(2008/10) Oct 2008

dumbo- Haaa oops who is the slowest idiot? ;p
Think most bb wil more/less drop one lor....
Heeee me persevere until buay tahan liao so go shave her!! Bit heartache lah..but few days now..used to it liao!! *keke* Hid her with a cap whenever we go ot...else pple tot she boi boi!! ;p

I also dowan to shave. Good thing my PiL and parents all agree, heh. They keep encouraging us when they see her each time-- think she has more hair, getting darker, growing growing...

Hee nite mums kids have close names. Kate. Kaitlyn. Kaelyn.

phew! Just finished reading today's post..my eye wanna pop out liao..so many to ctach up.

Jelly,
U must fight for your rights!

By the way, when can your brother pass me the babymall items? if it's too troublesome, you can post them to me, will pay you back on the postage.

re: scrapbooking
I am interested in scrapbooking too... how much are the lesson? Any ideas?

Purple,
congrats in making your first handmade item! it's very pretty...really can sell liao..

Nicky,
Your Kaelyn look cute!

dimpledot,
Kylie is my BB's name..so another K BB..

Oh yea, just change my nick, not to confuse everyone..my actual name is jasline..

kylie,
heh.. the accessories n clothes one ending le. TLT no sales.. gonna do another next wk.
got another one this wk with slings, changing pads and kiddy bags

dimpletot- Heee tats good...Actually my parents & PIL oso din pressure us to shave her...heee it's DH and my idea lor cos see her soo little hair plus she oso dropped hair till so uneven leh...so haiz.... rest is history...now she's botak!! ;p *keke*

Yalor so qiao and Kylie..another "K"!! ;)
Nitee!!

Kylie- Heelloo mummy..hee thxs!!

Ok I'm done too...just finished pumping...gng ZzZZzZ oso...Niteeee mummies!! ;)

dumbo,

mine ending next week. was pretty slow but still doing ok.. there are so many BPs this week though..it's getting too competitive..haha..

Ruffles,
saw you buying scrapbooking albums liao..

nite nicky!

kylie,
yalor.. but we do wat we can i guess.. oh and nursing covers.. am gonna add that in tomorrow..

alrite zz time for me too.. nitezz!

Enya, nickypower>

Your darlings are OHHHHHHH SOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!! hahahahahahaha can't stop smiling looking at their pics!

I got one pic of CH taking a bath which I like alot... but in hubby's hp... try to post soon

good morn

whitepaper
that is super early! u hard working mom

kylie
if u r reading this. pai seh abt last sat. my bro forgot abt it! he is bringing it to u 2nite or tmr nite. i passed the stuff to him le

enya
ur kids are so cute!

valerie
welcome. pls join us to chat abt anything and everything. many of us are first time moms so it'll b great to hear from u an experience one

ok, time to hit the showers!

Hi Oct mommies,
Hope to join you gals in your chats. Am usually a silent reader as dunno how to break the ice. hee.
(BB's edd was in Nov, but she decides to come out earlier in Oct, so now hopping between threads.

Cheer Bear

wahahahahahaha!!! Really?!

Actually hor... I dun think they look alike leh (sorry, XY, if this is offending you!
) Maybe coz I stare at CH too much liao, so can differentiate him easily from a pool of babies

I'm bored...

Yesterday my FIL went to my Mum's to visit CH... and guess what... CH dun wanna let him carry and cried!!!!!!!!!! sighhhhhhh... this weekend gotta bring CH to PIL's liao... if not he forget them liao........

Morning mummies...

Went taka yesterday to grab some toys for Varner... Saw the Nania car seat, any comments??? feel like getting one... Haven do any research on carseat so don know which is cheap n good...

Welcome Valerie and yoyosan...

Jelly,
Yr item is nice.. good work.. I'm lousy in doing handcraft.. hee...

Nicky,
Kaelyn so cute.. chubby chubby...

Enya,
Yr little girl is a babe.. Love to c her.. hahaha... Sumo also another chubby bb...

lili,
Did u feed enough water to bb??? Is it heaty due to cereal???? Hope Clare get well soon..

Tweety

I'm using Nania car seat, bought about 2 months before CH was born. So far so good
can recline all the way for newborns. And can switch between back facing and front facing. I would say its really value for $!

Tweety

Oh yah the car seat can use until baby about 4 years old. Think can pass to my #2 next time... see? really value for $! Oh no I sound like Auntie...

Jellypurin

hahaha so I'm not the only one... we rarely bring CH to PIL's coz its so farrrrrrrr... in Jurong... sighhhhhhh haven't been doing my duty as a DIL...

Morning whitepaper,
Is yr carseat $149??? I wonder yrs is the one on offer at taka???

I'm tempted to buy leh.. even i got pass down one at home which I think not v comfy...

how do your feed your bb with water? bottle or spoon? mine dun like to drink water at all.. use bottle, he suck 2-3 mouth then use spoon, he will try to push away and spill the clothes.. but funni thing is if use spoon to feed him puree, he will finish everything clean.. aiyo headache leh.. and best is he havent poo for the past one wk liao..

whitepaper
i dun like to visit my PIL anymore bcos my ger is uncomfy w them... but having said that, they were not super interested in her when she is born :p

cheer bear
if ur boy did drink sm, gd enough. my ger does the same - spit everything out...

Cheer Bear,
I feed using btl.. My bb likes water more than milk.. kekeke... also Headache...

Yr bb smart.. he knows water no smell mah.. puree got nice smell..

tweety
my bb got fever & flu from infant last friday. put bb in infant, always sick...sigh

i do give water to her when home, not sure about infant. they claimed that she do drink water (bottle feed)

Morning Trace,
How is Arielle??? Still alot of mucus??? Varner still got blocked nose and I let him be liao.. nothing seems to work..

whitepaper,
it's a normal virus. as our infant last 2weeks got 2 cases of pheumococcal, so worried bb got it. But thank God is just normal virus...

my PD still advise me to withdraw from infant cos' bb keep falling sick... sigh.. but who take care...

Trace,

ya, just out of sudden the sky turned dark and started raining..haiz..how to bring my BB to my IL's house and got to work later also..

*such a nice weather to stay at home..

Cheer Bear

no lah, mine was $298, I think. Turquoise/ jeans material. Quite nice lah
Bought at Kids Mall in IMM

Sorry no advice for water coz haven't fed CH any water yet

jelly and whitepaper,
i also long long time never bring shawn back to my pil liao.. anyway as per the last visit (end feb) shawn dun like my mil to carry him.. he will cry and scream until the whole face red then my mil was so sad but i am veri happy... hiak hiak :p

<font color="aa00aa">Enya
Your 2 darlings are so adorable!

Nickypower
Your gal is adorable too!

Whitepaper
It's normal. Even my son is already 19 months and all the while we have been staying with my fil, he still doesnt allow him to carry him otherwise he would cry loudly.

Cheer Bear
I would use bottle to feed water to my gal. i did that to my son and he is ok. I dont want to use spoon to feed and in the end she only drink water with spoon. This is what happened to my hubby's fren whose gal only drink water with spoon.</font>