

Sometimes she gives me bk own med by showing me passages from books I borrow that must demand feed, can give water etc. Then I just say every writer has their own theory doesnt
mean gospel truth. Haha, evil daughter.

I officially proclaim myself Wei da mama. Haven't eaten yet cos looking after bb. Starving!

xy,
if i'm going to collect frm her no problem. cos quite far need to psycho hubs first.

anyone staying near enya collecting the connecta?

dimpletot,
Ya, with mums can always argue back... but with MIL, have to swallow and bite back my words. Sometimes it's on the verge of slapping her. Sigh! MIL stories... I think mine champion... tell whole day also cannot finish.

Join us for lunchie tmr?

ttc:
my period came yesterday.. *grr*..
i told hubs his boys not swimming well. they need to work harder..
he say i siao again.. (he tinks its too soon for no.2)

I'm now doing minutes of meeting for my mum... faint! Very long never do minutes liao and it's the one thing I hate most... But have to guai guai do for her cos she help me babysit... heehee!

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
Like what XY said, the price of the BP is much cheaper as compared to watson. No harm buying some to keep, as and when can test it if need to.</font>

mint,
yea i knw.. my gynae said at least 1 yr.. cos mine was a c-sec.. but i rather have one now leh!!! while im on a roll.. in the mood.. haha! hubs say wait till kaitlyn is 1.5 or 2.. boooooo..

lili,
Clare is cute.. hee...

XY,
np.. i can help u to collect from Enya..

Enya,
Where u stay huh??? which block?? MRT convenience for u?? Me gg 681C tonight.. can meet u?? ard 6-7pm??

Mona,
I will help u collect as well.. noproblem..
U need to inform Enya ok???

mousebb,
I working, but hb not.. hahaha.. so he meet me for lunch lor..

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
Why have to wait for so long leh? Your #1 natural birth right? Mine c-sect and gynae told me 6 months. The best is my #2 was kena 3.5 months after my c-sect. Heng my gynae said as long as there is a gap of 3 months can le.</font>

Dumbo,
u so cute.. hahaha..
I'm gg Enya area tonight.. let me know if u need help ya...

btw, bulky??? I can imagine I carry 4 big bag with MRT.. hahaha...

mousebb,
I complain too much lately.. he buay tahan.. hahaha..

Tweety,
Thanks! My no is 97386648.

Mint,
i drink alot alot of water liao. Ytd worse, i actually vommited my lunch!! Was hugging the toilet bowl for 7min.

I'm gonna get some strips. Anyone wanna share?It's 60cents if more than 10.

Tweety, if you collect tonite .. then can I get from you on Fri? 8.35am at TB plz? Got training at Tj Pagar on Fri n Mon so can left home later he he... cant wait to get my connecta
Thx Tweety.

Enya, can help to pass my connecta to Tweety? Oya let us know how much $ we need to transfer to you. Thanks!

tweety,
if u get tonite i can collect frm u anytime tmr.. cos im taking leave. i cant wait to use it!!

xy,
me want.. how many do we need.. 2 3?

bbgoh,
my tummy feels abit like hard.. under all the layers of skin n fat.. i feel like a hard muscle "wall".. not sure if its the numbness u feel..

enya,
pls pass my connecta to tweety. tks dear. let me know the excess $ to tt too..

Dumbo,
no problem coz I will be at that area mah...

bbgoh,
I thought u wanna rabbit bb?? hee..

xy,
I msn u my contact..

Mona,
I sms u again tonight k..

Dumbo,
i think 5 lah. Test every 2 mths shd be ok. Keke...

Tweety,
U sure u can manage so many connectas? U better call Enya. U have her no?