Heeelllo mummies...here I am when most mummies orie logged off go home liao!! *keke*
jelly- Aiyo ur boss is really being a big bully!! Nasty co indeed!! U must go MOM find out more and preserve to the end!
mspiggy- Bb Nat so cute and can sit up liao sia!!! Good job! Think my girl still long way to go... And my Kaelyn is oso botak now!! Heee can join bb Nat oso!! Will post pic of her soon...Botak Kaelyn!! ;p
whitepaper- Aiyooo bb CH really gigantic and adorable lah!! *pinch him* keke! He's really one charming boi!! Can melt ur heart one!!
XY- Heee those pics really can show contrast of them!! Machiam like bros!!
And Marcus really like those Eggs!!
Karen- Yup I agree no point keeping the maid and being annoyed with her...I'm sure ur dogs will be able to adjust to a new maid...at least u and hub still ard mah..
Rebecca- Hey mummy!! Glad u are back in action and feeling better le!! Gng to drink more water yah!
purpleangel- Nice creation u have!! Another enterprising mummy!!
Trace- I oso like the new designs from the pupsik pouch!! I kinda like the Confetti reversible one!! *keke* Jialat leh keep on buying slings/pouches!
Enya- Saw ur BP le!! Will be buying the baby cubes from u soon!