(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">My c-sect area is a bit hard. Tried to do sit-up on the other day but feel very uncomfortable around the c-sect area.</font>

xy,
ohh i just want the preg test trips la. dun need ovulation one. wanna do just do.. haha! sooo.. i think i just need 2?? when miss period just test twice can le..

XY,
I got her no.. I smsed her liao.. c if the item is bulky..

CONNECTA:
Enya said he haven c yet leh.. only can let me know tomor.. How???

dumbo
it XY feel the numbness, not me lah.. :p

tweety
cant wait loh.. but since such crisis might just wait rabbit haha

pregnancy strip
i got standby le hehe
i have a contact to get this pricing too, have tried their ovulation &amp; pregnancy strip

bbgoh,
the contact u hv is same price?? any min pcs???

I wan now also leh.. hb also ready but i not really ready.. I scared kena tigress.. kekeke...

bbgoh,
aiyo.. wats happening to me today..
mixing and missing msges all over...

tweety,
erm.. only if its convenient for u to pick up then i'll meet u at ur work place. if not convenient then i'll opt reg post or collect when i can.
anyway, my no: 90220705 (

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
Tiger not good meh? My hubby is ok if we kena tiger. If you dont want a tiger then you have to work extra hard now...otherwise have to wait le.</font>

i think tiger is cool leh..
i always wanted a "cool" zodiac.. haha.. like tiger.. snake.. dragon..
not like me.. rooster. so uncool.. actually rat also not a "cool" zodiac.. haha! poor kaitlyn.. LOL..

CONNECTA:
Just contanct Enya.. She said the items not with her yet.. Only tomor.. so today cant collect liao... paiseh.. cant help much this time..

<font color="0000ff">dumbo,
u cute leh, zodiac got cool anot 1 meh LOL

tweety,
ohh oki.. no probs

jjmom,
haha got la.. when ppl used ask me wat zodiac i am.. i have to say "rooster".. then they're like chicken say chicken la.. *pengs*.

Dumbo,
I'm ok to collect for u.. but now items not ready yet.. so i cant help liao..

mousebb,
I wan girl girl for #2 leh.. I heard tiger girl v fierce??? my MIL is tiger.. hahahaa...

I want dragon.. but dragon v hard to find school next time.. kekeke...

tweety,
when in liao, if convenient let me know k? can drop me an sms if u dun c me online?

i've a long night tonite.. any mummies wanna meet me at MAMBO?? haha! got to see to an event there.. haiii...

Dumbo
lolx u so cute ler.. even zodiac can thk of COOL

tweety
normally i bought 5pcs each ler or u can mix opk &amp; pkt. this is her email add [email protected]
just email her anytime u need &amp; she mail to me very fast.

this is the price i got from her at last order during Jan'09
5 opk = $5
5 pregnancy test strips = $3.90

bbgoh,
cos used to get laughed at mah.. plus my grandpa gave me a very horrible nick name..
i was very tan as a child.. so he called me "Orh Guey" and my cousin very fair he called "Bek Guey".. very bad rite!!!

<font color="0000ff">dumbo,
in tat case pig how? LOL snake also not 'cool' then, ppl may say u like to 'eat snake' coz u r snake? hahaha...</font>

Dumbo,
Funny lah u. Heng i born in Jan, so not yet hit chicken. Me Monkey. I think quite cool. Keke...

Mouse good mah. Mickey mouse, so famous.

dumbo,
pig also uncool lo.. haha..

xy,
lol.. yea mice still can say smart.. cute..
roosters nothing nice to say leh.. wake up early!?

XY, Mona, Dumbo,
If Enya can meet me at MRT station, I can colect any day on the way to work or on the way home.. Maybe you would like to check with her???

Anyway, i will let u know if I will go that place again.

Dumbo,
my no is 97775839. I will sms u if I pass by that area again to check if u got yr item..

mousebb,
Oppss... he scold u arh.. hee...

bbgoh,
ok.. thks..

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
My hubby doesnt believe leh. The last time when he told his frens that we want 3 kids and most probably the 3rd one will come in the year of tiger and his frens also told him the same thing as what you said. If I tell him i dont want a tiger bb, then he would say then we go for an ox bb lor! I cannot cope mah so I agree to have a tiger or maybe a rabbit, just leave it to god to decide for us lor.</font>

mousebb,
hahaha.. his friend said he also don believe arh??? But it's really god decide for us.. so no need to choose lah...

I got 3 cousins born in the year of tiger.. all are girls.. and all are tomboy... hahahaha... they are not fierce lah, but tomboy lor..

Good Afternoon Mummies.

My business trip is confirmed and I am leaving next Monday for a week. I am still finding out how to bring my frozen milk back. Any Advise?

Whitepaper,
Are you the one with lots of Fridge to Go? Is it very good? How thick is it after I collaspe it? My oversea work site might not have a fridge so thinking if I can keep the milk in Fridge to Go for like 16hrs.

freesiajen
dun think the FTG can keep so long leh... at most 12hrs

u may wanna consider pouring the milk away... cos hotel fridge not v cold right?

Jelly,
u hoping for one?? kekeke...

freesiajen,
Oppss.... so u are not tigress... but my mIL is leh.. hahaha...

WTS:
anyone can help me post?? I got Bods.bodynits $25*2 voucher to let go..

tweety
na, not preggers... i cant be cos no action so far... kekeke... still pain down there so chances damn low... i still want my dragon baby!

Jellypurin,
I not staying in hotel. Company has an apartment there. I check with the colleague there, the fridge is the freeze and fridge in one door type.

I really hope that I dun need to dump the bm away. So sayang. Sigh... How?

mint
sigh cannot leh. Still under house arrest. Leashed as far as hdb rules of estate- ie simei tampines. Anyone wants to go to un-cool tampines? Even then might not be able to bring bb cos just recovered. Bleah.

Freesia
yah u definitely not fierce. Cute smiley tiger. My grandma and mum also tiger. I like rabbit. Like the candy. Hee.

everafter,
She will hv stocks.. I went her house last night.. it's packed..hahaha... I bought them v cheap.. can use as normal wear at home...

lili,
u join??